Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum

Reviews

2.9

35 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

      StonedSquid
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Zero stars really

      Placed an order 3 hours ago. No updates unless I was contacting them. Site never updated the status, then 15 before they close at 10, they call me with some BS excuse of their driver being really backed up and they were going to get another driver over ASAP (also how my order was supposed to be), but then they told me they don’t have the items I ordered 3 hours ago. What a joke. After being told on the phone they couldn’t cancel my order at one point, now all of a sudden they can? Beyond pissed, now I have no meds tonight to help me sleep. Thanks for nothing Budee!
      mike51500
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Disrespectful company I ever called

      They cussed me out because I kept asking questions they also said it will be a 6 hour wait they haven’t funded my money back 0 star rating on the employees and company I will never mind bothering this company again
      noxtd47
      3 years ago
      1 star

      terrible and over priced.

      bought three different strains and all were old dry and smelt bad.
      Kdorenkamp
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Absolutely ridiculous customer service

      Whoever I talked to on the phone made it seem like I was asking too many questions by being very short and rude with me. It’s very important to me that I am buying what I want. But it wasn’t very important to her. She even told me that the delivery driver had a credit card machine once he arrived. Of course he didn’t, and was expecting cash. I said fuck it, and told him to leave. I’d rather go to one of the dispensaries in Ojai and buy a quarter for like 70$ instead of 85$. Their weed probably isn’t even that good either. Budee, you guys suck to the maximum.
      AntmaN42
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Never showed up

      Made an order early morning and they never showed up or called. By 6pm made another order with Medallion and they came through. Don't call budee if you need some bud they won't deliver!
      bigsmoker420469
      2 years ago
      1 star

      customer that can never get his order right

      my experience always having them call to change my order or tell me the driver is late or didn't show up on time or not having my order when they deliver it and I paid it's the wrong order but all they want to do is make me wait longer for the order not just comp it ridiculous company I wouldn't use them
      bucktorious
      2 years ago
      1 star

      They lag!

      These guys are connected with ganjarunner. A Driven subsidiary. Anyway, they used to be ok. Until greed got the best of them. They try to hustle. But I don't think they are legitimately licensed. Some of the buds are fire but they are shady.
      CookieMonsta9
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Price gouge

      !!!!!! Unreasonable DO NOT
      Simpsonsdonuts
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Don’t buy from them

      Save your money
      Zani_
      30 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      lisapurp87
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      crashoveryde
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Justine559
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KingKay28
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      jogallego
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars