Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.6

73 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Delivery speed (25)

Price (17)

nc_1243
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Shout out Manny

always fast, always professional, and always quality!!! Cake has become my #1 choice for delivery. Great people working for the company as well
jstup93
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cake is awesome!

Mella was fast and knowledgeable! 10/10 great service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
tc75
28 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Double charged me

Said my card wasn’t swiping so I paid cash. Then I found out that my card was in fact charged. I would like a refund ASAP please. How do I handle?
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
CAKECosta Mesa
Never a problem! Sorry about the inconvenience you can always text/call/email us and we will get you a refund out ASAP!
Official Response15 days ago
LuisGutierrez12
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Shoutout to crystal very friendly !

I love ordering from here! I’ve had great service so far and everyone that’s delivered to us has been friendly!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
S92660
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience

The prices are right and all the people that I talked to were super nice. Not like some other places I’ve encountered. Chill delivery driver and their packaging for the delivery is excellent. Will keep shopping with them.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Zacdgf1k
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

High supply

I picked up “High Supply” Indica flower 14g.I am super happy. FTP deal made it that much better. Flowers are well manicured and super dense. It weighed in at 13.54 but was also a lol dry like it may have been back stock. Not to worry, it’s still super Stoney and I have it in my jar with a hydrate pack. It’s Father’s Day weekend, do me a solid and do not buy this… I want to buy another round when I’m depleted 🤣
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
willynillyknowsbest
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great bud

thanks so much loved my care package. will def be coming back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Milllszy
5 days ago
5 stars

Thank you Adriana!

This is my go to delivery service. Always has fire and is on time. Im never waiting. Thanks for the great service Adriana!
Haiz008
9 days ago
5 stars

My go to.

I don’t go anywhere else, good prices, and the drivers like Crystal make everything easy.
dtabbaa
12 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

Marty super friendly delivery driver. Great Quality product and good prices.
jennyglish
2 months ago
5 stars

Manny rules

Manny is the man. Always fast, super chill answers all my silly questions. I’ve become a regular.
Stephxgonzales
2 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Jasmine!

Love Cake! Great quality, fast and convenient. Thank you Jasmine!
Kkelboos
3 months ago
5 stars

Love it

Going no where else and Manny will be my fastest delivery driver so far! Great service thank you
brokeboissmokeshop
3 months ago
5 stars

Vic was amazing!

Fast delivery with friendly customer service! Will def be ordering again!
MARYJANESCRAPPY420
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Friendly

Thank you cake and thank you Manny for always delivery my product where were am at
bfd18500
3 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery

Manny is the man great delivery service always fast.
saucypanda
3 months ago
5 stars

Thank you jasmine for delivering for me today

Cant wait to try the kush it sounds great thank you cake!!!
chasedut
3 months ago
5 stars

My go to delivery service for the Costa Mesa area

Cake stocks great products and their communication is always on point during the order and delivery process. My driver Darren let me know his eta and everything was great!
bmazzarella
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Amazing delivery service, very timely and friendly staff. My driver Victoria was great!
beautybymbell
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast Communication and Takes Credit!

Teron was quick with texts and responses about my order. And a lot of places don’t take credit but I love that Cake does. Highly recommend!