Select a product to start your order!
Bleu Diamond

Bleu Diamond

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $1.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $1.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $1.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

791 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (195)

Delivery speed (187)

Price (178)

      Hust luque
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      U guys r awesome be safe
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nette_805
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service but never have what I order online

      Good service nice people but every time i have ordered (about 6 times) they have been out of at least part of my order and I have to change it when they call me. But the product is pretty decent prices are pretty fair. The best part that keeps me coming back is how quickly they get my order to me so as long as that don’t change I’ll keep ordering from here 🙂 Update! I spoke to a manager and he was very helpful and gave me advice on times to order that would most likely help me to get what I’d like to get.. so yes I will change my rating.. I guess it was a little harsh.. I was just frustrated
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Bleu DiamondSanta Maria
      Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. I'm glad you were satisfied with your delivery time and the product you received. We have also doubled our drivers. This means more options for you and less needing to switch for something that the driver has for a quicker delivery. We hope that this resolves your concerns and that we manage to fill in those other 3 stars on your review and in your heart. :) :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Juliantutys1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Never received my order

      Ordered in line used a discount code and got a price bug later to find out I couldn’t use it and the price was way more
      Hust luque
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Driver

      Hella coo guy respectful and quick forgot his name but he always the same driver
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      suebit1963
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      You service team made it so easy. And very polite and quick service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lonoty47
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome Service

      These guys are great! I needed an earlier delivery time than they were planning. They were more than happy to accommodate me. The driver was very friendly and professional. The only bummer is that you have to have the EXACT AMOUNT due. I only had two $100 bills. My order was $189.87. I just gave the change to the driver. He was awesome, I don’t feel bad about it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Curlybernie
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Positive vibes saves lifes

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zappyzepeda
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome driver

      The driver was fast and friendly needs a raise
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Unblock_jayycooks
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good delivery
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hust luque
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      You guys rock keep it up
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      naturechola
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the local plug!! 💓💓

      Always stocked and they deliver all the way to your pad!!! BEST PLACE IN SM!!!! got a customer 4 lyfee!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brandonvida7
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      You guys are amazing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Andy020
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      hash was excellent

      ordering again today.. price, speed, service all top notch. thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bleu DiamondSanta Maria
      Thanks! We do our best to be the best. Very happy you were satisfied with your experience. Hope to see you soon. :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Jackiesm805
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Great service always quick!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trippyhippykitty
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great speed And delivery

      Very quick with delivery and great prices and products :)).
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Birdyb805
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      1st time customer

      does it typically take 2hours for an order? Just curious, due too the $💯👌 on the WOOKI£S, would hate to seek else where... it hit EVERY main problem (temporary) that my body is dealing with from depression, anxiety, stress, hip pain, abdominal pain.... I did forget to mention 1ST buyer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zappyzepeda
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Please new exotic flavors

      I only get my PlugPlays from Bleu Diamond if possible can u guys get sum of the new exotics
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cottondog
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      $100.00 an Ounce

      Great price for what you get. very decent product'
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bleu DiamondSanta Maria
      Great to hear you were satisfied! The $100 ounces will continue to change and they're all gas! Excited to show you what's next!
      Official response1 year ago
      Zeedub94
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Poor customer service and hidden fees

      Angalena
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      One star service

      Crystal is so trashy on the phone. Must start from the top.