Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy

Reviews

3.0

24 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (7)

Price (7)

oneforone
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Rosey is the best. The whole team is great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Lovehouse007
3 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Both strains I ordered were out

They didn't have either strain I ordered. I ended up spending more than I wanted to because they were out of what I ordered. I understand that it happens, but it just left me with a bad feeling. Also, I couldn't log into the account the made for me because they never sent me an email with the temporary password like their text said they did. And I received no response when I let them know. I will not be using Budee again.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Katiebdonald
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

They cancelled on me 4 times. I even called next day at the time they asked me to for an on time delivery for that night. By 10pm (order placed at 1pm) I had called several times and by the last time I called back (because they never called me back when they said they were checking the drivers ETA) they said the driver was off early that day and whoever I talked to on the phone should have told me that awhile ago. They were terrible. Would never use them.
OsirusChandler
1 month ago
5 stars

A+ collective.

They had some dank flower, was searching for some left coast extracts pods but either way they got good prices, and the bud is always nice.
Hmstoned
7 months ago
5 stars

The best!

Always quick, super easy payment process and the product is always high quality!
Alleyco2021
4 months ago
2 stars

mediocre

first time ordering service was decent but customer service definitely needs improvement.
JAEY6X10
2 years ago
1 star

Ass!

Total ASS!
MrMabs702
3 years ago
1 star

Rude

Check out all the reviews stating their rudeness, wait times and poor quality and questionable products
1djs420
3 years ago
1 star

Horrible Weed Quality

If you want to pay 50 for an eighth that looks at best like bottom shelf at any other place buy from this service. Its dry of such horrible quality I dont even wanna smoke it. Definitely wont be ordering from here again...
mexitalian
3 years ago
1 star

WARNING, DON'T GO HERE!!!

Your service is terrible. You're over priced; too long of a wait (your supposed ETA was 60-90 mins only to be extended to 120-150 mins); and you refused to compensate for that inconvenience. That's ridiculous and I will NOT RECOMMEND this delivery service. Recreational or not your blazé attitude is unacceptable.
xcalix13
2 years ago
1 star

no way!

stay away. they were trying to charge me 25 dollars for tax lol. not today ISIS
Vaggie
5 months ago
1 star

Uh oh

They completely ruined the only reason to order from them and stripped down all the deals they've had available since the service came to my area
Biodazed
7 months ago
1 star

Horrible customer service / care

Be careful! I’ve gone through this place twice now and each time was not even some what impressed with the quality or service!
directorz42
2 years ago
1 star

Don’t expect to keep your privacy

I must have ordered twice from budee, and besides encountering the worst customer service i also come to find that someone had ordered in my name from the very same site not one day before i got the receipt in my inbox. I called to ask who was ordering in my name and the staff cared about absolutely ANYTHING else but to help answer my questions. Had myself removed entirely from their list. Just a real shit show.
ScammyDavisJr
2 years ago
1 star

IMPORTANT

57 dollars for an 8th of outdoor 😒. Cool drivers but horrible flowers 🥀. Container is sealed so you don’t get to see you products
Miers1
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

silhoux
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Yvonnesandoval2021
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ometeo
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
margW
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Delivery speed