Select a product to start your online order!
Bleu Diamond

Bleu Diamond

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 20-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 20-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 20-60 minutes
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

534 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (46)

Delivery speed (43)

Price (41)

Jackiesm805
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

Great service always quick!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Trippyhippykitty
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great speed And delivery

Very quick with delivery and great prices and products :)).
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
porocho
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

False advertising

Send what they want and different than what you read and see bad services
Juliantutys1
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never received my order

Ordered in line used a discount code and got a price bug later to find out I couldn’t use it and the price was way more
Birdyb805
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1st time customer

does it typically take 2hours for an order? Just curious, due too the $💯👌 on the WOOKI£S, would hate to seek else where... it hit EVERY main problem (temporary) that my body is dealing with from depression, anxiety, stress, hip pain, abdominal pain.... I did forget to mention 1ST buyer.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Hust luque
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Driver

Hella coo guy respectful and quick forgot his name but he always the same driver
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
suebit1963
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

You service team made it so easy. And very polite and quick service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
lonoty47
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Service

These guys are great! I needed an earlier delivery time than they were planning. They were more than happy to accommodate me. The driver was very friendly and professional. The only bummer is that you have to have the EXACT AMOUNT due. I only had two $100 bills. My order was $189.87. I just gave the change to the driver. He was awesome, I don’t feel bad about it.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Kearsty20
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and friendly

Great delivery service, great weed.
Angalena
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

One star service

Crystal is so trashy on the phone. Must start from the top.
Shellerr_47
14 days ago
5 stars

The best

Friendly, great prices, highly recommend!!
Jenn92
15 days ago
5 stars

Quick and friendly!

Crystal and the other staff on the phone is always knowledgeable and answer any questions I have quickly. The driver’s are great and super friendly, they always impress me with their time and effort - Jenn
Macbread
3 days ago
5 stars

Best service in town

Every time I call Blue Dimon I’m never disappointed they have a very helpful staff and are very Knowledgeable in their products best place to shop and the drivers are all ways cool and friendly
babygurl805
6 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

They are awesome n pretty fast when not too busy...driver is always friendly..
angiiepuffs
6 days ago
5 stars

Good products & customer service

Fast, and easy experience. Will recommend
Halo805
6 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

good prices & fast delivery’s
orcuttstatue
8 days ago
5 stars

Good Service

Quick deliveries friendly drivers overall A+ service keep up the good work.
toopscoop
8 days ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Always get a call immediately after placing my order, always great service and always quick. I love Bleu diamond for all my 🍃needs. 😍
RedVsMef
8 days ago
5 stars

Keep up the great service!!!!

all the places ive purchased at and you guys are without a doubt one of the top 3. one thing I'd like to suggest is some of the left coast diamonds or pods
Pibble19
9 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

The ETAs cannot be beat and the people who work there are always trying to hook you up. Seriously the best weed delivery in town!