Accepting orders until 7:30pm
Bibi To Go

Bibi To Go

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

121 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

ladysmith
1 month ago
5 stars

First time

I almost didn’t have time to get my money together when I got the message that they were 6mins away! Wow 😳 I was impressed... I have been waiting up to 4 hours to get my meds! Product is great 👍 and service I can’t tell you how much they helped this old lady out! Thanks for your patience with me! I definitely will be using them again!! And again... you won’t be disappointed 👍😊
Bibi To GoFontana
😎😎🚙⚡️ We appreciate your feedback! Team Bibi will always be happy to help 🐶 We hope you have a great weekend 😊 with your 🔥🔥 products!
Official Response1 month ago
manny2308
2 months ago
5 stars

My New Go To Spot!

"BiBi To Go" will definitely be my new go to spot, Fast Delivery service, Excellent communication, I will definitely be back! Thanks!
Bibi To GoFontana
Yassss!👏🏼Thank you for that awesome review 🙂 See you soon with that 🔥🔥🔥
Official Response1 month ago
Xswiftx
2 months ago
5 stars

My go-to! 🔥

A couple days ago I got an 8th of some fire! 🔥 Bibi is always fast and easy to buy from. They really take care of their returning customers too!
Bibi To GoFontana
We sure do! Our mission is to provide excellent service & high quality products to everyone 😁 Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate it 🙏🏼🐶💕
Official Response2 months ago
adeeeh613
2 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING AND FAST

I been having trouble with delivery services lately and today i decided to order from Bibi and I have to say not only is there product fire they also threw in a free gift and on top of that they where here in less than an hour never been more satisfied in my life lol
Bibi To GoFontana
Yess! We love to hear that you were satisfied with our service & products 😎🚙📦🔥 Thank you again for picking our company 🐶💕
Official Response2 months ago
skylarnoel10
3 months ago
5 stars

Good service, fast replies !!!!

Good service, even gave me a gift ! :)
Bibi To GoFontana
😌 thanks again for choosing our delivery service 🐶🔥
Official Response2 months ago
antadams43
3 months ago
5 stars

great service

Bibi to go is currently the best delivery service in socal currently. attentive work and great customer service with fire product as always. stop playing w bibi to go 💪🏽 y’all and make a call don’t sleep😴
Bibi To GoFontana
Thank you!!! 😎 We appreciate you! Don’t forget to screenshot this review for a surprise gift on your next order with us 🎁
Official Response3 months ago
mikechemist
7 months ago
5 stars

Fast and reliable

I've ordered a few times from Bibi, and I always get a quick response and delivery is pretty fast too. Their customer service is top notch and their delivery drivers are friendly, courtoeus and thorough. Their product is also pretty good as well, I will be continuing to order from here.
Bibi To GoFontana
That’s what we like to hear!😊 Thank you for letting us know that we are on the right track :) We appreciate your feedback & hope you pick our service again soon ☺️🚙🏎⚡️
Official Response6 months ago
RightRout
1 year ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

The only way they could get better is if they had a dog in the car while they delivered your product. Oh wait, THEY DO.
Bibi To GoFontana
Thank you for sticking with the fastest pup in town! 🐶☮️⚡️⚡️⚡️
Official Response12 months ago
quis213
1 year ago
5 stars

Alex was the best

Alex was very professional and on time. Thank you again for my Stiiizy products I love them... I will be ordering again from you guys soon
Bibi To GoFontana
Thanks for trying us out!😊 Alex is an O.G. Stiiizy Is 🔥🔥🔥🐶☮️
Official Response12 months ago
1Tea
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best in Town

This is my one stop shop. Excellent service
Bibi To GoFontana
1 stop shop lol we like that! 😎😄🙌🏻 Thank you for your feedback! 🐶💕💕
Official Response10 months ago
Crimsontyphoon2020
3 months ago
5 stars

Bibi to go

Kathy the employee was really nice. Been getting Bibi to go for a year now and try eh have been really good.
Bibi To GoFontana
Kathy is the sweetest😇 We appreciate your loyalty, thank you!
Official Response3 months ago
Samot06
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Kathy is the best. Very reliable service
Bibi To GoFontana
Thanks for the review Sam 😊🙏🏼🙏🏼
Official Response3 months ago
Apolonia27
3 months ago
5 stars

fast service never fails

Always has the best strain. Super fast service in Inland Empire. 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Bibi To GoFontana
🐶📦🔥🚙🤗🤩🤩
Official Response3 months ago
MeliMel01
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing fast delivery !

Thank you so much Kathy you’re amazing fast delivery ! And very nice ☺️
Bibi To GoFontana
Kat is pretty awesome! 😊 Thank you for your feedback
Official Response3 months ago
munchiesarecrunchy
3 months ago
5 stars

good service

always has what i need.
Bibi To GoFontana
🔥Products all around our menu 😊
Official Response3 months ago
cruzzin44
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service!!

Spoke with 2 people before ordering. Both were extremely helpful and patient. Answered all my questions. Ordering online was really easy. Time from ordering and when they arrived was faster than anyone else I’ve ordered from. All that said I will definitely be a returning customer!!
Bibi To GoFontana
Yayyy 🤗🐶💕 We try our best for every customer 🤓 Thank you for that review 😁
Official Response5 months ago
lelalucente
5 months ago
5 stars

so fast and effiect

honestly one of the fastest on time deliverys and they always have the bomb stiizy
Bibi To GoFontana
We carry the bombest for our great customers 💣🔥🔥🔥🔥
Official Response5 months ago
Gato2324
5 months ago
5 stars

Delivery

Good service and really fast
Bibi To GoFontana
🏎💨⚡️⚡️ 🙏🏼😁
Official Response5 months ago
misfitfiend86
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Fast and friendly service,great stuff and even got a free gift. Will be ordering from here again,thank you!
Bibi To GoFontana
You can receive another free gift 🎁 if you send us a screenshot of your review 🤩🥳🎊
Official Response5 months ago
leesahamx
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Fast response and fast delivery! very pleased☺️✨
Bibi To GoFontana
Hey Leesahamx 😎 Hit us up for more 🔥🔥
Official Response5 months ago