Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy

Reviews

3.3

37 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (5)

Price (6)

macdre7
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

On time and exceptional pri ing

Good quality weed from source the quest taste fire
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Samantha202020
2 months ago
1 star

Never showed up

Called around 8:45 but they never showed up/ I even text to asked for an eta around 10:45, no response. I get it, it’s Friday...but not very professional service regardless
zimzak
1 year ago
5 stars

Fu@*% horrible business

Ordered from them multiple times for “convenience”. Should’ve just driven to Visalia every time. Their drivers are always late and don’t care, they’re rude, they don’t have change and expect you to give them your change as a tip for piss poor performance, their call center is a mess, the people don’t know how to talk on the phone, their website doesn’t reflect what they have in stock, neither does Weedmaps, the salespeople that answer the phone will quote you different prices than are shown online and won’t offer sales promotions unless you ASK them about it. I wouldn’t call this a scam, but a terribly run sad excuse for a business. Just generally trash all the way around. Better off literally going anywhere else. F$#+ budee
Jxnlvn
1 year ago
5 stars

Looooove it!

Literally i made a scheduled delivery. And i live like in the middle of ca, we have limited dispensaries out here so i was skeptical... but lemmetellyouuuuuu the delivery was RIGHT on time. Got everything i ordered and it’s exactly as described! Will be ordering again.
toricarter
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast and good quality.

everything they bring me is right on point.
5tumbles
4 months ago
5 stars

Great people

The guy I spoke with when ordering my product was super chill and helpful as well as my delivery driver The whole process took just a minute and the delivery was at my house within 20 mins
Trainstationdave
7 months ago
5 stars

excellent ETA s sometimes under an hour? yup...

Several good products and promos aswell, Fl ower & Concentrates
dvd420
9 months ago
5 stars

GREATEST DELIVERY SERVICE

I totally love this delivery service always comes through wen have needed and never any hassles about anything will be referring friends to them for all needs and will be a repeat customer myself
FarmerRoche
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing, helpful, fast

Closing in on 10:00pm, I thought there was no way I'd be able to get a delivery but these guys got it done! Did not get the names but helpful service on the phone. and a fast delivery right on time. Definitely will use this service again!
corro444@gmail.com
11 months ago
5 stars

The most amazing service

Hey I wanted to say JASON is the absolute best. He actually sat down and help me pick the best product and trust me it’s the best. If you want the best flower, best service and a friend come shop at budee! 🔥🔥🔥💪🏾
5 stars

Darien

Darien is amazing. He helped me out with my order in an amazing time and had great customer service! Great Tree and Great People!
SFgiants95
3 years ago
5 stars

Delivery

Fast delivery got it less then an hr.
hearlode
3 years ago
5 stars

One of the best delivery business

I had no problem with my delivery whatsoever. The ordering process was extremely smooth and I was delivered my medicine very quickly even though it was late at night. Amazing people
Mmh0491
3 years ago
5 stars

Hella fast Delivery

From the time I placed my order to the time of the delivery was only 30 Minutes. Driver and staff on the phone were very friendly.
95833
5 years ago
5 stars

The best

I called at 10pm and got exactly what I wanted. Love them. Highly recommend them.
louisthree
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Great timing

Realized I was running low so I ordered a few cartridges while I started the BBQ . 3 for $90 was a deal! Speedy delivery in Natomas area with a cute driver too ! Sweet people and sweet product !
BudeeVisalia
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and hope to hear from you soon.
Official Response4 years ago
RSosa420
1 year ago
4 stars

Quick Service

No complaints, got what i ordered in about 45 min. Driver was helpful in explaining how to pay with card. Will buy again👍
GrapeApe710
2 years ago
3 stars

Better quality or charge less

My only critique is that their flower isnt as good of a quality as the prices they charge. Every 8th ive bought from them has been very regular and not worth 50 dollars. With that said they are the only real option for late night smokers, and they are on time and friendly.
tristenstricklind
11 months ago
2 stars

poor communication, dont know what drivers have..

started order before 8pm, placed order got confirmation by 9:15pm, then hey called me to inform me that they contacted the wrong driver and they didnt have anything I wanted or had money for at 9:45pm basically saying they cant deliver now. wasted time could've gotten something elsewhere! frustrating when people cant do their jobs properly.
Justaname1991
3 years ago
1 star

liars

Called them up asked them what their best flower was and the guy recommended 2 strains. Each eight was 50 but with the buy one get one half off deal I paid $86 for 7 grams. So I went ahead and placed the order and the driver got there with some sealed containers. I asked him if we could open it and see the tree, he said no but if we bought it and didn't like it we can exchange it. So I bought it. I smoked it and one of the strains, it tasted like greenhouse. I gave them a call back and told them that I wanted my refund or an exchange at least but the manager said were not going to help you and were not serving you in the future you can write a review if you want. if you've ever dealt with a smug stubborn person that just cares about the money and not the customers, this manager was her. she made me feel ripped off because I didn't even pick out the product, they recommended it and the driver told me I can exchange it if I didn't like it but then the manager denied my request.