Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

4.5 star average rating from 49 reviews
Downtown Los Angeles, California
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

49 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (2)

lionkingboss
1 month ago
5 stars

Best delivery service

Fast and best quality you can get from Cali Xpress. Alexa is the my best driver with her cute dog . Please next time send me next time Alexa 🙏
jimmydagasman
1 month ago
5 stars

alexa 😍

the driver Alexa is so amazing she always comes on time
caramellnanaa
1 month ago
5 stars

weed

I love the wedding crashers i always get at least 2 oz of it. & the thc drink is 🔥🔥🔥 i drink some before bed every night. ps s/o to my girl alexa her dog is so cute 🥰
nana157
1 month ago
5 stars

weed 💚

my home girl alexa always come thru with the fires 🔥 y’all have the best edibles
Nawaf1
1 month ago
5 stars

Dank dank & Alexa is the best

The best delivery ever ,, Arrived on time literally at 3:30 with that dank ,, thanks Alexa she’s give me an iPhone charger as a gift since my phone was about to die . Alexa you are the best and if you reading this BOBO is the cutest!! Have a nice day :D
Zack345
1 month ago
5 stars

⛽️⛽️⛽️

I love the weed it’s amazing & it’s a plus to see Alexa 💯 she is the best
Snoogod
1 month ago
5 stars

Alexa :)

Alexa Came & Delivered Me Bomb Weed & She Was Lit Asf Her & Her Dog :))
Tayodaplugg
2 months ago
1 star

Where Is My Weed? Or Update

Placed an order over 2 hours ago. I still haven't received it. Tried to call customer service and got message to leave a voice mail...... bad for business
5 stars

very reliable ,covid safety plus

they had the flower very well handled and covid proof i loved the way they took care of me very nice call reps first time buyer friendly
weezyyyyyyy
7 months ago
5 stars

Quick and fresh

Delivery was quick and I enjoyed the freshnesss
jasonsupplies1
7 months ago
5 stars

dank weed at affordable price

placed my order while i was at work so that i could have my weed by the time i was out and arrived home then calixpress surely delivered what i wanted , when i wanted it on time saved me soo much time a very innovated way of selling products this way
miguelsoofly
7 months ago
5 stars

99$oz deal great price

for a first time buyer they really treat you right they got me the best deal for my budget i recommend this service to anyone who need bud delivered in these hard times !
CowbellHero
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service, great prices

I bought a $99 oz (about $140 after tax) from Cali Xpress about two months ago. The product was exactly as advertised, and the customer service/delivery speed were top notch. Definitely will be ordering from them again.
HitMachine
5 months ago
5 stars

Great prices...variety...and fast delivery.

I've been using Cali Xpress services for a little over a year now and it's usually my go-to for Oz of flower. I see some people complaining about the potency of the flowers here but if you make sure to check the thc content before purchasing it (I look for at least 21%) then it's a great deal. Only one time in the whole year I ordered from them was I not satisfied with the flower and this was due to me not checking. They have pretty good varieties of strains that changes pretty often. The vape pens are pretty bad though with the exception of the higher prices ones. The 85% thc vape cartridge is pretty fire tho. The shatter is a bit cakey which I don't prefer. The prices listed are without tax...but still a great bargain. If you have a med card then you pay less in taxes too as they are a legit company. I was initially going to leave a 4 star review but their improved customer service (also got a surprise $20 coupon in email) and new management deserves another star.
oscarmakesbangers
7 months ago
5 stars

First time purchase

For a first time purchase it was very easy and fast got my product within 1 hour of placing a order very happy ! cant beat the price anywhere else
hectorbellamire7
7 months ago
5 stars

Quality matches the price

California gas og recommended
cookimonsta
7 months ago
5 stars

Product

Fire weed hits like a champ got me some of that watermelon skittlez and blue dream oz
neymaravlies11
7 months ago
5 stars

Been a regular

Been buying from them for months they always treated me right they only been late once and they threw in a free pre roll for that they always compensate
5 stars

Friendly representatives

Had a good experience on the phone with employees they always try to answer questions in the best way possible tried to find me something in my budget talking to alex on the phone was very pleasing
ogpurpboss
7 months ago
5 stars

Gorgeous flower quality

Upon opening package i was hit with a bomb of amazing smelling tree with beautiful crystalized leafs it burns amazing hits strong loved the blue dream oz special