Reviews

5.0

29 reviews

ShyGuy1324
1 day ago
5 stars

Delivery

Super reliable and quick. The driver Lux was super cool too
nicog91
2 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Super fast response time, knowledge of products, and Lux was great about keeping me updated about the time of delivery. Would highly recommend!
imcassie_
2 days ago
5 stars

Great service 🔥

Great fast and easy service! Thanks Lux! ☺️
optimistic22
2 days ago
5 stars

Always on point!

Lux was my driver on this order 👌🏾
pppoooh34
3 days ago
5 stars

Lit

Great friendly service! Chyna is a nice person
natchaiks
3 days ago
5 stars

Amazing lux

Lux was a great delivery driver! Excellent.
K_dad
3 days ago
5 stars

Cake delivery by driver Lux

Very easy to order from and friendly staff made it quick and easy to get my delivery from my driver, Lux. Will definitely order again!
dianajaimes
3 days ago
5 stars

Cakes 🔥

Cakes service is the best they come thru very quickly and know exactly how to treat customers thanks Lux!💖
eekwantweed
4 days ago
5 stars

Gass Bakery

Me n my girlfriend love the dime and stizzy products, great tastes great highs! Amazing service as well thanks to gama!
5 stars

Gama

Gama gave me good service
Kymmba
4 days ago
5 stars

Ty for all you do

Fast - efficient- always Good & well taken care of! Shout out to “GAMA”💚
Mspams
4 days ago
5 stars

Gamma

Great customer service
HaileyRose203
5 days ago
5 stars

Thanks Irene!! ❤️

Best service ever! 💯 everything!
MilkyJohnson420
5 days ago
5 stars

Best ever

Best in town hands down. Gama is wonderful!
Redchigh
5 days ago
5 stars

Fire

This is my go-to place. Not the cheapest, but nice drivers and good products worth it. Gama's quick and knows his sh!t
Jingam
5 days ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Cake has been always consistent for me, great menu and products, and drivers are always on time and fast, shoutout to Gama for hooking it up 👍
Jadejul
6 days ago
5 stars

Best in town

I've been a loyal customer for over a year now mainly for their wonderful products and the service is definitely best in town! Shout out to my driver "BRANDON"!!!
maxcaselli
6 days ago
5 stars

everything 🔥

5 star service and always on time
Mda999
7 days ago
5 stars

Quality delivery service

I had a great experience with cake delivery. Do not hesitate to you them. They have dank 😄 shoutout Gama for being such a sick delivery driver
lcd27
7 days ago
5 stars

Never disappoints...

I have become a regular and Kristian never disappoints! I always get my order within 15 minutes. It’s rare when I ever have to wait. All my questions are always answered. Kristian is just always on point!