Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.9

15 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (5)

Price (4)

Abhishekanand
1 month ago
5 stars

Nick review

Thank you for waiting and providing good service today.
wwwwdotweed
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Regular customer. Nothing but quality bud and service
Justin1994_
2 months ago
5 stars

White Tahoe cookies

I’ve been looking for this strain for a while and finally found it with Cali xpress. Delivery took about an hour and driver was courteous. Good bud and good people. Best price on oz I could find too
theohman
5 months ago
5 stars

Pleasant experience

Great prices and great driver response time. High was great and i have no complaints. I definitely recommend cali xpress to everyone
ekron
1 year ago
5 stars

No reviews yet but they're good

We've ordered flower a few times now and we've been happy with them. They might take a little while sometimes but they've got good stuff for good prices sooo...we've been looking for our first-choice delivery since moving to LM and we may have found it
Stewstew
10 months ago
3 stars

Trash trash weed

Service was fast and good but the weed sucked and had a ton of stems and was literally 20% loose trim 70% baby nugs and 10% good nugs at best , I knew it was going to be trash for 140$(Not 110$ 30$ tax geez) an ounce but it was awful trash
Chardoneek
6 months ago
1 star

Better communication

Ordered and no one delivered. Said my order was ready, I never received
mevans95
12 months ago
1 star

Eh

Just wanted an indica oz. I asked very specifically and made sure the stain I was dropping money on was indica, because sativa drives me insane. I was assured what I was buying was an indica dominant hybrid, I asked like twice to make sure because the strain name was notoriously sativa but he assured me it was an indica dominate hybrid of the strain. So I purchased and like I thought, it was pure sativa. I literally can’t even smoke it. So idk if I recommend or will ever buy from them again. I had to wait two hours for get an oz I can’t even smoke. 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
Mrsmontano
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
marissssw
6 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Deelarock30
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Rivas53
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

goodstuff10
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
xkrnx
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dodgers1fanp71
11 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price