Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

2.8

10 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Delivery speed (1)

MySeraphimShasheen
7 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

No communication

Ordered at 11:08 pm, got confirmation but never received item and when trying to get someone to assist me after texting and calling business no one replied. Very dissatisfied.
LowNSloww
2 months ago
5 stars

love cali xpress

try the any of the bud really, definitely my favorite and has been for the last couple weeks. this place is one of the best by far. If you guys look into new stuff I'd recommend checking the left coast extracts pods too
greatwallof
2 months ago
5 stars

Loyal

Kirsten is my weed gal and always comes through remembering what I like. I place an order online but usually just wait and see what she recommends then she’ll call them and find out what the best deal is she can get me. I appreciate the customer service especially as a senior who can’t go out to the dispensaries so often. Thank you for Cali xpress
greatwallof
3 months ago
5 stars

Loyal

Kirsten is my weed gal and always comes through remembering what I like. I place an order online but usually just wait and see what she recommends then she’ll call them and find out what the best deal is she can get me. I appreciate the customer service especially as a senior who can’t go out to the dispensaries so often. Thank you for Cali xpress
KaylaCook
5 months ago
5 stars

Best deals

I cant believe the prices of these OZ! The quality is pretty fire for the price that I paid. The customer service was pretty good to.
mrpedrin
9 months ago
1 star

3hrs

3 hrs delivery!!!!!!
Cali XpressImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Thank you for your review this is totally not the experience we try to provide for our valued customers. We appreciate any kind of feed back as it helps us grow as a company. Best CaliXpress
Official Response5 months ago
Erikapedrin18
9 months ago
1 star

Showed up tried to sell sonething else.

Driver showed up made me walk to his car on the street when i couldnt leave the house. Then says ita sold out and tries to sell me something else hahha weird akward. Tried 2 times The second time we going now on 2 hrs and 20 min they dont answer the phone. Im just going somewhere else at this point.
Cali XpressImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service you have received. At CaliXpress customer satisfaction is our top priority. Unfortunately, our drivers can only hold so much product at a time but we are working very hard to ensure this no longer happens. We would love a chance to change your experience with us, please reach out to (323)630-0008 so we can make this right. -Best CaliXpress
Official Response5 months ago
gcruz619
6 months ago
1 star

Horrible service

Never even showed up.
Cali XpressImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Thank you for your review this is totally not the experience we try to provide for our valued customers. We appreciate any kind of feed back as it helps us grow as a company. Please contact us at (323)630-0008 so we can make this right. Best CaliXpress
Official Response5 months ago
chango1235
7 months ago
1 star

Horrible service

Horrible service they don’t answer the phone they send you a message to send you info and they don’t answer back after you send your info and if you call them back they hang the call
Cali XpressImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service you have received. At CaliXpress customer satisfaction is our top priority. We would love a chance to change your experience with us, please reach out to (323)630-0008 so we can make this right. -Best CaliXpress
Official Response5 months ago
HectordiazDude
8 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Delivery speed