Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes

Reviews

1.9

10 reviews

JesseArhu
9 months ago
5 stars

Perfect Delivery Service

Great communication, reliable payments, and on-time delivery.
jackinov45
4 years ago
5 stars

My budee

Easy, fast, reliable, my new go to since the new laws in ca that start in 2018
queengabby210
3 years ago
1.8 stars

2 hour wait even though they said 1 hour

They guarantee an hour wait and They even call you saying only an hour wait and text you with a breakdown of your order and saying only an hour... I waited well over 2 hours to get my delivery. Don’t waste your time, their prices are the same as storefronts but their wait is not at all what they quote. You’re better off just getting off your ass and going to a store.
sfphoto
3 years ago
1 star

Advertise that they take card but won’t.

Told me they’d only take cash
gery630
3 years ago
1 star

2.5 hrs wait... pricy....

I ordered at 10 got a call at 11:10 asking if i wanted to still place the order very agitated i said yes only to receive a call an hour later telling me they don’t have the strain THEY TOLD ME THEY HAD... $57 for 3.5oz... no extra goodies / perks NO THANKS !!!! It’s LA a zillion greater deals for the exact same quality maybe better service
KushFairy13
11 months ago
1 star

WORST DISPENSARY

I ended up just feeling humiliated. I was told they were already otw. I got a call at 12:45 asking about my medical even though I had already sent it. While on the phone he confirmed they received it but that my delivery driver was ALREADY THERE. Excited about such fast service, I went outside expecting my delivery driver, and went up to a random car parked outside but it wasn’t them. I felt so embarrassed. I then got a text saying that they still didn’t have my rec so I had to send it through text. I told I already had it confirmed and they said that it had been rejected. I sent it again and didn’t get a response for another 20 mins until they finally said it was confirmed. I asked for a new ETA and explained how humiliated I felt that I had been told that I was fine and that my driver was here and he wasn’t. THEY DID NOT EVEN ADDRESS MY CONCERN AND ONLY RESPONDED WITH THAT IT WAS 10 MINUTES AWAY WHICH WAS ANOTHER LIE BECAUSE I ENDED UP WAITING ANOTHER 40 MINUTES UNTIL I EVEN GOT A MESSAGE FROM AN ACTUAL DELIVERY DRIVER!!! And even then, nothing was ever addressed and I never got an apology for such BAD service. Never going back. GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
1 star

scammers

scamming people with nug runner and doobie dash.. how many do you own .. will get you :)
lilygevorkiann
2 years ago
1 star

STAY AWAY

Stay FAR FAR away from these people. They run their business illegally, they have horrible customer service. Shady AF.
Paperclipped
3 years ago
1 star

Horrible company

Everything is a bait and switch.
Gkimpson07
3 years ago
1 star

Stay Away!

I’m usually not one to complain - but when they brag about there “guaranteed 1 Hour delivery” and then it takes them 2 hours that constitutes as a bad review. After an hour I text their contact info - the person replied saying that the delivery should be in the next 20 mins. I asked that since it is over the “guaranteed” 1 Hour would there be anything done...of course I got no response. And just as a final nail in the coffin they got my order wrong and gave me a strong indica instead of an energetic sativa. The weed seems decent but spend your money and time elsewhere.