Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum

Reviews

3.4

20 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Delivery speed (7)

Price (7)

      Jamesbarkley
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place

      Kind staff, always under an hour for la Jolla
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MoonPak
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Bought a battery and already broke two days later

      Charged the battery with the usb adapter and the battery broke when I unscrewed the adapter after the first charge.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jamesbarkley
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I've ordered from budee a dozen times now and it's always a great professional service.
      lavalleed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Budee

      Great store! Always super easy to order online !
      BudeeLa Jolla
      Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
      Official Response11 months ago
      BobbySwisher
      2 years ago
      1 star

      THIS PLACE IS A SCAM DO NOT SPEND MONEY HERE

      I RECEIVED AN 1/8 THAT WAS ONLY 2GS AND IT TOOK 3 HRS TO GET TO ME AFTER BEING TOLD ITD BE 50 MINUTES. I TRIED TO ASK FOR A REFUND AND THE MANAGER TOLD ME ALL HE COLD DO WAS GIVE ME $5 WHEN CLEARLY THE SEAL HAD BEEN BROKEN ON THE 1/8 AND PRODUCT HAD BEEN TAKEN OUT. THIS PLACE IS A HUGE SCAM IM TELLING YOU. DO NOT EVER WASTE MONEY HERE. THEY WILL SHORT AND TAMPER WOTH YOUR ORDER.
      BudeeLa Jolla
      We're sorry your experience wasn't a 5 star one. Please give us a call at 201-649-7713 so we can make this right!
      Official Response11 months ago
      michaela13
      1 year ago
      1 star

      This place SUCKS

      I’m a very patient and easy going person, I work in the industry so trust me I get it. But it literally took me THREE HOURS to get my order. I placed the order at 9 and now it’s 11:45. The dispatcher said he was in contact with the driver and after 2 hours I was given the excuse that he was in traffic. Upon delivery he didn’t come to my door like he’s supposed to and simply said “36$” after I asked what took so long. The company clearly didn’t care that it took triple the amount of time I was quoted, and when I came to place my review behold, a review complaining about the same thing. They’re stiiizy pods are over priced anyway and the 15% first time discount was null after taxes were added. F*** this place.
      BudeeLa Jolla
      We're sorry your experience wasn't a 5 star one. Please give us a call at 201-649-7713 so we can make this right!
      Official Response11 months ago
      ryantaco7
      1 year ago
      1 star

      TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

      I’ve been waiting almost 4 hours for 7g of weed!!!! These guys are absolutely terrible. Save yourself time and a headache and NEVER ORDER FROM HERE. Literally you could go to every dispensary in San Diego before these guys get their act together.
      BudeeLa Jolla
      We're sorry your experience wasn't a 5 star one. Please give us a call at 201-649-7713 so we can make this right!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Kushreyna
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Longest Delivery Wait Ever!

      Ordered 2 1/8ths around 6:50 p.m. received confirmation that I would receive the delivery order within 1 hour. Three hours later and after customer service rep said my order would be here in just another 15 minutes, still hasn’t arrived. Don’t think I’ll be shopping here again unfortunately.
      BudeeLa Jolla
      We're sorry your experience wasn't a 5 star one. Please give us a call at 201-649-7713 so we can make this right!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Jamesbarkley
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jamesbarkley
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      alygayytor
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jothan13
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jamesbarkley
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      soulmugger
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BudeeLa Jolla
      Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
      Official Response11 months ago
      Budlife421
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BudeeLa Jolla
      Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
      Official Response11 months ago
      Budlife421
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BudeeLa Jolla
      Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
      Official Response11 months ago
      ksgh
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mguerrero858420
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      sebastianposada23
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      soulmugger
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      BudeeLa Jolla
      We're sorry your experience wasn't a 5 star one. Please give us a call at 201-649-7713 so we can make this right!
      Official Response11 months ago