Select a product to start your order!
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.7

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Delivery speed (7)

Price (7)

luvnmykarabear
2 days ago
5 stars

fast and commuicative

fast delivery ftp great product
Lilmomma_samm
18 days ago
5 stars

Driver Sarah is on her way ...🥳

I order from cake every other day and my experience so far has been good because I prefer my order to be put in quickly I know what I’m getting , but i also like to know what other options I have so I place my order online with Weedmaps . And they accept different payment methods which is a plus . DELIVERY IS ALWAYS ON TIME 🤧
abel16
25 days ago
5 stars

Thank you Dee

Professional and very nice to talk to! Thank you again Dee!
Jigga223s
29 days ago
5 stars

good service

great service will call them again if in area
themuffinman6669
1 month ago
5 stars

A1 SPILL

Joshua sent imfortative texts, detailed with arrival, description, and a free cake. Quick easy sign-up, delivery time was satisfactory
ajpillest007
1 month ago
5 stars

best driver around hands down!

Joshua🍰 is the realist driver! asked for specific instructions and he pulled through like a boss! I recommend 100%
smoking_wizard
1 month ago
5 stars

Joshua best delivery driver

Got my order to me right away
Leen15
1 month ago
5 stars

Josh was my server very professional

I am truly satisfied with the order I have selected , the prices were decent and I am awaiting my order and ready to shhmooke 😀
sarbear11
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast and reliant!

Thank you Joshua for the great service! I appreciate the timely manner as well
JEastvale1
1 month ago
1 star

Terrible Experience

Took way too long to even place an order...customer service was little to no help. They advertise on Weedmaps that they have 20%Ftp; which ended up being a lie...long story short they blocked me and you should waste your Money or time with these people.
cowillia
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Mztwiztid
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CALOTTERY
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Beenboutdollars
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
UnicornEmpress
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
UnicornEmpress
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
710paul
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CoZiboo
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
MrOrtiz951
9 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Price