Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Closing soon(12:00am)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closing soon(12:00am)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.6

52 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Delivery speed (17)

Price (15)

      Hocampo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Over 2 hrs late

      By the time they texted they were starting to head to my place, I had gone to a dispensary and bought, drove back, smoked and passed out. Definitely not speedy.
      Cheetah333
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Items not delivered

      I called a couple times during ordering my items to get help. I received a text saying all employees were busy and I'd get a call back. No text or call back. I asked for a guestimation of when my order would arrive and I got no answer. Pretty disappointed all around
      LettyNicole
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      More expensive then silver and gold

      I've ordered twice because they stay open the latest. But I paid over $35 in fees on top of what the price was. Ex flower $59 paid $85. It's ridiculously over priced
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      chronichronicles
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      5 hours for my delivery, driver was ripped

      Terrible experience, if your too busy don’t take my order
      tommyd419
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Surprised!!!

      Just when I thought the world is full of no goods, these strangers proved me wrong. Hyperwolf stood me up and I called these guys out of desperation. They were out of cartridges and everything else, so I ordered an ounce of flower. They said they'll arrive in 2 hours. After Hyperwolf left me shattered and heartbroken, I refused to believe any one would come. I was seeing bloody red. Then, this guy pulls up in a jacked up pickup truck with a ton of weed in the passenger seat. It looked like he came straight off of a farm. The weed (GSC) came in a regular looking package, but it ain't regular. I've lived in the USA since 2018, and this is the freshest weed ive ever touched. Split one bud then put your fingers together. Feel the sticky glue? Wow! This is not the dry, mass produced garbage you'll find in dispensaries. This guy obviously has a special connection. Its not pale or bleached in appearance like the mass produced stuff either. 1oz for 79$ yeah!
      Hung Solow
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place to get from in Oceanside

      Been using them over 2 years now since moving to Oceanside. Get amazing OZs for around $100. Great deals and great service.
      Surfnow
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Chronic delivery

      Its 11:49 and I hope my Weedmaps order and I started for CaliExpress gets here soon and for them to drop my oz. N shatter
      MackTayvion69
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Late Night California Vibes

      kind of was having a rough time trying to get my meds because I had to wait until it was almost too late but ive heard about Cali Express and that's where my brother Tayvion recommended me too them. i wasnt the only one tonight looking for relaxation, but Yesenia was very nice and I didn't have a problem being patient in two ways lol. But now I'm just waiting & I'm sure my night is going to be better.
      BennyGeez9
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Late night trip

      First time ordering from here on 420 Yesenia came thru with a smooth delivery ❗️✅
      aysiasimone
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      My go-to

      I am from Las Vegas but any time I am in California, Cali Xpress is my go-to and first call for cannabis! They have a great selection, amazing prices, and always good quality bud. AND they deliver to you! No complaints whatsoever. 10/10 recommend!
      greatwallof
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Loyal

      Kirsten is my weed gal and always comes through remembering what I like. I place an order online but usually just wait and see what she recommends then she’ll call them and find out what the best deal is she can get me. I appreciate the customer service especially as a senior who can’t go out to the dispensaries so often. Thank you for Cali xpress
      kylelove916
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Recomend!

      I've purchased twice from this dispensary(I'm not a frequent buyer) and have been satisfied every time! Good costumer service, communication(even if out of stock), good flower. Big recommendation.
      RollingStoner313
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service. Excellent product!
      ty2012
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Fake reviews

      If you like being RIPPED OFF shop here!! The weed is not lab tested bought the wedding cake when it cost $180. You can see they dropped the price substantially since then. The weed was ugly, dark green almost brown, smelled like hay, and is super weak. It is not lab tested at 21% thc stop lying to your customers. Edit: since my review they took wedding cake off the menu completely, they are probably selling it under a different name now. Don’t believe the thc levels they are a straight up lie. DON’T BUY you will regret it.
      Jamison73
      2 years ago
      1 star

      dont make same mistake I did

      bad flower,, bogus gifts, horrible customer service.
      Cleer53
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Never showed

      I was told 1-2 hours. After 2 I was told it’ll be another. Found one if the dozens of other companies nearby and they were here in under 30 minutes. Never got a response from anyone but the driver, he was happy to have my order canceled. Calm cool and collective treated me right- shop here.
      Moondawg888
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Worse dispensary service ever

      I hope anyone that reads these reviews never used this service ever. They are disrespectful cancelling orders a hour and half before closing and the man I spoke to after calling had zero manners.
      Yasit1
      2 years ago
      1 star

      They never deliver what I ordered

      I bought from this place a couple of times and every time I order they always has something else but my order. I stop ordering from them. Got a text that they have motorbreath that has THC of 29+. Never had anything higher than 28 so even though I still have some, I called/texted and I ordered an Oz. Waited more than 2 hours and driver arrived with NO MotorBreath. He told me that he has this one that is as good. It is curbed side del. so I didn’t have to inspect as I live in culdesac. When u get inside the garage, it is only 25 thc. What I have here in my house is higher that that!🤬. Would I order here again and recommend it to somebody BIG NO!!!
      blazinrainbow
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Delivery fee for first time buyer.

      I was a first time patient. I had ordered an oz, website had said it was free delivery over $50. I spent $89 on an oz deal just to get ripped off and had to pay $130. There is no way my delivery fee was $40. I see that recently your description was changed. I hope this will help other people not get ripped off like myself.
      Justin_moto25
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Horriable company

      They canceled my order twice with out calling or texting me they ignore phone calls and if there was a zero star I’d put it worst place to get weed from