Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum

Reviews

2.9

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

      Dgarza
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ganja

      I ordered from this once in madera and definitely fast and efficient! I would order again!
      Vonny_Ray420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Spend W/ Budee They’re Gnarly 🤙🏿💯‼️

      I Like How They Run Their Business, They’re Friendly And They Never Take Long W/ Delivery AT ALL I Love It 🤝😌💯‼️
      sbarker9111
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      I get my weed from here have no complaints with
      drew0925
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST Customer Service

      One of their staff Monica called to help create an account for me and I’ve gotta say she had the absolute best customer service. They shouldn’t have anything lower than 4 stars. Good ETA on delivery, good service and good overall experience. I’m coming back for more for sure.
      nyclauren21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I recent out had a terrible experience with Tiny Weeds delivery and was eerie about trying another. This company has met all my needs and desires and delivery time was decent. The man I spoke with was helpful and tracked down the flavors I wanted. Overall impressed and happy with my experience
      Chach1980
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fire og

      fire product as usual, Sibany was very nice and patient, as I had to reschedule my delivery due to the app not accepting my payment and she came all the way back to deliver. thanks and hope she has a blessed day
      nickdhillon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      On time

      Less than hour delivery
      brendawgg69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery, got the gas

      Ordered at 3:32pm and revived a call my order arrived at 4:21pm! I minute before 420 again cuz 4:22pm (Four-twenty too), haha Flow Kana wedding cake is a heavy hitter !!
      vthompson92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Super fast and friendly
      jayrayme
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect service

      Website was so easy to use with a great sale going on too! Delivery was here in 30 min to the center of Oak View. I will be a repeat customer for sure! Keep it up!
      xG4x
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great customer serive

      Great bud tending, over all great experience representative was very knowledgable in her field and guided me to the right strain.
      Malsuika
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      Skimpy 1/8’s and a ridiculous waiting time.

      Wanted to try this for a second time (1st time they had complications with their debit card system and I had to cancel my order) and I ordered at 10am, as soon as they were open. I was told the delivery would arrive within the hour, It came at 12:45pm. Not only was the delivery service pretty disappointing, but I opened up my $30 1/8 was much less than an 1/8. I scaled it, and it didn’t come up to 3.5 grams. It was 2.8. Overall, I was pretty bummed out with my order.
      recsnlily
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      they suck

      reviews say 8t qlll
      humby559
      2 years ago
      1 star

      22+ hour wait for delivery

      I use this company because I like 1 of the products they carry and it’s price but with any complications come up with your order they are the worst! I was once accused of stealing by not giving the driver enough money because they didn’t catch a glitch on their end. This time I’ve been waiting 22+ hours for my delivery and they’ve been very apathetic. Use this company with caution and I recommend only buying from them when they have some sort of deal
      noxtd47
      4 years ago
      1 star

      absolute waste of money

      ive literally gotten 3$ gs that were better then their 50$ 1/8ths. i wouldnt waste my money here again.
      1 star

      I was stolen from

      Ordered 2 carts and one showed up empty. Called customer service. Customer service said that manager would need to approve it. NEVER CALLED BACK. Will never buy here again.
      cvtnip
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Super disappointing

      The process to order / sign up was super easy, and the driver was very nice. But the delivery took 3 hours and when I received my order the wax was all over the container wasting most of it. You can also tell the wax is not properly stored because of the condition it is in.. tastes old, and left out in hot temperatures.
      Rickykell
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Not a good place

      Not happy with anything
      nathanp0tts
      2 years ago
      1 star

      wow

      I was gonna order but it seems the reviews saved me the hassle 😂
      StonedSquid
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Zero stars really

      Placed an order 3 hours ago. No updates unless I was contacting them. Site never updated the status, then 15 before they close at 10, they call me with some BS excuse of their driver being really backed up and they were going to get another driver over ASAP (also how my order was supposed to be), but then they told me they don’t have the items I ordered 3 hours ago. What a joke. After being told on the phone they couldn’t cancel my order at one point, now all of a sudden they can? Beyond pissed, now I have no meds tonight to help me sleep. Thanks for nothing Budee!