Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $49.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $49.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $49.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.6

41 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (8)

Price (7)

      Maninmachine
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      SCAM-- avoid this place! DRY OLD WEED

      I ordered an ounce at about $150 (not including fees and taxes) and I would have had a better experience flushing that money down the toilet or better yet, had an actual high smoking said money. The weed was aggressively dry and full of stems even though it was supposed to be top shelf. Not to mention, delivery took over two hours during non-peak hours. I wasn't even able smoke one gram because it was so course, dry, crusty, stem-ridden and there was hardly any smell to it-- I had to really bring it up to my nose and take deep breaths to even get a hint and make sure it was actually weed. I was so disappointed and made to feel stupid for having bought into their scam. I can't get my money back but you can avoid losing yours. Cali Xpress is a RIP-OFF. AVOID.
      Flundkvist
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Very sketchy

      We asked for a delivery while they still were open last night. They said no drivers and if they could deliver next morning. Asked if we could pick up or cancel. No answer. To this day I do not see the items delivered but I got the email that it was.
      MileHighMx
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Great Deals, but please be more responsive

      Got what I expected for the price. However, it took almost an hour to verify my ID because they use Weedmaps' chat function instead of calling or texting. easy for both sides to miss notifications from the other. Edit: adjusting rating to fall in line with my other review. Price doesn't justify crap service and poor communication. Had to reject a delivery because they failed to communicate they don't accept card. Done with this service. DO NOT DEAL.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Avatar Makusan
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      FALSE ADVERTISING

      Ongoing issue with ALL dispensaries, NOT updating their menu! So they continue to offer products they DO NOT have in stock. I'm a medical user, and I had to go out in the rain and cold, to get cash. I come back to completely my order. I get 3 text messages. 1. they received my order, 2. they are "packaging" my order. 3. they are "out" of that product. I'm going to file a complaint with the FTC. All dispensaries need to be audited for their business practices.
      Blank_95
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Ordered at 10:30pm @ 2am the hit me with the bs talking about drivers car broke down bs all the way
      Avatar Makusan
      2 months ago
      1 star

      False Advertising and Bait & Switch

      They continue to offer products they do not have...and then attempt to 'Bait & Switch' you to double the cost items.
      franimal86
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Ounces under $100

      I order from this place all the time!!
      chronicofnarnia_
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥

      Shout out to Erik for delivering that fire 🔥
      Justin1994_
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      White Tahoe cookies

      I’ve been looking for this strain for a while and finally found it with Cali xpress. Delivery took about an hour and driver was courteous. Good bud and good people. Best price on oz I could find too
      fingers9308
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great 1st Impression!

      first time was great! the young lady that did the intake was very polite and fast. Always wanting to save money, I've been wanting to try Smoaklands $99 ozs! So I ordered and they delivered to San Pedro in about 15 minutes. And the Superman is pretty good!! I'll be back!
      tonyfloyd55
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place

      This place has always been good to me. Love the deals they have always been satisfied with the service. Also they just got some of the best weed.
      janajunelle420
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good service and communication

      Arrived in a timely matter, and was very communicative on eta. No problems at all!
      Woodmin39
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best deal

      Best deals in town dope deal
      storablecoma
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great selection

      Great selection and prices!
      davidawish
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals

      Great deals and prices on weed
      Woodmin39
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Order

      Was able to talk over the phone and get my issue solved quickly and my order came fast dope spot!!
      JohnathanSlade
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great job

      Very accomodating, and also great deals on oz's! Great job, Buds!!
      MoreyAllason
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best bud near me

      Great first impression! Polite, Fast delivery, & reliable. Best bud near me!!
      GerryButler
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Fastest delivery

      Found the strain I was looking for🔥with Cali Xpress. Fastest delivery service in my area!
      FloydSnary
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Thanks

      Shout out to Cali Xpress for delivering that fire