Select a product to start your order!
Golden State Canna

Golden State Canna

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:15pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:15pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

128 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Delivery speed (20)

Price (15)

BigDog587
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great delivery driver

everything as advertised!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Jamminjay420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Was okay

Having to download apps without them being mentioned on the site, makes things difficult.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
rebekerton
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Did not receive order

I did not receive my last order from 8/11/2020. I got the notification saying it was being prepared, and then I never heard back. I am attempting to reorder today.
Thumbs up
Price
michaelanne333
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome service, so sweet!

Both the operator on the phone and driver were so sweet!! 10/10 recommend this place :-) taxes were low too!
navaroobowman
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this bud

Got a taste tester of different strains for my first order and holy shit they were all good. I thought for sure I'd get one dud 1/8th but nah! 4 grams of fire inside every one. Thanks kind peoples at Golden State Canna!
dani_bobani
4 years ago
5 stars

FIVE STARS

I just had my first experience with GSC, and I am genuinely so impressed. I love concentrates, and even moreso I love a good deal on concentrates... which is hard to come by with delivery companies, without compromising on quality. But that definitely wasn't the case here. I got four grams of AMAZING quality sauces (so pretty to look at, delicious smell, and so TASTY) at a price that is unbeatable, as well as a free gram of some yummy chemdawg flower. Lou placed my phone order, and personally delivered it very shortly after. He was very helpful, warm, and friendly which made the experience that much better. Can't wait to place another order soon!
Golden State CannaBerkeley
Thanks so much Dani you are the bomb we appreciate the love!!
Official Response4 years ago
THC_CBD22
3 months ago
5 stars

The

The best delivery service ive used!
Mendoza420957
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Great product for great prices definitely buying again!
DanielPerron
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Got my weed in less than 30minutes. Thank you 🙏
coconut_
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service!!

Golden State Canna always replies quickly, gets my order to me quickly, and does it all with premium customer service and super friendly employees! Product is top notch too! 10/10!
Jaso24
4 months ago
5 stars

Raw Garden

The Raw Garden concentrates are quality.
RowdyDuck
4 months ago
5 stars

Solid product and customer service

These guys are always responsive, and have pretty good deals.
Nsando
4 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery in Berkeley

Always Super quick and consistently have fire products and good deals!
nask8drums
4 months ago
5 stars

Good customer service

The driver was super nice and kept me updated on exactly when he would arrive and was fast too!
420_Dawg
5 months ago
5 stars

GSC

GSC is great and would recommend to others.
salji
5 months ago
5 stars

🍯

The Honeyleaf cartridges are dank 👌🏼
Its_Nigel
5 months ago
5 stars

Deals

They always have some good deals going!
SoggySalad
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Good bud. Responsive customer service. For sure recommend.
salji
6 months ago
5 stars

Preroll

Lowell prerolls are A1!
bololol
7 months ago
5 stars

Major Win

Standard is up their for their own stuff love to see it!