Select a product to start your order!
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.6

24 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (3)

Faustel411
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order

I order a lot and the service is always amazing the driver was fast
nestle07
6 days ago
5 stars

Cake

They are always on time they say they are and are always nice! Could sell more chocolate would buy more if that ! Over all never had a bad experience! Desiree the driver is always nice!
gnsibs25
11 days ago
5 stars

Flower

Driver Victoria is awesome. And great product and prices.
JTtheking23
12 days ago
5 stars

Real great people

Victoria came on time and helped me. She a real great delivery person. 💯
nolverasb
12 days ago
5 stars

Fire!!

Always been reliable and never had to wait too long! 👍👍 Victoria was really helpful.
U_mbreom
12 days ago
5 stars

They have the stuff.

They have the goods and Desiree delivered amazingly.
JessChang
12 days ago
5 stars

The best in Rancho Cucamonga 🤩

Product varieties are always good, and great communication from customer service. Their drivers are awesome, Victoria is the best!
JustintheW
12 days ago
5 stars

Good service

Good service and drivers like Desiree
Marsinsocal
12 days ago
5 stars

Return customer for life

Always super easy ordering from here and the big selection is so nice to have, not to mention my driver Desiree got here in literally no time!
briannamoger
12 days ago
5 stars

Great service

I order from cake frequently and am never disappointed. Reasonable prices, lots of product, and prompt and communicative service from the drivers, especially Victoria! I highly recommend!
Sugarbomb_lex
12 days ago
5 stars

Consistency is Key

Every time I’ve ordered from Cake I have been lucky to experience their consistency and great customer service! Victoria make sure my order came with a lil love ♥️
midnightea
12 days ago
5 stars

Excellent Service 🍰

Shoutout to Victoria for always bringing my items in a timely manner! CAKE never disappoints!
Sumoers
12 days ago
5 stars

Good stuff

Allison was great she deserves all the raises
Tifftifftyy
12 days ago
5 stars

Victoria ✨🍰

Did a good job!! Great attitude Tori! 😍
johnny1988_
14 days ago
5 stars

No issues (:

Customer service was on point, shoutout to my driver for being patient with finding my location
fadedboyz_
14 days ago
5 stars

Quick service!

Placed an order and got here under 25 min!! Will definitely keep ordering
Susanass
1 month ago
1 star

Frauds

These ppl are frauds!!!! I bought 2 carts in the past wk same brand using same brand battery.. last cart still works perfect with battery now all of a sudden my new cart won't even burn the oil at all and they send a person with a brand new battery ready to sell it.. how funny!!! Lame *** frauds. I hope your business don't last. Leaving ur customers screwed isn't good customer service let's see where it gets u. Funny thing is that I am still hitting the old cart on my same battery and it's burning just fine!!! They asked me to send them a picture of my cart on my battery so they could see what my battery looked like so they could be sneaky and bring a brand new battery ready to sell but had nothing to say when I send the pictures. Had they advised it could be my battery maybe it would have been different but nope!! Asking me to smoke outside in my complex when I clearly stated it's against my contract to smoke on complex is beyond me. I will look into further action for being pressured
jester44
2 months ago
1 star

met the minimum but....

I met the minimum of $40 but since I used thier discount code and went down to $36.... they said they'd still have to charge me the minimum of $40... so I bought a plastic $5 grinder that I don't want so my total could be $41... I spent 30min texting them so the issue could be resolved.... seems kinda petty.... but whatever.... not the greatest experience here.... ill let you know if it was worth the wait and money lol
JAQJR
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Morodnio
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars