Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.7

107 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (46)

Delivery speed (47)

Price (42)

Lyzie
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ordered a dime of but didn’t get it because they were out
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Nando_mania420
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Always on time and great prices Edgar always on time
5AP
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CAKED Up 🎂

Great products, prices and service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
colbkell
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick, fast, great flower 😍

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
5AP
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love CAKE 🎂

Lovin your live menu and how you include all taxes into the price on the menu (zero hidden fees 🙏). Most importantly, you had my favorite brand (please keep in stock). FTP deal was very appreciated, thank you! ☁️ ☁️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Groundskeeper10
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service & Great Weed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mbringas21
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never received order

Ordered at 846pm . Was notified order was being prepared . Order never arrived.
mjanee
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Cancelled my order without notifying

Ridiculous customer service, and said my order was delivered and it was not.
Thumbs up
Price
joseam18
3 months ago
5 stars

Good delivery time and communication!

Allison delivered my order in a timely manner and was very nice. Loved the communication she had as well with updates about my order every 15 minutes. Great experience overall!
carla4rmdablock
3 months ago
5 stars

Josh is great!

Josh was a great driver
redvalenn
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service and products

Only place I order from for my cartridge needs. Their products have always been legit and their customer service is awesome. Huge shout out to Joshua for keeping me updated throughout the entire delivery!
clayfrom07
3 months ago
5 stars

Quick and easy

Nancy was super nice and a pleasure to deal with! She was accurate with her delivery time and showed up within the hour! I will be using Cake’s services again!!
WM777777
3 months ago
5 stars

CAKE

Defiantly recommend! Allison was great and kept me up to date on my order :) good service
BexAstris
3 months ago
5 stars

Getting Cake from Cake was cake.

Super simple ordering, decently priced, delivered exactly on time; what's not to love? And srsly, be nice to Joshua because he brought me flower and candy, so we're obv BFF now. Thanks!
rafalowks
2 months ago
1 star

don't come here for concentrates !!!

You guys are charging 65 for stizzy rosin and diamonds as well 65. Save your self the time and go to stizzy Pomona they sell their rosin at 33 and diamonds at 21 way cheaper and same product lol.
mhudsonnn
7 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery

Wonderful service. Super helpful and friendly. Knowledgeable and great recommendations from Chyna. Couldn’t recommend the service more. Will be ordering from again soon!
ItsSeshh
7 months ago
5 stars

Great CS and delivery

Fast delivery and great service, shout to Greg he be zooming
KingSilah
3 months ago
5 stars

Best bud around town imo

if you guys would start picking up left coast extracts pods, tasted incredible & lasted a long time.. that would be amazing!. always coming here for that flower tho, real nice.
evelyn1997
5 months ago
5 stars

Good weed

Second delivery! My first was good. Weed is potent and worth the price!
ryguy596
5 months ago
5 stars

Fire

This place has all the best brands that im lookin for and my man Tim always delivers the goods on time. 🔥🔥