Select a product to start your order!
Cali Kosher Delivery - Clovis

Cali Kosher Delivery - Clovis

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $4.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $4.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $4.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

46 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Delivery speed (31)

Price (27)

      Donkeykongfeet
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      đź‘Ť

      Thank you for leaving the details / description of what the product helps with . It saves me tons of time
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AMAlex
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Good prices, not so great delivery

      Was given an ETA for 90-120min–with the 330 driver–which later turned to an additional 60 minutes. It has now been 4 hours since I first called for an ETA, and I'm being told that it will be a further hour. The very least customer service could do is send updated ETA if there is a delay—the level of disrespect that so many of these stores have for people's time and lives is astounding.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Beacon101
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Cali Kosher Margy Cartridge Broken

      I wasn't able to use the entirety of the Cali Kosher cartridge. It was leaking at the connection point, causing my battery to get sticky. Started leaking about halfway through. Then it wouldn't work with any of my batteries even though there was 1/3 left. Poor quality or defective? Who knows.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      twin2wo
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Easy

      Very helpful and have good products
      akeelahc
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful service

      Lovely time doing business with this club they are very considerate and have great prices and speed!
      1961triumph
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      great service

      They did what they were supposed to do, deliver great product at a fair price, friendly delivery guy, Great
      Chumpkilla
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      This place rocks

      I used to order from another place until they changed their delivery area. Cali Kosher is way better than the last place. The pricing is right on for a heavy smoker and the delivery drivers are always prepared on drop off. Paying ahead of time with a card is VERY easy. I highly suggest Cali Kosher! LOVE THESE PEOPLE! Also the review below talks about ordering via phone... this isn't 1992 anymore, Use the online order tool. It's easy to use.
      Kklw
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Nicest people

      This shop offers the most professional, kind, and they ready to resolve any issue you have. Cynthia that works there is so sweet, and my driver Kyle was the nicest! Def my go to now!
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ClovisClovis, CA
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review
      Official response1 year ago
      ozuna1978
      4 months ago
      4.0 stars

      4 stars

      even though its not orange county wheres theres thousands...shops...collectives etc....and having 2 storefront shops...i still CHOOSE these e guys bar none...IF U KNOW U KNOW AND IF U DONT ......
      noemincal
      11 months ago
      4.0 stars

      quick and easy

      first ever order online. very quick and easy.
      Bizsnitch
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Slow af

      Delivery was 4 hours late. Didn't show up the day before.
      Yogitoboo
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Someone is smoking too much product.

      I went on Weed Maps and found Cali Kosher Delivery. It was the most difficult order I've ever had to make. It took forever to get someone to answer the phone. Like hours. I place my order, and the guy tells me that they don't deliver in my area. It was the 1st thing I told him is where I'm located. I had to cancel my order and they gave me another number to call. I got a person and was able to place the order. Well, I hope. I'm waiting for a callback.
      Wootydeegs8811
      5 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KB4184
      16 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      zekeluc0921
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kushlovers69
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      jordan_smith21
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      ilikepaint
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hermaeus94
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Praxsys1
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars