This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

440 reviews

FadetoWhite
1 month ago
5 stars

This!!!!!

This service is the easiest and fastest way I can get my faaaade on!
anasolis28
3 months ago
5 stars

Few months in

No problems, always consistent and always a pleasant experience!
Myticmonkey
19 days ago
5 stars

Mad respect for Tito

Got mad respect for how good the service is. Got my pod fast and driver went out of his way to educate me on different types of strains if i wanted prerolls next time I order. I showed my appreciation properly with a generous tip.
jennyjoyful420
3 months ago
5 stars

I got good timing

I always get the deals when I order! Great delivery times as well!
thekuz
2 days ago
5 stars

First Blaze Delivery

Initially, I didn’t see what about Blaze was much different from other delivery services, but I wanted to try it out and see how it compared. I’ve ordered through Weedmaps, just not through Blaze’s specifically. First off, I was very pleased with the low prices! I often buy in bulk and smoke slow—so eighths starting at $20 (or the $60 quarters!) is gold for me. The only (small) drawback is that sometimes the selection is lackluster because in a densely populated area and things sell/restock quickly. Secondly, the delivery process was smooth. From placing the order to my driver’s text on arrival, 18 minutes elapsed. The driver was communicative and amicable—though, in my opinion, adding “tips are super appreciated” to the end of his courtesy-text defeated some of the point of tipping. Though, don’t get me wrong; you should ALWAYS tip your Blaze driver (granted they are courteous and professional). Product-type excluded, they do much more than your average pizza deliverer—I assure you. If you don’t have at least $4 extra to tip, drive yourself to your dispensary and don’t waste a hard worker’s time.
rasta_lion23
4 days ago
5 stars

Awesome!!!

Best delivery service in SoCal, and hopefully all over Cali soon enough.
GLeafe
7 days ago
5 stars

My new favorite delivery service

Third time getting the service and it's all been smooth sailing so far. The quality of the products have always excellent and the delivery time has always been fast every time. I got no complaints and will continue using the service!
frank_hernandez
8 days ago
5 stars

Options for Dayysss

Blaze always has different options and their menu updates daily. Love that anytime I’m looking for anything there’s always a different variety
samslams
8 days ago
5 stars

Bomb 🔥

I can always count on Blaze to take care of my flower needs from dawn until disk, always fire 💯
Bakederickson
8 days ago
5 stars

My New Go-To

Blaze is my new go to place for delivery. Always super bomb and never dissapoints, Blazin for daysss 💨🔥
5 stars

This Delivery Service Saved Me !

Thank goodness for Blaze, fastest delivery and nicest drivers (: They always save the day
MissCleo818
8 days ago
5 stars

Always Descreet & Fast

Love how fast and descreet the drivers are, they always are super fast and love my dogs haha. Blaze forever !! (:
theberbs
8 days ago
5 stars

Superb Delivery Service

I love Blaze, from the ladies that help over the phone to the drivers that and that deliver. They are all super nice and professional
Wulfram
11 days ago
5 stars

Got my jack!

Got a very good price for my Jack Herer! As soon as it got to my place I immediately felt my week getting better! All merch i order from blaze never fails to disappoint!
jackharry8190
12 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Order a couple 1/8ths from these guys. Product was great!! Really fresh and high quality. Will definitely order again. Thanks a bunch!!
SeanDon4200
20 days ago
5 stars

Fast and convenient!!

It was super easy to order with them and products are all LEGIT! Stiiizy half grams are $25 and delivered?! Cannot beat that anywhere else.
angelllbb
2 months ago
5 stars

Expansion is good!

A friend of mine from Arizona was so impressed with the services of Blaze that he wished that they would expand in his hometown as well!
shirtsxx
2 months ago
5 stars

Not perfect, but good enough

I actually had a problem with the delivery service, but they recovered! All companies have their hiccups. If it wasn't for their excellent customer service, Blaze would definitely suck.
jakefakenumber0
3 months ago
5 stars

Still Blazing

Still providing everything that I need perfectly
bubblyboyyyz
3 months ago
5 stars

Very fast delivery and nice people

The staff is great! Also you won't lack for choices. They deliver quickly in my experience and the people who deliver are chill but respectful.