Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $49.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $49.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $49.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.2

37 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

      E123456789
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Suberp Delivering!!!

      My super late order was delivered with Top notch Service. My previous 2 or maybe even 3 or 4 attempts left me with the late night munchies. LOL πŸ’£. com service I will be flying the High Sky's with y'all again. 🀣🀩😍
      BrianTJ90
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Horrible service

      Seriously do not waste your time or money. After first telling me they never received my order, I replace the order and they send it to the complete wrong address as if I didn't type my home address myself. Then they try to send another driver and they canceled my order AFTER telling me they're 30 minutes away without letting me know anything. And they expect to be tipped as if they at all earned it after making people wait for hours and never contacting anyone. If I could give zero stars I would.
      vApollo
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      wrong strain

      Ordered a hybrid, got an indica with a different strain sticker covering the actual strain. Good prices just keep an eye out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Davidgroff
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Flower

      I keep coming back to these guys. I always get great quality at very fair prices. Good people too.πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Queeewnher
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Waited for 2 hours BAD SERVICE

      Waited 2 hours , they wouldn’t pick up the phone . When someone finally picked up they were no help and sounded like they were making up stuff about why I didn’t get delivery yet . They cancelled my order! If you needed I.D or anything YOU COULD OF CONTACTED ME , like any other store on Weedmaps
      drgreen10
      2 months ago
      1 star

      suck

      put order over 3 hours ago can't get ahold of anyone to get update horrible service
      Longbeachlocalv
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Bad business

      They told me they were bringing me my stuff. Being waiting over 2 hours and instead of giving you updates they will just ignore you. Shop with someone else unless you just want to waste your time here
      spookeezy562
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      All bad

      Hope ya can pick up the phone one day, called nonstop and not one single pick up
      casswhi88
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Dependable

      My go to!! Always satisfied
      killer710
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Good stuff

      πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
      Blackcrow99
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Professional

      Second time ordering, this place is legit, Flowers have been nice. Can't beat the price even after taxes and fees.
      Woodmin39
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Had a problem with weed maps and they took care of me over the phone
      EricOkeefe
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Sales Rep hooked it up!! The high on my OZ was amazingπŸ”₯🧨
      DamianLabidie
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing deals

      i've ordered from cali x several times and haven't been let down. i don't think it's fair to blame cali xpress for a weedmaps's problem. i ordered directly from their site and they were here in the time they told me they'd be (2 hours). thank you cali xpress for the amazing deals!
      5.0 stars

      Thank you

      Cali xpress is my go to for oz deals. Best bud and service around!
      WaverlyUpper
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Top notch service

      My super late order was delivered with Top notch Service. My previous 2 or maybe even 3 or 4 attempts left me with the late night munchies. LOL πŸ’£. com service I will be flying the High Sky's with y'all again. 🀣🀩😍
      GareyFrasher
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Was skeptical at first because I’ve tried a lot of devliery services before and it didn’t work out but this delivery service was great! They made sure my order was in and when I called to check on my order I was already next for delivery!! Even through rush hour time I’m able to get my weed In time!! Thanks again!
      FearlessPhantom
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices and pretty good quality.

      thank you for being available at late hours. definitely more business for the long hours
      wwwwdotweed
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Cali xpress

      Cali xpress is my go to for oz deals. Best bud and service around
      Brookebynature
      1 year ago
      4.0 stars

      satisfied customer

      i read the reviews and was confused about why people were unhappy. i've ordered from cali x several times and haven't been let down. i don't think it's fair to blame cali xpress for a weedmaps's problem. i ordered directly from their site and they were here in the time they told me they'd be (2 hours). thank you cali xpress for the amazing deals!