Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.7

202 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Delivery speed (65)

Price (54)

desireediane
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dank

My driver Wendy was amazing!! Loved her!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Saucin_oc
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best meds.

Top tier selection when it comes to solventless. 710, field, stiiizy. They have a lot of good selections, all at good prices. Shout out to Irene! She keeps the delivery service runnin smooth. 10/10 over all service and products.
Thenameisdanii
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dylan

Good experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Saucin_oc
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Selection

Great price on the solventless items, I only dab rosins and CAKE is the spot. 10/10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
trutrujillo3334
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quickest in Cali

I’ve been looking to try the cookies brand. They had all the ones I’ve been looking for, from order to door it was less than 35 mins! It was the guys first time delivering but he was prompt and the prices were great!!! Will def order again!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
AP97
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I ordered a cartridge from them and it took almost two hours to come. My cartridge wasn’t working and when I contacted them numerous times they never responded and still have yet to respond to me. Never using this service again.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
shelbbby
7 days ago
5 stars

Driver

My driver Desiree was amazing!! Super sweet and fast
5 stars

mega dank

been ordering w cake for 6 months now, quick deliveries, always fresh dank
notcellycel
12 days ago
5 stars

Marty is the GOAT

Delivered good products by Marty! So friendly!
dannny1996
13 days ago
5 stars

Amazing fast service

Best delivery in town
Kylelocc951
27 days ago
5 stars

Best delivery hands down

Very quick and reliable they always text me and let me know eta’s I 100 percent recommend them quality weed never had an issue
CAKEHuntington Beach
Thank you for the feedback! We hope you continue to have a pleasant time with us here at CAKE (:
Official Response15 days ago
acharlse
2 months ago
5 stars

Super easy

Good prices and great communication with the company and my driver Jasmine.
O_jables
2 months ago
5 stars

Waiting for the good stuff

Was told id get a deal if i sent a pic of me outside waiting outside for Victoria at my pad before my bud showed up. 👏 Thats whats good.
LrK42001
2 months ago
5 stars

Review

Amazing products and super fast delivery’s. Darren was my driver and was super nice and delivered my order very quick
TMath94
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Overall a great customer experience. They are great with friendly service and keeping you up to date. My driver Manny has been super helpful. And to top it off the product is great for a good price.
runquickc
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Service

Cake is a wonderful delivery service. Great they take credit card. Darren was great delivery keeping me updated on ETA! Gold star. ⭐️
yaaaman12
3 months ago
5 stars

Quick and easy!

Carlos was awesome and super nice guy
kth13
3 months ago
5 stars

Prompt service & great selection

Quick response time and easy to checkout. Great selection. Manny was my delivery man and was very prompt.
MichaelNaka
3 months ago
5 stars

Granddaddy Purp Stiiizy Order

Great Dispensary! They were quick and clear on my order and got here before the ETA. My driver Manny was quick to text back and gave good updates.
Devonte13
3 months ago
5 stars

🎂 carson

Great company always has what I need when I need it. Always on time and handled with care.