Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

63 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Delivery speed (20)

Price (20)

VSZNRY
2 days ago
5 stars

Gr8 Service! Great Products! Credit Card.

Timely communication & delivery, & best part.. they take Credit Card! The drivers, like Ariana, were really courteous! Hope they expand w/ more brands.
cristae
9 days ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Darren was awesome. I always choose CAKE for delivery because of the short delivery times and great quality tree.
natronix
11 days ago
5 stars

On point

Fast friendly and fire
danndann
13 days ago
5 stars

Thanks for quick delivery

Great communication and really fast delivery times , every order ive made was just perfect and on time even early sometimes . Thank you Ariana for being so helpful!
Alvinshigh
2 months ago
5 stars

Fastest delivery ever

I thought I wouldnt be high for another 2 to 3 hours considering how long deliveries have been taking. First time ordering from Cake and it was easy and fast. Less than 30 minutes! And they take credit cards
celiabidilia
2 months ago
5 stars

Quick response and delivery

Mella was super quick with delivery and fantastic!
Pandazam78
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome sauce!

Wonderful Customer service , always on time, top quality CBD stuff too 😎 Manny great driver!
JamesTherian
4 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery experience so far.

The driver cam through fast and had very good communication. I usually don't have the best experience using delivery services but I would recommend this place for sure.
Deekks
4 months ago
5 stars

A+ Service

Great speed, service, and prices. Never had any problems, thanks to Teron my driver
samiam1503
5 months ago
5 stars

Fast every time

Every time I order they come faster than expected and with everything I need great job !! Thank you Wendy and all my drivers !
dropkickchick
5 months ago
5 stars

Mmm. Cake.

Super easy to order, quick delivery as well. Wonderful customer service from Irene!! What are you waiting for? Order from these guys already!
Chill25vibez
5 months ago
5 stars

Fast and reliable

Every time I order from cake they are fast and dependable with the ETA. I order edibles and pen carts and never had a problem. Iliana is the best!
gavin72
6 months ago
5 stars

Good energy

Good prices and quality product, and shoot out to the drive Brandon for getting my meds to me!!
jassig
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Friendly drivers and easy to Text
galyhb
8 months ago
5 stars

Fastest delivery

Love this service. So easy to order, don’t have to worry about stopping at the bank for cash, and super quick. They take my card and keep my id on file so I don’t have to show it every time. All the drivers have been super chill. Chyna reps her company with pride and I have mad respect. 😘✌🏼
tracmae
8 months ago
5 stars

Love these guys!

Always on top of it! Super friendly and knowledgeable!! My go to for all my needs!!
humaxinshou
8 months ago
5 stars

Never let me down

Been using this spot for looooong time.They have so many spot, make me happy no matter where I am. Those people are awesome. Kyle was my driver and he is nice!!
MaryleeJane 82314
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service

They got my delivery under 30 min and answered so quick fast delivery if your dry on meds Good prices and everything is legit ‘ Chyna was very sweet ‘
chris_stair
10 months ago
5 stars

Fast and easy!

Was able to pick up in less than 30 mins. All by text.
5 stars

Wow amazing service

Fast delivery no hassle great for me and my family