Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum

Reviews

3.7

7 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

      Ghost1776
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      They messed up but have came back big

      I had trouble at first but with my next 4 orders that were spot on. Antonieta really helped me out and did so two different orders. You don't get customer service like this everyday. The product came within the 90 minutes and was what I paid for.
      BudeeStockton
      Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
      Official Response10 months ago
      FBZ23
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy

      Called for my first time and the lady who answered helped me choose exactly what I wanted, driver was here faster than the time frame that they told me— all perfect! 10/10 would recommend
      BudeeStockton
      Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
      Official Response10 months ago
      esecapten
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Good reliable service and the bud got me lit
      BudeeStockton
      Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
      Official Response10 months ago
      harvey1
      8 months ago
      1 star

      bad service

      They didn't have what I was asking for and they expected me to wait till tomorrow for delivery
      Idiocrat
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Scammers

      Do not use this service. Low ball prices with taxes not included. They lied about their pricing, lied about the legality of low balling and posting prices without stating taxes are not included. "Supervisor" was rude after the first of many complaints. Constantly interrupted me with irrelevant question as he was uninterested in what I had to say and only interested in denial and obfuscation of the immoral and unethical nature of their business.
      BudeeStockton
      We're sorry your experience wasn't a 5 star one. Please give us a call at 201-649-7713 so we can make this right!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Shardonney77
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      superjimmyplus
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price