Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

127 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Delivery speed (23)

Price (20)

Meliq
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CAKE is the BEST

I have ordered from them a few times and they are fast, accurate and have great offers for new and returning customers
Meliq
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Products are great, they are fast and super nice!
TheDarkNateReturns
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Cake!

I was looking for a new regular business to buy from and I think I found a great choice. Really fire wax and speedy service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Way2grimey
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals

I was in a rush and tried there delivery service for the first time. Very impressed by there products online and fast delivery service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
..420..
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bomb stuffs

Good products with reasonable prices, know what your paying cuz taxes are included
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
TheDarkNateReturns
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy FTP

Thanks for the quality sauces and customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
thewesleysmith
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Quit lying.

Timing is wrong. Received my order after 2.5 hours. Don’t order if you have somewhere to be.
oJaviier
2 months ago
1 star

Received only 2 out of 3 stizzy pods

I ordered 3 stizzy pods and only received 2 out of the 3. It’s really disappointing because this was starting to become my go to for stizzys but now idk since this happened with no response. Only a “have you looked around where you opened it” really sucks tbh. :/ would love a response or something.
goonydalt
4 months ago
5 stars

Easy process

Great amount of products to choose from! They keep you in the loop with what's going on with your order aswell! Edgar was very helpful and speedy with the delivery!
SofaKingWeToddEd
4 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service in town.

Irene was awesome and everything always arrives timely. Don't go anywhere else.
tinycait
4 months ago
5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Thank you for the best service ever. We will never order from anywhere ever again. The service is impeccable and everyone is always so nice, especially Irene!! Don’t go anywhere else!
wutanng
4 months ago
5 stars

Will use service again!

Shoutout to CAKE for making the order process and waiting time not so long or complicated! And shoutout to Irene for being a generous delivery driver ✅🦍 . I will definitely be using this service with CAKE again!!
kendizzle1820
4 months ago
5 stars

Speedy service!

Irene was timely and very friendly. Thanks for the great service!
EXS59
4 months ago
5 stars

Always on time Irene

Best buds n flavor never disappoints
DetLj
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome !!

Irene was great and kept giving updates and is super friendly!
ecb2k
4 months ago
5 stars

We love CAKE!!

Irene, my delivery driver, is very communicative and nice! I’m very happy with her services and the convenience of CAKE :) thanks so much!!!
dalunchbox
4 months ago
5 stars

great service

irene was helpful, good service all around
cptncronic420
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service.

I've pick up from them a couple times. Irene has been the driver for me that last couple times and she was very efficient and quick with everything! Highly recommend.
goosetopher3
5 months ago
5 stars

cake roxx

Orderd a delivery for the first time and they were so friendly and quick with many updates ! Made me feel like first class or somethin. Thanks Irene for the deliever shes the best
jnesloo
5 months ago
5 stars

My go to delivery

Thank you Irene! Cake is always there when you call, and always on time :)