Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.0

8 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (2)

Meinkc
21 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Doesn't Fill Their Orders

Thumbs up
Price
Jayq11
13 days ago
1 star

bad 1st impression

I had ordered my delivery, it gets here as the wrong items. I spent 110 on the order. I tried to call them to fix my order with 30 mins left on their workday left. they apparently couldn't send the driver back to fix his mistake because they need to deliver more orders. how does that logic make sense when I didn't even get "my" order?
mikeyblackwell
12 days ago
1 star

Bad quality buds

Ordered some “fire indoor” and they delivered the wrong type of bud at a higher price, and I legit threw that s*** in the trash. Would give -1 stars if I could. Trash trash trash
3PB
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service, wasn't too sure at first.

Had a little trouble with sign up process, getting authorized. Once everything was set it was a breeze. Driver was nice and kept me informed. Decent bud for the price. My experince A+. Thanks guys well done!!! If your thinkin about using Cali xpress. Just give it a try! Every experience is different just as everyday is, be patient, order before u run out and it won't matter how long it takes.
Beautyqueen4201
12 months ago
5 stars

Best

Best bud service hands down. They have great deals like the $99 oz and some great tasteful edibles. I've gotta say the drivers are pretty funny too.
Oldmanjankins420
12 months ago
5 stars

Fast and awesome

Great deals and great drivers. Thank you!
Smok3ABowl714
10 months ago
1 star

False Advertisment.

WTH advertised for something but not having it available, and still have those ads running. Bad business.
poopcactusmount
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price