Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

287 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (110)

Delivery speed (107)

Price (94)

JaimeGonza
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stizy fan

Thumbs up
Customer service
ldyborch
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jaw Dropping Customer Service

Due to timing constraints on my part I had to cancel my order while the driver was in route (I am sure that I was not going to their first stop). Then I received a text back stating "order cancelled sorry about that" and "that's ok we are ready when you are". Kinda got the warm and fuzzy feel that there are still people out there but are NICE!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Aaronmhudson
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cake is the best. By far.

Super fast delivery. Communicative staff. Way more convenient process to order and pay, and better products than other companies I've ordered from. I really love that they don't charge you delivery and other "fees".
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sugarbomb_lex
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Timely, reliable, friendly, and communicative

Great place! Biggg thing for me is that if they end up running out of something you ordered they call you within 5 minutes or less (typically less) to inform you and either change the item for something else or remove the purchase from your order. They also have an inventory that is diverse but most things have a sister strain (in trees, pen pods, and pure concentrates) with very similar profiles so you still can get very close to what they ended up not having and you want. But we all know the heartbreak: it is always the WORST when the dispensary has you wait around half the given order/delivery time and then they call you, pushing back your whole order/delivery time to rectify your unavailable item in the order. Or the WORST OF THE WORST- if you end up wanting to change to a different dispensary for that specific item so you have to wait all over again with the new order at the different place. I’m so happy they don’t do that. Can never go wrong coming or ordering from CAKE.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Snapperlokk
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dank Budz!!!

I got the 'Oreoz' by fresh Baked and it was everything I expected it to be. Suuuper fire. There was a mix up with my order and another patients order and I ended up receiving only one of my eighths instead of the two eighths I originally ordered but they quickly made it right and came back and fixed my order. Overall 10/10 great customer service,legit product👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
travisleescholl
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

FTP deal was nice, and they arrived in less than 30 minutes.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
script3as3
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

fast and friendly

Great service with fast delivery.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sieri
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Accurate and timely delivery.

CAKE does great business! They have a variety of products. I got the exact products I ordered, and they were all delivered in a very timely manner. Communication with the shop was easy and quick. I also loved how convenient it was that CAKE takes card as well as cash. Best of all, the delivery person, Isaac, was very nice and professional. Will definitely be doing business with this dispensary again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
drain420
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

chyna

awesome quick great service chyna my driver was professional and nice
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
M_u_k
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing delivery service!

The delivery service is amazing! Really friendly drivers and lots of selections when it comes to flowers to concentrates.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Intrus
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Driver stole half my order

I've been using weedmaps for deliveries since the day it was legal. This was the first time I was screwed on a delivery. The driver sped off before I was able to get the ziplock open. I had exactly 1/2 of my order. I texted and called the driver within 3 minutes of him leaving. I called the main number and got no answer and no voicemail. After 24 hours of no response, I contacted my CC company and contested the charge. The next morning the driver texted that he'll bring it back. told him to keep it and explain it to his boss.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
1337Er
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Processed my order, then ghosted me.

I have no idea what went wrong with my order. I got all the confirmations and even texts from the driver, and after two hours of no more contact, I stopped waiting. There goes my business, and I hope they get it together.
Troubl3some
5 days ago
5 stars

Best delivery out there

Every time I place an order I can expect it within the hour, don’t bother with these or delivery places that take 2-3 hours+ and additional fees. Cake is where it’s at Great communication and friendly drivers . Cash and card is accepted which I love. Thanks cake
wabs23
11 days ago
5 stars

Awesome sauce 🍯

Thanks to Allison I tried a new flavor today. Thanks Allison!
poolag
11 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Great service,friendly staff, especially Victoria and good products. Will definitely keep ordering from them:)
pinkmoth
12 days ago
5 stars

Great service!

I always order from here and it’s so affordable and the products are good :) Victoria delivered to me today and it was great :)
EppyThatcher
12 days ago
5 stars

Joshua is a great driver!

These folks are outstanding. The buds are affordable, good quality (Almora Blueberry Kush), and they got delivered on time. I've been very happy with their service. Highly recommended 😉 Big thanks to Josh for the delivery, he's a sweetheart.
JTtheking23
13 days ago
5 stars

Josh is a great employee/Driver

He is a great driver and delivers on time
barstowkushfan420
2 months ago
5 stars

Teron Thank You Bro🤙

He was professional and fast. This exotic Raw Garden cart has me feeling like I am chilln in the carribean⛽🏝
marybell815
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Allison was awesome!!