Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

47 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Delivery speed (17)

Price (17)

      faithbella444
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      super nice delivery driver
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WMUser842598742
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Right on time

      Excellent customer service and timely delivery. Very happy to do business with Cali Xpress . Officially my go-to delivery service!
      cvandeventer
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Efficient delivery service!

      Have used Cali Xpress countless times now and they're always very helpful and communicative. Drivers are always very efficient and communicate really well with the customer, Yesenia always goes above & beyond to make sure the delivery is easy.
      cheyanich
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazed!

      Never liked deliveries much but this place has the system down!! Thank you Justin for being so fast!
      BNRDRE
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Cali express

      My delivery driver was fast yesenia
      Bobbymtz956
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      My driver was fast at responding
      Mooriya
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      I've had just great encounters up until now and I've requested around multiple times now. Continuously an oz and I'm fulfilled
      Moniyum
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      Easy, friendly and fast! Product is legit too
      Kupari
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      Best bang for your buck
      cherril
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Product

      requested a lot of times up until this point and its been more than incredible each and every time!
      bavy
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Product

      ordered a bunch of times so far and its been more than great every single time!
      Nuso
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery

      Great cost is reasonable arrangements
      romnie
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      the staff is awesome! the driver was on point! good buds..!
      ShavonForbes
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Customer

      Donald IS LITERALLY 5 Golden Stars! He was so informative and helpful! Ordering with him has been amazing! Thank you!
      Jamison73
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      customer service

      Quality flower, great deals and by far the fastest delivery in SoCal, and I've tried them all. If you want genuine product and NOT have to wait hours, this is the place!
      mellowcigarello
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      First Experience

      Pretty easy to order once you get verified over text. Customer service was satisfactory. They told me they have a two hour delivery window and I would get a text with updates. It ended up being closer to three hours but this was only a minor inconvenience since I had nowhere to be. The price is great, out the door an ounce will be 129, if you go with the cheaper option. This time the strain was called Naughty Girl and was 21% thc. They gave me the correct strain and it is quality in flavor and effects. I am a daily user and have a vaporizer, this is why I accredit myself as a decent source of information for this. All in all this is one of the better dispensaries for flower in the north county San Diego area.
      WeedyWilson
      3 months ago
      2 stars

      Poor Inventory.. 2 of 3 strains were out.

      Took a long time figuring out what I wanted and the swaps didn’t come close to what I had planned on. If y’all are out of a strain, update Weedmaps.. Delivery driver Justin was very nice. That was the one positive.
      carsonfassett
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Shop elsewhere…

      False advertisement, drivers were not local as weed maps advertised. Called me an hour after placing my order to tell me they don’t have either of the items I ordered in stock.
      corybrown34
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Don’t bother. Zero customer service.

      Placed an order over 3 hours ago and have not heard anything back. Ignore this vendor on Weedmaps; effectively it doesn’t exist.
      Monsterchas
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Na, don’t do it!!!

      Ordered.. got notified “preparing”.. still preparing the next day.. will update if ever delivered. 🤡 ** yes I called. No I didn’t reach anyone. Number prompts are annoying. It has now changed to complete.. No delivery happened.