Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

12 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

Lumiyam
2 months ago
5 stars

Good Stuff

Green weed, great price.
haizel
2 months ago
5 stars

New Spot

Great weed spot, awesome green weed
meethail
2 months ago
5 stars

Perfect Stuff

Stuff is to good, nice service.
muteen
2 months ago
5 stars

Good Stuff

So nice weed... stuff also good.
vison
2 months ago
5 stars

Good Stuff

This stuff is amazing
Miton
2 months ago
5 stars

Good Stuff

The blossom looks, smells, and smokes incredibly!
lazyboi1998
3 months ago
5 stars

Actually in la

Service is actually in LA so have to usually wait about 2 hours, but it’s always worth it. They’re kind on the phone and drivers always seem happy and communicate well. I’ll usually order whatever their sale ounce is each Monday and get it set to deliver Tuesday afternoon
wwwwdotweed
3 months ago
5 stars

5 stars for Erik

Erik always comes through with my order quickly and has good customer service. I have ordered every week for the past year and enjoy the variety and deals on ozs
ThatGuyJames
5 months ago
5 stars

Flower

The flower looks, smells, and smokes amazingly! Great deals. Accurate response time too. Ill definitely be buying again.
DuskXD
3 months ago
1 star

Canceled orders.

I've placed an order at 10:30 pm and within 15 min my order was canceled. If your not open until 11:45 don't advertise it. Nobody answers the phone either.
Gwiz851
6 months ago
1 star

Bait and Switch

I've ordered from Cali Xpress three times now and twice the driver doesn't have what I actually order and ended up giving me California Gas as a substitute. Cali Gas is decent at most and left upset I didn't get GSC or Dosido I actually ordered, and still end up paying the same price for untrimmed stemmy buds.
Cali XpressLa Puente
Thank you for your review this is totally not the experience we try to provide for our valued customers. We appreciate any kind of feed back as it helps us grow as a company. Please reach out to us at (323)630-0008 so we can make this right. Best CaliXpress
Official Response5 months ago
binhawk
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price