Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes

Reviews

4.2

26 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

RC_559dabmonster
2 months ago
1 star

SHOULD NOT BE ON WEEDMAPS

I called this company and asked for a delivery being that I'm not from the Madera area and do not have a residential address they would not deliver to me(I even asked if I could verify myself they said no). The whole purpose of weedmaps is so people like me have no problem getting product while out of town. And this company has failed to do so! @$#^$&$*@%
bugattimarco
9 months ago
5 stars

AAA service just be patient with drivers

suggest ordering a day before reup since they have high demands, my go to place when I'm in Madera, I live in orange county and these guys are the only people i order from when I'm in central valley
nicoyaxox
10 months ago
5 stars

Service

Great delivery service
Joey182
1 year ago
5 stars

My Buddee indeed

I was in a pinch and looking for quality flower at a decent price. I took a gamble on this company due to geographical limitations, but oh man, did they deliver (no pun intended). Not only was the quality of the flower great, but the customer service experience was exceptional as well. Will definitely be a return customer.
lovelyy93
1 year ago
5 stars

Budee

Thank you so much I saved money on today’s order ❤️
liy223
1 year ago
5 stars

!!!

Logged on to weed maps to search delivery near me no joke less than an hour ago. Already enjoying my bud. Was ordering from a place before w $100 min pre tax & min 3 hour wait time. Omg budee is next level. Driver was nice as well:)
Donnie_b0y
3 years ago
5 stars

1st time buying

Excellent service, I really don’t know what to say. Incredibly fast delivery time and extremely helpful over the phone.
crstldelgado
4 years ago
5 stars

great choice

they were at my door within minuted!! had a great choice of products. def recomend.
lolallama
4 years ago
5 stars

3 great experiences

Helpful, friendly, discreet. Really great experiences all 3 times I ordered. This last time, my cartridge didn't light and they came right back and exchanged it. Excellent customer service and product. I'll definitely continue to use them.
dysfunkshnul
4 years ago
5 stars

Such a STEAL!

I first tried Budee a few months ago and after that, they've been my go-to for delivery. They always have awesome deals (Buy 2 concentrates Get 2 FREE, plus Buy one 1/8th and get a 2nd Half Off + Deals on Pen Catridges) and the quality does NOT disappoint. I've tried a variety of strains from Budee now, and all the tree and concentrates have been ON POINT. On top of that, the customer service over the phone is top notch-professional, clear, courteous, and so helpful. Every driver I've had has been stellar-everything has been delivered on time, as promised, and the only delay I've experienced so far was on Thanksgiving, but even then the driver and customer service were in touch with me frequently with updates, and the driver gave me a small extra as a thank you for my patience. I've recommended Budee to friends and they've also been just as pleased. Try Budee and you won't ever need another delivery service!
Christabellar
5 years ago
5 stars

Super happy customer

I've been a repeat customer with Budee for a while now & don't plan on changing that anytime soon. Their staff is always courteous & knowledgeable. Their drivers are prompt and professional, and the products never disappoint. You can't go wrong choosing Budee!
ebkush
5 years ago
5 stars

Best weed in town

Budee has the best weed and the nicest people of all time. You guys are the real MVP!
Scdabteam
5 years ago
5 stars

Awsome!

quick delivery awesome people great meds
Nikibby420
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Love budee! Best deals around!!!
Faded_Jooo
5 years ago
5 stars

The best!

Love this place order all the time!!!
ebkush
5 years ago
5 stars

Best of the best

Budee is the best delivery dispensary I have ordered from. Always top notch. Keep it up!
Ca$eyJone$
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Customer Centric Business

When looking for a collective who gives you great service, I choose Budee. They are professional, respectful and share kind ethics. A pleasure every order I place. Thank you Budee.
JohnBaptist
1 year ago
4 stars

VERY convenient Service!! (To your Door? - WOW!)

This is my very FIRST experience with this whole “weed” world thing (so you can sort of say, that I am [was] a weed “Virgin” - LOL😂) So it was Budee that kind of “popped” my cherry 🍒😜— I did visit a local dispensary, in Merced, but found it somewhat intimidating (with all the security, rules, blank buildings, etc). When I saw Budee, and found out that they DELIVER, to your DOOR!!!! 🚪— I thought, man!, I am in HEAVEN!! ☁️!!!😳😄🤯 The mostly “cash” 💵 requirement is somewhat of a PAIN, but with their usage of The “Vault” program/App, made buying through a Credit Card 💳 a SNAP👌(with only a nominal [small] 2.50 fee). — And my Phone Rep was/is AWESOME!! His names was Jay, and he walked me through my first transaction FLAWLESSLY!!😉👍 I got a Veterans discount, and it was FAST!! — So if you like the “To-Your-Door” option, then Budee is the Freakin BOMB!!💣 💥 — BTW, my Vet (Veterinarian) “ordered” me to get CBD for my old dogs 🐕(with joint problems). After the first usage (the first week), they’re all running around like half-crazed PUPPIES!!🐶😂👍 — PS/Hint: If you want to make your process smoother then it would be a good idea to shop BEFORE you make your call (via the web site).
weuclid
3 years ago
3 stars

"Visa, debit, or cash."

Your answer had better be one of the above. Getting ready to pull out your MasterCard? Don't have money in the right account? Can't get to an ATM? Tough tacos, you don't get your weed. So, I order my weed, get my cash, and get a call from Budee. They say the delivery man would be at my door in 30 min. I walk back to my house from the ATM, and he's already there. Very impressive, less than 15 minutes. They didn't have the strain I wanted, so they recommended another based off of what I had chosen. I wanted GSC, but they offered LA Confidential. I usually wouldn't go for that if I'm in need of GSC, but I went for it this time, and I'm glad I did. Upgraded from 1 to 3 stars. Still can't find a good reason why MasterCard isn't allowed.
brixton77
10 months ago
1 star

Rip

Said 30-40 min for delivery still hasn’t gotten delivered customer service was alright but I wouldn’t order from this place again I literally could have driven 40 min to Merced and back to get what I want at the dispos faster than this company could deliver to me.