Select a product to start your order!
California Patients Club

California Patients Club

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

130 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Delivery speed (26)

Price (24)

      gonz50
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Heavy high. Great when tired and about to sack out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Omarbagent1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Tax Included Purchases!

      They always come through with the tax included bud!!
      Dop3stDope
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope!

      Found my new spot for sure. Killer prices and they were at my house in less than 30 mins. Drive was super nice and they take credit card! Will be ordering from California Patients club from here on out.
      raiders4204life
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      I got delivieries from here at my place in Hayward, and now they are delivering to me in Dublin, I liked this dispensary since they opened, very nice staff, and drivers are awesome. this is a must try place
      darryla1u7
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      New Patient *

      Quality of Strains are awesome , I tried green crack and it is amazing ! driver is very professional and they are efficient with the times . Can’t complain .. will be order back soon ! :)
      StrainHunterAlex
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices and taxes included!

      Thank you so much for the lovely experience today. I will absolutely order again soon! Everyone was incredibly kind as well. Everyone including the dispatcher who was patient and took the time to text me back promptly and let me know how my delivery would work, to the driver who came and met me exactly where I was for my order. These guys deserve your business, and I would highly recommend their service. I felt very bad I could not order more because of my limited budget but these folks both had great prices and a great minimum that they did not make me feel bad at all for purchasing at. Thank you again and please stay awesome. I will be purchasing again soon! -Alex
      BrotherBeavis
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Green is the Color

      One day decided to try the 8g $35 deal of two epic strains, might have been bubba's wedding and point break, anyways ordered easily and quickly by text, arrived in a hour and was able to track the driver. Been back many times since, very highly recommend. Sign up for the text deals, lots of great stuff to be had
      cardyard64
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Easy & Fast

      Always does a great job. Thank You
      luetha1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The Patients Club

      These guys are doing a great job, outstanding service, good product and price. Delivery is always quick at least every time I've ordered luv them
      BrotherBeavis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Great deal and quality product. Arrived quickly. Will definitely be back.
      dosez1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      my fall back when all others fail.

      I've ordered from these guys countless timed and they have never let me down. best prices on a great selection. and four gram eights always works for me.
      tkfire
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good mota

      Good mota. Good for tuberculosis.
      oaslami
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good tree great pricing

      Love their selection and they have a good bang for your buck
      soso70
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      No complaints

      I’ve been using CPC for a while now it’s become my go to delivery service. The prices are good and I like that the tax is included. The product is above average and the customer service is awesome.
      dapncoulds
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fire dro

      EMMANUEL FTW! BRUH ONE OF THE REALEST AND FASTEST WITH THE DELIVERY
      tkty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Shelf

      The quality, quantity and quickness is there for sure. Give them a try. Thanks again!
      ChiefZilch
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      100% recommend

      they stayed open nearly past closing and were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. the flower was definitely worth the money and delivery was extremely quick. nothing bad to say about this excellent dispensary.
      Krnpk
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Texted about the 4 raw garden deal and they had the raw gardens in my hands in less than 2 hours. Also love how tax is included. Great delivery service!
      tkty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Raw Garden Carts

      Thank you and keep up the good work. Timely, cost efficient and straight fire. What do you need besides that. Thanks for a great deal.
      Ant9
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Fastest delivery ever! Great, you don't have to spend over 50 per order. Very polite