Select a product to start your order!
CALIBUENO DELIVERY

CALIBUENO DELIVERY

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 35-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 35-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 35-60 minutes

Reviews

4.9

72 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Delivery speed (46)

Price (41)

t33mo
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
❤️ gracias
Official Response4 days ago
t33mo
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great every time.

My go-to delivery service. Great staff, great products, timely delivery.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
We appreciate you. Thanks
Official Response3 months ago
donito
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Delivery

A women led , POC, weed company that delivers good product and service... I'm here for it!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
We are also here for everyone that needs us. We appreciate you, and are grateful that you are part of our community. Thank you.
Official Response3 months ago
MaryJoop
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service, Oakland locals, good product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Clif Soulo
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

!!

I love Cali Bueno!! Always quality trees with them.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RyanSl
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go-To Choice in Oakland

Fast, reasonable, and friendly... New fav.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
We appreciate you!
Official Response11 months ago
Eleizeta
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My New Favorite Delivery Business

Ordering from Calibueno is always a great experience! It’s easy, quick and the team is very friendly. I also love that the owners personally verify that everything they feature on their menu is high quality to ensure their products are made from healthy ingredients and that they provide a pleasant high. The Calibueno tinctures have provided me great stress relief and the Calibueno Jelly Royal flower is among the smoothest flower I’ve smoked. Glad to support a local BIPOC company run by a truly caring team!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dylannh
2 months ago
5 stars

Responsive, Fast, and Friendly

The delivery was quick and when the driver ended up being short on change they gave a discount and asked for a review in place. I'm happy to oblige and say it was a good experience from a business I'd certainly buy from again. 5 stars all the way
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Customer satisfaction makes us happy. Thank you.
Official Response1 month ago
weedwolf21
2 years ago
5 stars

Love Calibueno! 💞

THE best, MOST CONSISTENT brand I’ve tried!! Super excited for their delivery service... Their flower is always fresh and happy looking! Any experienced consumer knows the stores are flooded with inconsistencies, (SO annoying) with no real quality control. This isn’t NETFLIX! It’s about quality of quantity. Thank u for solving that problem 🤣!!!
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Gracias! We appreciate the support.
Official Response1 year ago
jenamaya
11 months ago
5 stars

Premium Products

Tried the Moon Made pre rolls... so good!! I love Calibuenos selection of products and the service is always on point. My go to brand for weed for sure. Also love supporting Latinx owned companies!!
BeeHappy12
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer experience!

I LOVE LOVE CALIBUENO! Calibueno offers fresh flower and flavorful edibles both so enjoyable. I have never been let down. So easy to order and many options to choose from. The biggest perk, I get all my goodies delivered right to my door. No need for me to leave the comfort of my home. Highly recommend Calibueno. :)
Godubelle
1 year ago
5 stars

Why I love calibueno

I call they fill my order they're on time they're pleasant they're great I will use these folks service till the end of time. Calibueno I love you Be
Cibelli
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!!

My order was easily processed and received my so wished itens very quickly : ]
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Thank you Cibelli. Glad we could be of service. Saludos!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

5 stars

Delivery driver always on time. Good stuff for the price. Cheaper and better than most other deliveries in bay area.
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Thank you for the support. Great to hear you enjoyed our service and products. Hasta pronto!
Official Response1 year ago
Selena8593
6 months ago
5 stars

Great CBD Flower

I really enjoyed the CBD flower. I look forward to placing another order!! The one I ordered was Jelly Royal. Very soothing yet stimulating high.
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
We appreciate your support. Happy you enjoyed the Jelly Royal. 100% sungrown, small craft cannabis.
Official Response6 months ago
gregcm34
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Thanks for taking the time to share this review. Truly grateful
Official Response4 days ago
Kimchi_noodlez
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Your feedback is valuable to us so thank you.
Official Response4 days ago
IanOakland
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Your support inspires us. #grateful
Official Response4 days ago
Kimchi_noodlez
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Thanks for sharing your experience ❤️
Official Response4 days ago
IanOakland
27 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CALIBUENO DELIVERYOakland
Muchisimas Gracias!
Official Response27 days ago