Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy

Reviews

3.8

40 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

windrick
2 months ago
5 stars

Very happy customer

My experience with duubee is the next one times when the online doesn't show that you got it but they don't have it in the shop but they do find something to match it to make it so it the customer myself is satisfied with the product and price all their products and prices are very reasonable and very excellent in getting high
rjkammeraad
2 months ago
5 stars

Service

Great service and communications. I received product in timely manner. Thank you.
coolkidsclub123
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing and fast service

Driver was fast, product was great, prices were reasonable for the quality. Customer service is top notch too, I appreciated the fact that they called me to keep me up to date on my delivery and were very punctual.
geckouser
4 months ago
5 stars

very satisfied

Good costumer service fast ,reliable some of the best vaping carts..
MJ8302
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service 👏

I was a little unclear on how to go about paying with a debit card and about to cancel my order when an associate came to the rescue and walked me through the process. Fast, attentive, and the service was awesome 👌 Thank you to the team at Buddee!
jterry558
7 months ago
5 stars

Best mobile shop around

Order from them all the time and have yet to be disappointed. Great customer service with speedy delivery’s.
weedseb89
9 months ago
5 stars

Fast, On time, and accurate

Budee has the best service from Weedmaps I have received from any other delivery dispensary. They have good selection, talk with you on the phone about exactly what you want; AND you can pay in card or cash. The last thing I’d like to add is that they do not extend expected ETA’s. They are always on time or sooner. 5 star service!!!
PinkPurpleCandyOG
9 months ago
5 stars

Flames

🔥🔥 timely awesome tools to communicate and easy payment for people who prefer card now lets talk the good stuff solid options amazing fire pre rolls with options for every passionate user beginner or anyone in between
Jukez559
2 years ago
5 stars

Wade!

Wade is the best driver yall got! I just ordered again hope its him. He's cool af.
Yeyo93
2 years ago
5 stars

Great speedy service!

Just moved from LA to Fresno and boy is it hard to find a good Recreational shop! Luckily found Budee and they made ordering super easy and fast! The Flower I ordered was top notch and the driver was super friendly. Two thumbs up from me. Also I picked up the Tahoe OG, you can’t go wrong with that bad boy.
oliveyou420you
2 years ago
5 stars

Great first impression

This was my first time using them. The lady I talked to on the phone answered all my questions. it did take a little long (3hrs) but it was Saturday afternoon on Labor day weekend so I understand. Driver was friendly and helped me figure out the confusing packaging.
High775
3 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery around!

Great deals on cartridges every day and free delivery!
BudeeFresno
We are happy to offer delivery without a service charge, so thank you for noticing! We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Official Response3 years ago
mjryan
3 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Been using for a while now always on time and usually pretty quick.
BudeeFresno
We aim to be there within the hour. I am glad that we've been meeting your expectations and needs. Thank you.
Official Response3 years ago
Gera145g
3 years ago
5 stars

Fire🔥🔥

always having the best wax🔥🔥🔥
BudeeFresno
We pride ourselves on having excellent products and are glad to hear you've been enjoying the concentrates.
Official Response3 years ago
JVC
3 years ago
5 stars

Great product and price

Great products and prices, delivered on time.
BudeeFresno
We've been getting newer and better vendors as well, so keep an eye out for more excellent products to come! Thank you for your business.
Official Response3 years ago
GoodLuck420
3 years ago
5 stars

A+ service and great quality prducts!

Always on time and staff is friendly. The quality of the order is always above expectations as well!
Thecrow242
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service

So easy to call in and order, they keep the online menu updated, and delivery is usually here in about an hour, and I live pretty far out. Bud quality is great and their people are super nice!
highmama
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service!

Very helpful and understanding. Love the fact theyre open late!
bballfan35
3 years ago
5 stars

First time

Very freindly and responsive. Called back with questions and again very freindly.
5 stars

Always there when you need them!

Fast efficient and great quality flower!