Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:15pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:15pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes

Reviews

3.3

37 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (5)

Price (6)

D3fb0t
5 years ago
1 star

SCAM! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS DELIVERY SERVICE

Ordered a $55 gram of og Kush shatter, and got gooey green mess. Looked nothing like the photo of the product they advertise. I feel scammed. Will never be ordering from them again. The product they gave me doesn't even look smokeable. I wasted my money and will be throwing this gram away.... DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE
BudeeVisalia
Thank you for taking the time to write out to us and we appreciate your opinion. We apologize for the inconvenience and if you would like, please give us a call at (925) 953-2850. We would love to change your experience with us.
Official Response4 years ago
Danaccount
2 years ago
1 star

Definitely need to up the quality or charge less

Quality is gross for the price 50$ 8th and the THC is under 20% is that some type of joke ? Isn’t this California I didn’t know I moved to the Midwest 😂🤦🏽‍♂️ At least offer some deals too if the lowest prices are 50$ for such a small amount of non quality meds . Just an suggestion I can get better off some lil bay bay kids on the corner for cheap Also looking at the reviews most ppl felt the same way as me I’m guessing the 3 5 stars reviews are employees tryna save face
Roland32
3 years ago
1 star

credit cards

there website boasts that they accept credit cards, so I ordered and got a call confirming my order and just to make sure I asked about credit cards. the guy on the phone told me they dont take credit cards. I will never use this service again.
sarahh7
1 year ago
1 star

Trash customer service, couldn’t even order.

This is a scam, The receptionist girl hung up after asking for my card number. Tf? And then I called back she acted like she ain’t know who i was and then I heard her physically hang up the phone on me.. Some weirdos
XKanameX
11 months ago
1 star

absolutely trash

I tried twice to get an order from budee, first time they're late by 2 hours and were out of items listed. Second order, again out of items listed, but this time when the items were changed, their prices jumped up because a promo code I had used couldnt be applied. Trying to squeeze your customers for money is scummy. This place is garbage tier, never order from here.
Trainstationdave
11 months ago
1 star

DO NOT USE BUDEE ORDERED @ 7 GOT 3 TO 5 HOUR ET

Unacceptably Incompetent
peacefire
11 months ago
1 star

Would not recommend

I’ve ordered from them twice. Both times the drivers stated they drove from the Bay Area to deliver to me in HANFORD and apologized for the several hour delay.... BOTH times I was told upon arrival they do not carry change - which is not specified by dispatch when ordering. The second driver actually expected me to give him what amounted to over $20 in change and he would just give me a credit on my next purchase.... won’t be ordering from them again.
Samantha202020
4 months ago
1 star

Never showed up

Called around 8:45 but they never showed up/ I even text to asked for an eta around 10:45, no response. I get it, it’s Friday...but not very professional service regardless
GummyLunch
5 months ago
1 star

Wow. And not in a good way....

I ordered online. Than after verifying all my information they message me and tell me the weed they have is out and if I want a different one thats more expensive. I asked for a discount for the inconvenience and they agreed and habe me $3 off. Than I get a call saying THAT weed isnt in stock but they have a different strain I say okay as long as its the same price. They say it is and I say cool I'll take it. I than get an email on weedmaps saying my order was completed. While simultaneously getting a message from them with my order confirmation. Well after that they just ghosted for almost two hours so I message them asking if my order is still coming and 20 minutes later they reply saying yes and that I'm ALMOST next... Its been almost 2 and a half hours since I ordered.... Do not recommended. I should've read the reviews. I'll stick with the weedman lol.
KongKush91
9 months ago
1 star

Terrible customer service

I’d give no stars if I could. They’re offering deals on their website that they aren’t honoring. The woman on the phone could care less about honoring a deal for a loyal customer. Be careful when you purchase. I’d make this my last choice.
Timschronic
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
eezpzlmnsqz
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
chelsey555
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
etherealearth
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ChanTexas
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
etherealearth
4 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
C37ia
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price