navigateupback to top

BOGO MALL - Pomona

POMONA, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  All Day
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

POMONA Delivery - BOGO MALL - Pomona

First-Time Patients

WHY GET FREE STUFF ONLY ONE TIME WHEN YOU CAN GET IT ALL THE TIME?(MUST MENTION) FTP/RETURNING DEAL FREE GRAM WITH ORDER OVER $55. FTP/RETURNING DEAL FREE OZ WITH ORDER OVER $75 FTP/RETURNING DEAL FREE GRAM AND FREE OZ OF SHAKE WITH ANY ORDERS OVER $100

Announcement

SUPER FREEBIES INCLUDE FREE GRAM, FREE OZ OF SHAKE AND PRE ROLLS

About Us

NO DOCTORS REC REQUIRED! 21 AND OVER (CALL IN FOR QUALIFICATIONS!) ORDER BY TEXT! OPEN TILL 2AM OR LATER! MINIMUM ORDER $40! LOTS OF BOGO DEALS, LOW PRICED OZS AND SHAKE! FREE OZ OF SHAKE FOR ANY ORDERS OVER $75 OR MORE FOR NEW AND RETURNING PATIENTS . 3 DEALS FOR ALL ORDERS NEW/RETURNING WELCOME! WHATS THE FUN OF ONLY GETTING GIFTS 1 TIME INSTEAD OF ALL THE TIME! FREE OZ OF SHAKE WITH ALL ORDERS OVER 75!!

Sunday
9:00am -  9:00am
Monday
9:00am -  9:00am
Tuesday
9:00am -  2:00am
Wednesday
9:00am -  9:00am
Thursday
9:00am -  9:00am
Friday
9:00am -  2:00am
Saturday
9:00am -  9:00am
Member Since
November 29th, 2011

Our Reviews

Add My Review

jmoney867
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
BOGO MALL - Pomona

Bunk

Waite 3+ hours for a $50 eight and this shit has stems and little popcorn nugs. DONT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE. Straight fags when I confronted them about it too

Jodakiss
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
BOGO MALL - Pomona

favorite delivery

amazing bud at amazing prices. I get the bogo and I couldn't be happier.

code3rescue
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
BOGO MALL - Pomona

On point, every time

Great product, pricing, and customer service. They always treated me well and I have never been disappointed with the product. I suggest taking a moment to discuss what your expectations are regarding strain and pricing, and they WILL find you the right product!

MelonTea
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
3.0
Price
BOGO MALL - Pomona

Impressed by service not by buds

Call in person on the phone was nice and answered my questions and the delivery was earlier than expected. Driver was nice and professional. Buds however, I was told I was getting $55 quality BOGO what I received was just above stress/struggle. I have a high tolerance and it takes me 3 joints to have effects. Granted effects aren't too bad. Quantity they hooked it up and I got a fair amount compared to quality. In all of say

waterworker4u
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
BOGO MALL - Pomona

Best customer service I have ever received

I. Called the owner because I had a problem and he personally drove to me and hooked it up .. this dude is boss !!!

dabvader13
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
BOGO MALL - Pomona

FTP

Im a first time patient and I must say these guys are pretty damn good im impressed everything was on point

diana forte
1.6
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
4.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
BOGO MALL - Pomona

Nope! Never Again

1 person thought this review was helpful

This gentleman never has the product on the menu and is always trying to offer alternatives that are not even comparable to what you were looking for. BUT mostly what I am mostly disturbed by is : I tried calling him 2x to tell him his herb DidNot get me high. Big two thumbs down and I would never use this service again. Yeah... thanks but no thanks. Oh and he brought his medicine in baggy. So unprofessional !!!! Rude
I'm gonna have to roll all his herb in keif to get a head change... weak and disappointing

BOGO MALL - Pomona
BOGO MALL - Pomona
4 months ago

we never received any calls or messages from you. if you were unhappy, we could have exchanged whatever you got for you. sorry to hear you didn't like the strain you had orderd. inventory changes daily. We are always well stocked. the brown bag is for discrete purposes because our patients prefer to be discrete from neighbors and so forth.

monster909
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
BOGO MALL - Pomona

great people

good bud

izzi37
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
BOGO MALL - Pomona

Happy

Very happy customer love the product and Love the service . Very reliable and always on time with delivery

5for420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
BOGO MALL - Pomona

Frequent patient

I have been buying from BOGO for 4 years now. There is a reason I have stayed with them for so long. Pricing is great, selection is good, edibles amazing, and staff is friendly. My best advice for anyone wanting to try this place for the first time, or have had a negative experience...try talking to whoever is taking your delivery. If you speak with David just let him know your financial situation and what you are looking for. If your work with your budtender, your budtender will work for you! As far as delivery time is concerned, again, talk with your budtender. Let them know if you have a time window. In 4 years, they have been nothing but accommodating.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

WHY GET FREE STUFF ONLY ONE TIME WHEN YOU CAN GET IT ALL THE TIME?(MUST MENTION) FTP/RETURNING DEAL FREE GRAM WITH ORDER OVER $55. FTP/RETURNING DEAL FREE OZ WITH ORDER OVER $75 FTP/RETURNING DEAL FREE GRAM AND FREE OZ OF SHAKE WITH ANY ORDERS OVER $100

Weed Pics

Weed Videos