Accepting orders starting at 12:00pm
RICO

RICO

Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

175 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Delivery speed (17)

Price (16)

Rootofamnesia
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank You😊

Good Product, fast service, professional
RICOFontana
Thank you for your great feedback 🤗
Official Response9 months ago
HARDINR12
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Speedy service

Clear communication and accurate and speedy delivery times. Thanks Rico!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RICOFontana
You are very welcome! Thanks again 🙏🐕⚡🔥
Official Response4 months ago
CAFLHX
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bibi 💥

Great service, good quality and the customer service is A+❗ No complaints so far💥🤙🏼💥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RICOFontana
Great review 😎🙌🏻 Hope you’re enjoying your amazing products 💣🔥🔥
Official Response9 months ago
CAFLHX
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery

Great delivery today 🤙🏼Driver had a great personality was early. Product was GREAT! 2nd time used and the first was the same as the last 🤙🏼💥🤙🏼 On a ROLL 🤓
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RICOFontana
Yayy 🤗 So happy to hear our team is doing great!🤩 Welcome to the BIBI family 🐶🌟 We will always carry the best products out there 💣💥 If you ever have a request on an item let us know 😁
Official Response9 months ago
Guchnoscopes
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Love the stuff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RICOFontana
Thank you! Hope you have a great weekend😁🐶💕
Official Response11 months ago
IPunchSceneKids
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service

Great product, fast service and friendly delivery drivers!
RICOFontana
The fastest pup in town! 🐕🔥⚡🙏
Official Response25 days ago
britt_r_d
2 months ago
5 stars

Thanks!

Very fast and easy delivery process and polite driver. Definitely will be ordering again
RICOFontana
Thanks for the review! 🐕🔥⚡🙏
Official Response25 days ago
Balladrew
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend!

Very quick and professional service. Excellent Quality and Fair Prices.
RICOFontana
Hope you had a great 4/20 🐕🔥⚡🙏 Thanks for the review!
Official Response25 days ago
skyybaybe
3 months ago
5 stars

Very fast

They took my order within 5-10 mins and delivered within 30. The lady was very kind and the transaction was accepted through Apple Pay ! I’m excited to order again.
RICOFontana
We try to make it easy! check out ricotogo.com 🐕🔥⚡🙏
Official Response25 days ago
blackstone777
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service again

That guy teleported here, amazing quick n friendly service thank you!
RICOFontana
The fastest pup in town 🐕🔥⚡🙏
Official Response25 days ago
TAR1985
3 months ago
5 stars

First Time

So fast and easy really appreciate the service
RICOFontana
We appreciate you too! Thanks for the review 🐕🔥⚡🙏
Official Response25 days ago
mikechemist
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast and reliable

I've ordered a few times from Bibi, and I always get a quick response and delivery is pretty fast too. Their customer service is top notch and their delivery drivers are friendly, courtoeus and thorough. Their product is also pretty good as well, I will be continuing to order from here.
RICOFontana
That’s what we like to hear!😊 Thank you for letting us know that we are on the right track :) We appreciate your feedback & hope you pick our service again soon ☺️🚙🏎⚡️
Official Response1 year ago
RightRout
2 years ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

The only way they could get better is if they had a dog in the car while they delivered your product. Oh wait, THEY DO.
RICOFontana
Thank you for sticking with the fastest pup in town! 🐶☮️⚡️⚡️⚡️
Official Response2 years ago
quis213
2 years ago
5 stars

Alex was the best

Alex was very professional and on time. Thank you again for my Stiiizy products I love them... I will be ordering again from you guys soon
RICOFontana
Thanks for trying us out!😊 Alex is an O.G. Stiiizy Is 🔥🔥🔥🐶☮️
Official Response2 years ago
1Tea
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best in Town

This is my one stop shop. Excellent service
RICOFontana
1 stop shop lol we like that! 😎😄🙌🏻 Thank you for your feedback! 🐶💕💕
Official Response2 years ago
LagosF
3 months ago
5 stars

good stuff

i’ve ordered their edibles and i’m satisfied with their delivery, customer service, and product. i’m ordering again! thanks.
RICOFontana
See you again soon! Which edibles did you try? 👀🐕🔥
Official Response3 months ago
ERIKATORRES
4 months ago
5 stars

Good Stuff

Love what I got and were super fast with my delivery! Friendly and very helpful too.
RICOFontana
Glad you enjoyed! See you again soon! Check out ricotogo.com for the newest drops & deals 🐕🙏🔥⚡
Official Response4 months ago
Jordan_sanch
4 months ago
5 stars

Very Professional

Nice quick and great communication 👏
RICOFontana
Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon 🐕🙏🔥⚡
Official Response4 months ago
blackstone777
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Everything was smooth n professional
RICOFontana
We've been in the business a long time 🐕😎💼 We try to be the best! Thanks for the review 🙏🔥⚡
Official Response4 months ago
denez
5 months ago
5 stars

Thanks 🙏

Great communication and speedy service.
RICOFontana
The fastest pup in town 🐕🔥⚡ Thank you again!
Official Response4 months ago