Select a product to start your order!
The Marathon Collective

The Marathon Collective

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

9 reviews

      atyiamiller
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Great store great bud tenders great prices

      This store is one of the best in valley great prices affordable prices .. great family vibe and always treat people with respect well be back soon thank you for the great experience
      marathonfan
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Service

      Fire service!!! Always handling business
      blosohs73
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Great service..great people. One of my favorites.
      sheeniebeanie
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Marathon Cultivation is out of this world

      So much marathon cultivation here and it is soooooo good. Blue bubble gum gelato and strawberry kiwi gelato are sooooo good.
      AmaniTopnotch1
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      marathon collective

      best weed strains in Cali...TMC ALL $ in...rip Nipsey Hussle n fats...grand opening was bomb...love the whole team!!!!
      TheMusicMobster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      No Better Dispensary

      Best dispensary I've been to and they haven't even had they're grand opening.. just imagine.. make sure yall check this place out
      TheGreatKing
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Extremely Highest Quality Strains

      hands down the best nobody can compare to the deals they have.. almost everyday new strains
      Lisa_73
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Breaking all Procedures COVID-19

      I went in yesterday I was very disappointed the fact that they aren’t taking this covid-19 seriously first of all mostly all dispensary have close their doors or have their workers come Out to the curbside and bring it to you or deliver to your door but I thought it was pretty nice to know Cana was open inside still but it was bad in all ways they got the workers together not even six ft away from each other second the miss that helped me was new had no idea what she wAs doing. I think her name was Lisa or something but compare to the Ogs the dudes miss Brenda but also had attitude like she just didn’t belong there. Second u got workers coughing and they shouldn’t even be working to start they still accepteing everyone even without mask or gloves they got this place a mess packed how are they still running they shouldn’t even be open like that.if they can’t take this serious making other shops look bad. I’m saying this cause theirs orderly people who shouldn’t have to risk catching
      Shrektiado
      1 year ago
      1 star

      USED TO BE A GREAT SHOP

      This shop is wack. All the budtenders are washed up birds that think they got it all figured out. Extremely rude for no reason, and no knowledge about the products or weed they sell. They just a bunch of airhead bimbos. Save your time and money & got to elevate or cookies down the street. Better product, customer service & prices.