Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

122 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Delivery speed (11)

Price (9)

jasonelrubio
8 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

7 hrs no delivery still waiting

I just got an email saying it had been delivered and has not been delivered..... I contacted to inquire what’s going on with no reply.... sitting around waiting all day for nothing. Bummer
Thumbs up
Price
Merritt510
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Updated Review

I left 5 stars before but this last delivery... driver was rude from the start, seemed mad I asked to pay with card. Dude literally spit on the floor of his own minivan while I was standing at his window. No mask. Weed's good tho. Will order again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SonjyaEndres
3 months ago
5 stars

ChemDawg is Lit

I ordered ChemDawg today by Pk's (driver) recommendation and it is totally worth each penny. Im smoking a doobie while i'm writing this.
postjack
17 days ago
5 stars

love their deals

they have some occasional deals which i am a fan of so i would recommend visiting their website regularly. i am a regular customer and i always had good experience with them.
davidjustice
17 days ago
5 stars

I love their service!!!

I am so impressed by how quick their delivery is My order was delivered within an hour of me ordering it so that was a big plus thanks to Mo for being so quick.
jeremeyyy
17 days ago
5 stars

Professional yet friendly

I love ordering from Cali Xpress because they're the best in every aspect. Be it price, quality, service or delivery. Mo delivered my stuff before time and suggested me some for next time, big thanks to him. will keep ordering from them, good job!
dwightty
17 days ago
5 stars

Impressed by the delivery

I am so happy with the service and their products is great as usual I go back every single time to them for the best quality weed.
Williamjruch
17 days ago
5 stars

5 stars for everything

This is my go to website for weed requirements. i have always had a good experience whenever i have ordered. they have great variety, great prices and even better & quick service. shoutout to my boy Mo for always being quick and sweet
davidhowardd
17 days ago
5 stars

Super impressed

Love the weed and the service. Mo was super quick and friendly. Their prices are unmatchable!!
stevenaaronn
17 days ago
5 stars

Great products

the delivery was done on time and i am satisfied with my stuff i ordered. will order again
Shuanaskepper
2 months ago
5 stars

- Xpress Delivery

Fastest delivery cheapest price in Peninsula. Much appreciated Ravee!!!
JeremyB1986
3 months ago
5 stars

Crave IT Think IT Get IT

Amazing quality for cheaper price. thank you for the quick service Preyansh !
Dough010
3 months ago
5 stars

Dope stuff for less price

Before i used to end up paying hundreds to get a higher potent cannabis but these guys bring the top shelf quality home cheaper then going to a dispensary and wait in lines. The driver (PK) was knowledgeable of what he was giving out to people and gave really cool suggestions which i will try next time.
xeedee
3 months ago
1 star

I paid $250 for an oz of sticks and leaves

Anyone that knows what they should get, knows they don't deliver that at all. this is only good if you want crappy bud along with crappy service. I ordered their top shelf bed that was supposed to be 37% thc and actually be bus according to the pics of it in their site. what they delivered was a bad bag of sticks and leaves. the THC level went from 37% on the site to 31% when delivered and when the actual owner texted me to ask how it was, I told him that it was sticks and leaves and they charge an extra 50$ for delivery which isn't indicated anywhere... he just ignored me like I was the reason their product was garbage and not what they advertised. horrible customer service, horrible product and their site is a lie. they can't be trusted at all... buy at your own risk. I'd add a pic, but it won't let me.. I added the pic on Google maps though so you can see it there... for $250
lawson8
25 days ago
1 star

Horrible driver attitude

Driver took forever and showed no common decency was extremely rude
LordVader81
3 months ago
1 star

Don’t buy anything from Cali express

I just recently called them and in the middle of taking my order they put me on hold then hung up on me and When I tried to call them back they kept sending me to voicemail Cali express are so unprofessional they don’t care about their customer at all Go elsewhere
folkerto01
3 months ago
1 star

They lied about they’re product

If you have bought some Magic Mellon this are a scam they are selling bags of small really small Nugs On a price of a regular Size Nugs If you check the description they say is supposed to Be supper potent but are the smallest Nugs I ever seen in a delivery service They told me they always sell it like that and no one say nothing so I suppose to Not say nothing? Sorry but no more getting product from here ever
StacysmokesSFC
2 years ago
5 stars

Ordered a cbd vape

I like how this barely gets me high but helps my leg pain. I dont smoke much of it so its lasing a decent amount of time, 2 weeks so far.
Robertwatson23
2 years ago
5 stars

Girl scout cookies is the way to go

$99, 22% THC,
ch3wb3cca990
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DELIVERY SERVICE ON WEEDMAPS

went with the sherbert oz for $200, DOPE DOPE DOPE