Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.6

148 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (65)

Delivery speed (62)

Price (52)

Terabode2
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience with Allison! Quick delivery, kind service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
raichuboochu
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Local Delivery Dispensary near me

I recently got a delivery from Cake by Allison and I managed to get in the ETA they sent me. I've ordered from Cake the last few weeks now and they've always been speedy, ready, and the product is always good when I get it. I personally have gotten Dimes and Plug n Plays from them so far and those were great. Glad such a great business is so close.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Abrahamsalina25
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good place to go

Good service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
ambertw
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Weed was trash for 40$

I was down to my last 40$ ordered the eight and I was dry and brittle smoke was trash. I was so disappointed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Elidays
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cleany

Purrrfect service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Gardenfence
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Repeat customer!

Keep coming back! Excellent excellent customer service and have live stock updates. Fast delivery. Zero complaints!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Foxgirljd
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1st timer

1st time using deliver and it was great. The guy came on time was cool AF! Def will order again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Gardenfence
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love!

Great experience; fast delivery and had the brands I wanted and super friendly and convenient. Going to order again soon!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PerfectionistaC
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yay cake

Good communication & delivery
ladyacid93
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Delivery was fast and the driver was cute lol The Dime disposable pens are great. I highly recommend them!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
X420ganja
11 days ago
5 stars

Alwayz Solid 💯

Allison an tha Homie just pulled up an got me right wit dat OG Kush Stiiizy, always friendly an reliable go fw my people 🙏🔥💯
Yvngniggy
11 days ago
5 stars

Great service

I’ve ordered from cake now for a good 3 months and they’re the only delivery service i go through if i’m ordering for delivery, always great times and good product choices that rotate out, the drivers have all been great and very understanding when it comes to card payments. Allison has always had the best patience and service when it comes to delivering my nug, it speaks wonders about Cake as a company!
sozieee
11 days ago
5 stars

Great

I’ve ordered form this place a couple times now and the prices are usually good! Delivery time is super quick! Allison has delivered to me a few times, she’s always on time and has great communication. There’s never any mix’s up here. Would definitely recommend.
ohh_jackiee
11 days ago
5 stars

FAVORITE LOCAL DISPENSARY!!

I recently Ordered again, my driver Allison was quick on feed back on my ETA, great communication! Also super friendly and very kind! Got my order in less than 20 mins! Also of course my orders are always GREAT & taste AMAZING!! 🔥😁
looney92870
12 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Allison was Very friendly nice I got my my stuff pod delivered quick over all would buy from them angina
mildrudehumor
12 days ago
5 stars

Allison!

Great service! And great communication! Thank you! Love ordering from cake !
Ritakhan
12 days ago
5 stars

Alison

Alison was super nice and professional. Great communication ! Love the service 🥰🥰🥰🥰
AHernandez33
12 days ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Easy ordering, great selection of products, and amazing customer service! Plus, you can use your cc/debit. Allison was super helpful and very sweet!
051M5fuel
12 days ago
5 stars

Most used service for me

Fast service that responds always friendly and quickly and works out any issues easily, drivers like Allison make the experience better than pick up
ghostfacekillah
13 days ago
5 stars

Fast and fire

Allison is always fast and friendly!