Select a product to start your order!
Bento

Bento

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes

Reviews

4.7

2,580 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (474)

Delivery speed (464)

Price (415)

RealReviewR
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super fast delivery! Under 30 professional driver

Fast delivery , really fast actually ,usually 1-3 hrs or even longer depending on day or places from weedmaps , this was under 30 minutes! Driver Emily was nice professional and most importantly Discreet thank you Bento for the fast delivery and smooth transaction as well as having a great driver Driving/Parking inductions & Discreetness matters
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
diegoarreo
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best options

hands down one of the fastest services with no delivery fee, prices were pretty solid
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey diegoarreo, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Happy to hear we are delivering on our goal to provide the best service and best product possible to the bay area. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
RealReviewR
16 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Super fast delivery nice driver

Super fast nice driver, only thing I would suggest is if a patient puts discreet in instructions is for a reason,Hit or miss with instructions. Not every one is as accepting or open. 2021 but harassment and discrimination is still very much real .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
gwlilp2
21 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

This is my go to place. Best deals in town

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RealReviewR
29 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

It was good the cartridge tips for cricket and the

It was good , the cartridge(s) tips Crooked and they clog towards the end not as strong as their previous cartridge house brand . Not as before but still OK 3 out 5
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Wfinch
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Keep up the good work just right
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there Wfinch, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. Happy to hear that you are enjoying our service. If you haven't checked out our loyalty program be sure to hit up one of our representatives on our website chat or give us a call and ask how to get those loyalty points applied to your next order! We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next order. :D
Official Response2 months ago
jbigz420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Great service. Done really well.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there jbigz420, thank you for leaving us a review! We pride ourselves in providing the best products and best service to the bay area! Be sure to check out our menu daily for our fire sales that we run in the morning and night. Hope you have a great day and we will see you again soon on your next order! :D
Official Response2 months ago
yessie_4
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast delivery was great. Prices not bad anything under 35 is always good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there yessie_4, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We build our menu around having a great selection of both top-shelf and value options. If you ever have any questions on a product, our budtenders can always be reached through phone or chat directly on our website and they can help make a recommendation that works best for you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next order with us!
Official Response2 months ago
Bean_crackers
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Carrie Q was awesome professional and polite
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey Bean_crackers, glad to hear Carrie was able to get your bud to you in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, have a great rest of your day!
Official Response4 months ago
JOON11
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I'm Digging Bento's style

I have been trying out most of the clubs in my area. Bento has been the quickest. Some clubs take literally hours to deliver, no good when you are trying to unwind after a long day. Give Bento a try, They will not let you down!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there JOON11, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Glad to hear you are enjoying our service! We pride ourselves on being one of the quickest and easiest services out there. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
RealReviewR
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good stuff their bento carts are ok

Good stuff, When they have a deal on Stiiizy live I jump every time when the price is right ,Their in-house cartridges are good but burn a little fast but I like them. Speed on delivery is a little slow for me but I really don’t care as long as they give me an ETA I just don’t like when they don’t give me an ETA and still make me wait but I like their staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there RealReviewR, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Glad to hear you are enjoying some of our cartridge deals! We run fire sales every day so always a good idea to check the menu often. Feel free to reach out to us at any time through text, call, or chat directly on our website and are always more than happy to give you an ETA or answer any questions you have.
Official Response5 months ago
Dangittrinh
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

the delivery driver was p coo
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Howdy Dangittrinh, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We pride ourselves on having the fastest and friendliest drivers in the game! If you haven't checked out our VIP club yet, be sure to check with one of our representatives through chat on our website or give us a call and ask how to get enrolled to get access to exclusive discounts! Thanks for choosing Bento, and we will see you again next time!
Official Response2 months ago
Gladthegreat
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great concentrates for a great price

Buying from here is extremely easy, fast and pleasant. The product has been great for the past few weeks, with really great deals.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there Gladthegreat, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. Great to hear you are enjoying using Bento. Getting the best product delivered to your home, fast and hassle-free is what Bento is all about! If you enjoy our deals make sure to check our menu daily for our Fire Sales that we run every morning and night for a limited time. Hope you have a great day! :D
Official Response2 months ago
ShrimpBall
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always Great

Customer Service and Quality always on point. Thank you Carrie!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there ShrimpBall. Happy to hear that Carrie was able to deliver products that you enjoy, quickly and with a smile. We appreciate choosing Bento and cant wait to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Edotech
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Consistency...

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there Edotech, thank you for leaving us a review. Consistency is something we preach here at Bento, to constantly provide the best service and products possible to every customer, every time. We appreciate you choosing Bento and look forward to seeing you again soon on your next order with us! :D
Official Response2 months ago
Edotech
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Bento is exactly how I want my experience to be..No hassles or fussing,every driver is super cool..Thank you
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
bebop123
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The very best around

Definitely my go to the prices are solid and drivers are solid. Bento carts are fire and their shatter is very good quality as well. 10/10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there bebop123, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Happy to hear you are enjoying using Bento. If you like our cartridges, I definitely recommend trying out some of our gold and red label house brand concentrates as well! Thanks for choosing Bento and hope you have a great day!
Official Response2 months ago
Stackyspence
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

This was my first time using Weedmaps and Bento had great ratings so I decided to try it. Prices were fair, selection very limited. Oh, the first time I tried to order from them everything I put in my basket came back as "out of stock" and I was so frustrated I didn't try again for a few days. That day it went perfectly smooth!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there Stackyspence, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Apologies for that first go around not being able to get the items originally in your cart, we update our menu regularly and if items have been left in your cart for a period of time we could sell out. You can always find the most up-to-date menu by checking out our site directly or reach out to one of our friendly budtenders and they can confirm any item's availability. Happy to hear though that the 2nd go around everything was quick and easy though! Hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again soon on your next order! :D
Official Response2 months ago
MrBen1
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome customer service, nice driver

Bento's customer service made sure all my requests were met with prompt responses. Arthur, the driver, is nice and made sure my delivery was discrete. Will be ordering from Bento again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there MrBen1, thanks for leaving us a review. Happy to hear our team was able to coordinate with you on the specifics of your order. Our representatives are always available to make any adjustments that are needed to your order so don't hesitate to reach out. Glad that Arthur was able to follow those instructions and get your product to you fast and hassle-free. We look forward to seeing you again on your next order!
Official Response2 months ago
wickedclown75
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you Bento

As usual, good deal, and great buds.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BentoSan Jose
Hey there wickedclown75, thank you so much for leaving us a review. Happy to hear we have been consistent in providing you great deals and great bud, something we always aim to do here at Bento. We offer a variety of bundles and run Fire Sales on a daily basis to give you options to save and get great products. Thank you for choosing Bento! :D
Official Response2 months ago