Accepting orders until 9:30pm
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

128 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Delivery speed (23)

Price (20)

Regecide1
6 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery and prices

Appreciate how they're honest and don't add taxes after. IRENE was especially very helpful to me
WMUser646478010
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing !

Great service for being from Colorado. Never had anything delivered thanks IRENE !!
casanovaswat
6 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service!!

Great product, and even better service by Irene!! Can’t wait to order again!!
aaron780
6 months ago
5 stars

Best

Cake never fails me ong they on the top of their game my driver Irene coming through alot quicker than I expected 11/10 recommend to all the homies.💯💯
scone341
6 months ago
5 stars

Response time was super fast

Staying at hotel and needed delivery. Ordering was easy and their response time with the ETA was super Fast
medters
6 months ago
5 stars

Always dependable

On time...every time Irene is the best!
shadrickr30
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Irene was great!!! The service was quick and easy
Jballan321
6 months ago
5 stars

Good

Good prices, communicative and reliable delivery from Irene.
Albricker21
6 months ago
5 stars

First time customer

I love the convenience of using the delivery service especially when you get awesome driver like Irene. Thank you Irene for keeping me posted on my expected time of arrival. This is the first time I’ve used cake dispensary but can definitely say I’ll be ordering again from here.
Maxxnaz
6 months ago
5 stars

Great

Great products great communication. Irene was fast and timely
Scarlet_Siren
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service!

I love CAKE they are by far the best delivery service in my area. Tons to choose from, quality products, and speedy delivery from awesome people such as Irene! Look for their great discount codes too!!! 😁 THANK YOU!!! 🥰
Misskitty2172
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Super fast response when ordering. Great brands. Irene our driver was super attentive and communication was excellent!! Thank you so much!!
Davidson_89
6 months ago
5 stars

Service

Service is quick and easy. The drivers are friendly and fast.
sparsies
6 months ago
5 stars

Irene the legend

Always order through cake and love the delivery service 10/10!
Haiz008
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Drivers

Prices are good, product is good, drivers like Irene have great communication.
Glockner
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Love ordering from them super easy. Irene is the best!
tcraft2626
7 months ago
5 stars

Fast and easy

Super fast and helpful. Irene was great.
Pdizzle7100
7 months ago
5 stars

Irmie

Best driver ever thank you
babyxtrish
7 months ago
5 stars

So convenient

First time using this feature, Irene was fast and friendly, super convenient, will use again 🥰
shmee999
7 months ago
5 stars

Thanks, Irene!

Drivers have been communicative and delivered promptly! Big fan of the Heavy Hitters gummies- ultra potent indeed!