Select a product to start your order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:15pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:15pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

3.7

20 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Xettaiks
5 months ago
5 stars

It was Expensive

The most affordable option was shake
dimmu112
3 years ago
5 stars

THEY CARE ABOUT CUSTOMERS

Cutting to the chase... I bought edibles and cartridge. gave the driver money. got no change back (certain situation) called them to ask for change. called back the next day asked for the change. they explained and understood my current situation. sent a dude to my current location to deliver my change. 420/420 WILL smoke their products again.
Whitehawkinc
4 years ago
5 stars

They have credit card readers!!!

Great service and good quality and they are way more professional then other clinics they actually have a call center to coordinate deliveries
Andru612
6 months ago
5 stars

Excelente servicio me encanta.

Al hacer mi orden, la señorita Julissa me atendió bastante bien, me hizo sentir cómodo y libre al preguntar por alguna recomendación o algo y me respondía y me ayudaba de la manera más amable. Budee gracias excelente servicio y calidad🔥☘️
VikArquillo
6 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service

Patient Kind and accommodating people. Gives you time to think about what you need. Good quality products as well
kewagely
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Alberto is the man, was honest about stock and price, gave honest opinions on products and was patient with me. Came from another delivery app and I couldn't be happier so far!
kann20
8 months ago
5 stars

Convenient ! (:

The first time I gave Budee a try and they’re driver was very nice to me and they are very quick I’m used to wait 2-3 hours when I order delivery but I’m not sure if it may be the area but they were very quick took 30 min to get my order and that’s awesome. I don’t mind waiting at all but that was the first time ever getting an order so quick!(:
seand22
8 months ago
5 stars

Fast delivery, great deal, amazing product

Recently purchased a few 1/8 from budee, and I was stoked. Not only do you get deals for signing up for text messaging, they have daily deals available as well. Definitely going to be ordering again.
JR2014
10 months ago
5 stars

very convenient

Had a great first experience. They take cc payments! What more can I say? I will definitely order again!.
Mceja1986
3 years ago
5 stars

Driver was super koo

Thanks MannyP
JediMasterChek
3 years ago
5 stars

GREAT

Came in crucial af bruh I highly recommend. They showed up to my hotel in 15 minutes.
EC50
3 years ago
3 stars

Misleading edible dose displayed

The edipure edibles are labeled as 100mg on weedmaps yet the package indicates the dosage being 78.5mg. 1 piece = 7.8mg. I gave 3 stars and not 1 for the misleading labels because service was fast and the edibles were tasty.
Mknepper33
5 months ago
1 star

Order ended up being canceled

I’m a mom and was going to have a little me time. I ordered to have my me time and have a good night. After ordering I got multiple messages of other people’s orders as well what I order not even being in stock. My order ended up just being cancel and now the store is closed. A total waste of time. Why have items listed if it isn’t even in stock.
ian_goodvibes
10 months ago
1 star

Waste of time

All I wanted to know what was the minimum for delivery, the lady on the phone kept going back and forth about it with no straight answer, sent my info to make an account then by time we were done with making the account it was too late to order and she gave me the answer I needed too late. Straight garbage.
kingjames85
3 years ago
1 star

2.5 hour delivery

Lol.... I’m down the street from them and took them 2.5 hours to bring it to me. Come on guys u lucky I needed some. But dude you guys knew u effed up and when I texted y’all the 3rd time y’all came in 10 min.... you guys suck and are exspensive
Eekaloves
3 months ago
1 star

Zero stars

While I understand that delivery services are third party the communication was horrible. I am not sure who is at fault the delivery service or dispensary. I what’s all day for my order . As a first time client of both parties I thought it was strange it was taking so long , but figured if there was an issue I’d get notified. Instead when I finally went to find an updated it just stated canceled with no notification to me . When I emailed the delivery service they basically blamed the dispensary. When I called the dispensary they were just like “ uh I don’t see your order “ . So all in all bad experience. Won’t be using either every again.
Cjyandall
4 months ago
1 star

very frustrating experience.

1.I order a online order 2. receive conformation order 3. receive text saying they are out of certain order 4. get a new order 5. receive new conformation with new ETA 6. Passed said ETA with no update 7.on hold for some reason going on 10 min after calling number. 8. writing review as I'm waiting on the phone.... and they hang up!!!!
Noobcity
1 year ago
1 star

An actual real review

Ordered a 60 dollar 1g pen that didn’t work for normal 710 batteries. And the wax is super low quality. The wax has to way to much mixture in it. So not only is there less wax but it tastes like s h i t! Payed 25 dollars for a battery I didn’t need. Worst club experience so far
SSHAWN1988
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

iwanttosleepalot
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price