Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.6

221 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (85)

Delivery speed (87)

Price (70)

Austinbatt
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Rude or off service

Rude dude on the phone , I made an order 60min ago with no text about reviewing I find dumb. Plus no discount for returning customers
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Funkyone33
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great new delivery Sevice for me

Chyna was fast ... thanks for the hookup
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
AnikoSwol
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

FTP experience

Was great! I got 20% off my half oz of almora Kush Mints (29.2% THC). I was worried it would be short, but it scaled out to 14.24 grams. Took about an hour to receive an eta which is pretty good for a Friday. The eta was 1 hr 20 minutes, and my driver, Isaac arrived right on time. He was very polite and knowledgeable about what I ordered, I’d like to commend him for the great customer service. Overall, I’d give this place full stars for the service and quality I received. My tolerance has been messed up from wax and oil, but I’m feeling nicely medicated halfway through the blunt. 🔥 🔥 🔥👍🏼
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
stonedambition
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

The weed i got from here was TRASH!

They sell bad dry dirt weed then refuse to do refunds or exchanges. Don't waste your money. Go someplace else.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
23KD
3 months ago
5 stars

stiizy pod

got a 1g stiiizy pod and Joshua came through on time and gave exceptional service
Yaya1901
4 days ago
5 stars

FAst & PriceDeaL

Good supplie many options with friendly people 👌
mons3fa
9 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Service

Allison has always been on time with my deliveries and always professional. Quick delivery and prompt response is what I have gotten every time I have ordered.
Khayezz22
12 days ago
5 stars

Quality

Flower is always fire . Joshua has awesome customer service & is very efficient ty .
bran32
12 days ago
5 stars

Excellent service, excellent product

The disposable pen I got hits like a dream, and the driver Allison was very kind and made me feel appreciated as a customer. Will definitely be ordering from cake again!
rubyreddd3
12 days ago
5 stars

Love it

Alison was down as hell 10/10 recommend I love it here
AHernandez33
12 days ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Fast, and they take debit/cc… And all of the products are great! Allison was super sweet and very helpful with my order.
lalooo15
13 days ago
5 stars

Delivery

Alison was very fast and very friendly!
5 stars

Great order!

I ordered from Cake tonight and Allison kept me updated every step of the way during my delivery. This is my second time ordering from them and it won’t be the last!
WMUser445319481
14 days ago
5 stars

Good Service

Always get great service from these guys. Plus good bud prices and quick responses for ETAs. Allison hooked it up with a free edible for being a returning patient. Always my first pick for delivery.
henancruz
3 months ago
5 stars

joshua

he was no time not me very helpful
nellies14
1 month ago
1 star

Vape pod missing inside box

Second time ordering from Cake and had no issues so I decided to order again. Purchase a few things along with the Stiizy vape pod refill. Received my items and tipped the delivery driver. As I’m opening everything I notice the Stiizy box seal was tampered with and the pod was missing. I contacted the driver immediately and just to told me to double check and I received no more responses. Waited a bit and called to explain the situation and was told the same thing to double check and that they always make sure items are accounted before delivery. They said they will look into it. Basically I got the felling they thought I was lying. Tried calling again and no answer. Chatted with Weedmaps to let them know and now I have to call my credit card company to dispute the charge. Also I will be contacting licensing to file a complaint.
fabianrivera
2 months ago
1 star

Waited for an hour 1 1/2

to tell me they don’t have my product , Terrible service and dispatch was completely rude with no remorse for keeping a paying customer waiting.
crampdawg
2 months ago
1 star

Filthy

Don’t waste your time. Bought a $65 gram of rosin jam (got MAYBE .5 gram) and $130 gram of 710 Labs Tier 2 that was blatantly not handled properly. 😢
sativafieldz
2 months ago
1 star

I placed an order on Weedmaps

They didn’t have the gear I wanted or anything like it yet it’s still posted to their Weedmaps. Don’t waste your time.
DannyDBrah
2 months ago
1 star

Over priced

guys sell the s*** for double the price worst delivery service ever , Your pocket the money smh