Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

16 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

      Cgraysprecco
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Great service, not enough luxury products.

      Easy communication, good service. Not the stock of product I was looking for.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      patrickduncan
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Absolute trash

      The woman texted me saying “30 minutes away,” and 30 minutes later I called and she said she had already tried to drop it off and couldn’t get a hold of me (complete bold-faced lie) then I asked her to come back, she gave me a bunch of attitude then did, I got the wrong order (2 sativa eighths when I asked for 1 sativa/1 indica), of tree that was going to expire in 3 weeks! Then, she didn’t have change, so I had to tip her like $10 for the worst order I’ve received. I come down to Del Mar constantly every summer, really have been looking for a reliable delivery spot, and I am never ordering from Cali Xpress again. The fact the tree expired in 3 god damn weeks is simply heinous. It was cultivated almost a year ago. Have never seen anything like that in LA, this place is a complete waste of time, and their definition of “high quality”/“top shelf” tree is 25%. F em
      HoLLaAtAndy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Not a good experience

      Hello I placed an order a couple days ago and didn’t hear from anyone for about 30 minutes and contacted support and they said it would take no more than an hour. I waited another 3 hours and it was almost midnight and was going to sleep and all of the sudden the driver contacted me 4 hours after I placed my order. Horrible experience
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cgraysprecco
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Paid 95$ for a man to visit me for nothing...

      Took almost 8 hours for a driver to arrive. Paid 95$ for an oil cartridge that doesn't work.........
      omertalver
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Luxury products!

      Easy communication, great service!
      Nisheel
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Product

      exceptionally viable stuff great to utilize
      Meerical
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      Yo these oz prices are dope! An oz of girl scout cookies makes the night go by soo fire!
      Hengtain
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Product

      Good price is fair deals
      ousteen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      Best bang for your buck
      romnie
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Product

      ordered a bunch of times so far and its been more than great every single time!
      Virois
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Product

      Yo these oz prices are dope! An oz of girl scout cookies makes the night go by soo fire!
      Justin1994_
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      White Tahoe cookies

      I’ve been looking for this strain for a while and finally found it with Cali xpress. Delivery took about an hour and driver was courteous. Good bud and good people. Best price on oz I could find too
      greatwallof
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Loyal

      Kirsten is my weed gal and always comes through remembering what I like. I place an order online but usually just wait and see what she recommends then she’ll call them and find out what the best deal is she can get me. I appreciate the customer service especially as a senior who can’t go out to the dispensaries so often. Thank you for Cali xpress
      Sytlebyslim
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Stuff

      I talked with FLY rep Art. Handle my little dilemmas with ease. He said he was new but I couldn't tell. Great Asset to the team Cali Xpress! Flower got me on a G-5 no TURBULENCE.
      Cgraysprecco
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      My only and last resort at the moment.For delivery

      Steep prices, not enough info on the products. There is a $30+ charge on top of your purchase. Wait time is generally 2 hours or more. The drivers usually show up without warning. But the plus is that they have a card reader machine, and the employees/drivers are kind.
      CrysCros
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service