Accepting orders until 7:30pm
Bibi To Go

Bibi To Go

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

128 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (4)

Rootofamnesia
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank You😊

Good Product, fast service, professional
CAFLHX
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery

Great delivery today 🤙🏼Driver had a great personality was early. Product was GREAT! 2nd time used and the first was the same as the last 🤙🏼💥🤙🏼 On a ROLL 🤓
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Guchnoscopes
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Love the stuff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bibi To GoFontana
Thank you! Hope you have a great weekend😁🐶💕
Official Response28 days ago
misfitfiend86
4 days ago
5 stars

The best

Some of the nicest people ever. Always having friendly and great customer service. Prices are some of the best around. My go to for all my smoke needs.
CAFLHX
28 days ago
5 stars

Delivery Order

GREAT EXPERIENCE 👍Freindly, polite, prompt. Satisfied with product. (LEGIT) 💥🤓💥
Bibi To GoFontana
Awesome review Victor! 😌 Make sure to restock on all your favorite products from Bibi 🔥
Official Response20 days ago
ladysmith
3 months ago
5 stars

First time

I almost didn’t have time to get my money together when I got the message that they were 6mins away! Wow 😳 I was impressed... I have been waiting up to 4 hours to get my meds! Product is great 👍 and service I can’t tell you how much they helped this old lady out! Thanks for your patience with me! I definitely will be using them again!! And again... you won’t be disappointed 👍😊
Bibi To GoFontana
😎😎🚙⚡️ We appreciate your feedback! Team Bibi will always be happy to help 🐶 We hope you have a great weekend 😊 with your 🔥🔥 products!
Official Response3 months ago
manny2308
3 months ago
5 stars

My New Go To Spot!

"BiBi To Go" will definitely be my new go to spot, Fast Delivery service, Excellent communication, I will definitely be back! Thanks!
Bibi To GoFontana
Yassss!👏🏼Thank you for that awesome review 🙂 See you soon with that 🔥🔥🔥
Official Response3 months ago
floralbabydoll
1 month ago
1 star

Quick Delivery, Leaking Product

The delivery was very quick (barely 20 minutes) but BOTH DIME cartridges (Piña Colada and Peach Kush) are leaking. They’ve soaked into the container they’re in and my fingers are sticky. I unfortunately cannot support leakage like this and will be returning to in-person pickup at a different dispensary who provides returns/swaps for issues like this.
Bibi To GoFontana
We can always exchange defective products. Please text us at (323)909-2424 so that we can make this right.
Official Response27 days ago
mikechemist
8 months ago
5 stars

Fast and reliable

I've ordered a few times from Bibi, and I always get a quick response and delivery is pretty fast too. Their customer service is top notch and their delivery drivers are friendly, courtoeus and thorough. Their product is also pretty good as well, I will be continuing to order from here.
Bibi To GoFontana
That’s what we like to hear!😊 Thank you for letting us know that we are on the right track :) We appreciate your feedback & hope you pick our service again soon ☺️🚙🏎⚡️
Official Response8 months ago
RightRout
1 year ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

The only way they could get better is if they had a dog in the car while they delivered your product. Oh wait, THEY DO.
Bibi To GoFontana
Thank you for sticking with the fastest pup in town! 🐶☮️⚡️⚡️⚡️
Official Response1 year ago
quis213
1 year ago
5 stars

Alex was the best

Alex was very professional and on time. Thank you again for my Stiiizy products I love them... I will be ordering again from you guys soon
Bibi To GoFontana
Thanks for trying us out!😊 Alex is an O.G. Stiiizy Is 🔥🔥🔥🐶☮️
Official Response1 year ago
1Tea
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best in Town

This is my one stop shop. Excellent service
Bibi To GoFontana
1 stop shop lol we like that! 😎😄🙌🏻 Thank you for your feedback! 🐶💕💕
Official Response11 months ago
Xswiftx
4 months ago
5 stars

My go-to! 🔥

A couple days ago I got an 8th of some fire! 🔥 Bibi is always fast and easy to buy from. They really take care of their returning customers too!
Bibi To GoFontana
We sure do! Our mission is to provide excellent service & high quality products to everyone 😁 Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate it 🙏🏼🐶💕
Official Response3 months ago
adeeeh613
4 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING AND FAST

I been having trouble with delivery services lately and today i decided to order from Bibi and I have to say not only is there product fire they also threw in a free gift and on top of that they where here in less than an hour never been more satisfied in my life lol
Bibi To GoFontana
Yess! We love to hear that you were satisfied with our service & products 😎🚙📦🔥 Thank you again for picking our company 🐶💕
Official Response3 months ago
skylarnoel10
4 months ago
5 stars

Good service, fast replies !!!!

Good service, even gave me a gift ! :)
Bibi To GoFontana
😌 thanks again for choosing our delivery service 🐶🔥
Official Response4 months ago
antadams43
4 months ago
5 stars

great service

Bibi to go is currently the best delivery service in socal currently. attentive work and great customer service with fire product as always. stop playing w bibi to go 💪🏽 y’all and make a call don’t sleep😴
Bibi To GoFontana
Thank you!!! 😎 We appreciate you! Don’t forget to screenshot this review for a surprise gift on your next order with us 🎁
Official Response4 months ago
Crimsontyphoon2020
4 months ago
5 stars

Bibi to go

Kathy the employee was really nice. Been getting Bibi to go for a year now and try eh have been really good.
Bibi To GoFontana
Kathy is the sweetest😇 We appreciate your loyalty, thank you!
Official Response4 months ago
Samot06
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Kathy is the best. Very reliable service
Bibi To GoFontana
Thanks for the review Sam 😊🙏🏼🙏🏼
Official Response4 months ago
Apolonia27
5 months ago
5 stars

fast service never fails

Always has the best strain. Super fast service in Inland Empire. 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Bibi To GoFontana
🐶📦🔥🚙🤗🤩🤩
Official Response4 months ago
MeliMel01
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing fast delivery !

Thank you so much Kathy you’re amazing fast delivery ! And very nice ☺️
Bibi To GoFontana
Kat is pretty awesome! 😊 Thank you for your feedback
Official Response5 months ago