Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

155 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (54)

Delivery speed (52)

Price (44)

Filirican_inabox
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

love your delivery dude

great services but I thought I was getting a big container of weed than shake but its okay all good <3
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
DaveLokes
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fresh Baked owns this spot!

If you ever have an opportunity to scoop up the Orange Cookie Dough, or Versace, or Cherry Fritter (pretty much anything) by Fresh Baked, then grab 2 of them! So far Cake! is like one of the only services that carries Fresh Baked, and they deliver it to you quick as hell, too! Grab some before they run out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Filirican_inabox
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

WOW

what a deal I got a jar of weed for forty buck how can you not call that a deal LOL love ya
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
DaveLokes
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Polite Driver and Fast Service

I had an effed up experience the first time I used Cake. The last few times I used them tho, they've been excellent.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
victorLizarraga
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks Teron

Always good weed and good service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
meshell909
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time patient

Great delivery service. Quality products. Prices are competitive and they offer a first time patient discount.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
stevemiano
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Getting signed up was straight forward, ordering easy and they were right on time w delivery.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
MarysolV
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent

Great price, good quality and quick customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
JaimeValle
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Old bud

I ordered 7gs of mush mints and the batch was almost a month old the date packaged was June 7 and I got it July 3
MarysolV
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Not Happy

So I placed my order around 9:15 this morning got my delivery at 10:51am so I opened my package and realize I got 1/2 gram instead of 1 gram I call it in and have to send my prove of my order and I do the girl on the phone tells me that she will send me the correct product I originally placed and I was ok great she says I will put you first on line well is already 12pm. I got a text message saying ETA 50 minutes so happy no and I have previously order here before never had an issue but I don’t know about ordering here again 😏😔
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mrloveboat
1 month ago
5 stars

fast delivery and amazing product

big shout out to my driver Allison for being quick and discreet. product was on point and will be ordering again.
antwone420
1 month ago
5 stars

Outstanding service/products

This delivery service has the products you want for prices that are fair with all the taxes included. Not only can you order via text/call you can place orders online thru Weedmaps and it’s super convenient so there tech game is on point lol. Also there customer service is top notch they know about there products and take care of there patients.
nataliamcortez
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Wonderful service! Allison was an amazing driver , definitely will order again (:
DevotedHtrash
2 months ago
5 stars

Much love!

First timer with them and everything went smoothly. I meant to write this last time but I completely forgot. The driver, Edgar was a pleasure to work with and very nice!
WMUser778392616
1 month ago
1 star

Communication

Lies about time you call they tell you that someone will be contacting you with a new time and that never happened either . I would never order from these guys again bad service . Not that hard to communicate it can come late they just let you sit and wait never again ...
jennicole04
1 month ago
1 star

Horrible service and 0 communication

AVOID this delivery place if you value any sort of customer service. After ordering online, I was told that they did not have 1 of the products… ok it happens right? Still not trippin… even though how they communicated it was rude. No HI, SORRY ABOUT THAT, etc. I text after about 20 min to ask what the ETA was. I get a response just that “the driver is on the way”…. No ETA still. I give it about hmmmm another 20-30 min Ake heard NOTHING. So I text to ask what the ETA was and literally got NO RESPONSE. So I cancelled. AVOID THIS PLACE!
dazedjenny03
3 months ago
1 star

If I could give ZERO stars I would.

I placed an order around 5:30pm and I called to ask and confirm that what I was getting was indeed a DISPOSABLE PEN as I do not have anything to smoke with. I was told yes. Got my order at 6:15pm and turns out what I purchased was a tincture. Called back, was told I would get a call back and nobody called back. Finally at 10pm a driver arrived for an exchange. Again, I asked to confirm I was getting a disposable pen, what did I get? A POD. I waited 4 hours just to get fucked again. Clearly nobody who works here know what they are selling. Ridiculous. Called and texted and NO ANSWER. Now I lost $50 and still can’t smoke :) awesome, please take your business elsewhere as it has been made clear they don’t give a sh*t here. 🤷🏻‍♀️
CrazyCooter
6 months ago
5 stars

Gama thanks for fast delivery and being friendly

Great quality buds and prices, delivery is always quick and friendly!
durans3
3 months ago
5 stars

Edgar was cool!

Quick, easy and Edgar was awesome!
222rawraw222
3 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Delivery Spot

Awesome customer service since day one! Shoutout to EDGAR the delivery driver! Professional + Great communication 100% recommend!