Select a product to start your order!
Becky's Buds - Westbrook

Becky's Buds - Westbrook

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $34.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $34.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $34.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

79 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (49)

Delivery speed (50)

Price (45)

      Bluntman69420blazeit
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick, friendly and amazing

      Great product, arrived quickly. Great customer service every time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Becky's Buds - WestbrookPortland, ME
      Thanks so much for the awesome review. It made our day here! We hope to see you back again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Bluntman69420blazeit
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great products

      First time trying and I definitely approve. The blue magoo was great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Becky's Buds - WestbrookPortland, ME
      Thank you so much for this review. We value customer feedback. Thanks for letting us know we did a good job and you enjoyed the product. It definitely makes the team at Becky's Buds happy to hear that. We hope to see you back again soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      WuTangy93
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Open Late and Pretty great

      Always good on the carts and edibles. need to try the flower soon but I scored some pretty DECENT moonrocks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kimzanchi
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Deals

      I've used Becky's Buds a few times now and have had amazing help having me understand some stuff. They r very polite and friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Becky's Buds - WestbrookPortland, ME
      Thanks for the awesome review. We are glad staff was polite and helpful. We hope to see you back again soon.
      Official response10 months ago
      AndromedasTempestX
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Perfect

      Awesome buds, great service, great delivery, nothing negative to say at all.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Becky's Buds - WestbrookPortland, ME
      Thank You for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback. This always makes the team smile. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks for your continued business.
      Official response1 year ago
      mollygmcl
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Good overall. Some live carts taste like perfume.

      I ordered wedding cake, it wasn't available. I was given the excellent recommendation of Do-Si-Do as a replacement. Thank goodness for that because two of the three Live carts I ordered, cotton candy and grape ape, are un-vapable due to terpenes that taste like grandma’s perfume.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Becky's Buds - WestbrookPortland, ME
      Thanks for leaving us a review. We are very glad one of the team members was able to find you the excellent recommended Do-si-do vape cart, staff is expertly trained, highly skilled and knowledgeable on products. Their favorite part of the job is helping customers. I do see you mentioned you purchased live carts that had terpenes you did not like the taste of. We purchase all our carts from reputable care givers who are licensed in the state of Maine. As a Maine business we are licensed and inspected. We would love to help you anytime find more carts like Do-si-do that you liked. We hope to see you back again soon. Take care Becky's buds Team.
      Official response1 year ago
      ccavanagh86
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Decent product, but took 2+ hrs on a Monday night

      Thumbs up
      Price
      Becky's Buds - WestbrookPortland, ME
      Sorry you had a longer wait experience. We value customers feedback and always know there is room for improvement. Thank you for your review. Now that we have added more drivers, wait times should be shorter. Thank you and we hope to see you back again soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      Mainegrl
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Great quality product, delicious edibles quick delivery time. I will be back.
      jrodriguez627
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Each delivery experience is always a breeze, and the selection is always top notch!
      alissajstevens
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Such a smooth ordering experience. They were out of something I ordered but they contacted me to let me know and offered a good substitution. Will definitely order from here again.
      Dvgusto
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Good quality

      Ordered some carts. They were good quality and arrived quickly
      WMUser469274537
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      One of the best!

      Edible selection is one of the best in town IMO. Having a variety of high THC edibles is a must and not enough have em. Deliver is always super fast. Thank you!
      alexperry0623
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Dopest dope dealers

      Came to Portland for the night for a comedy show, and needed a little something to get the giggles going. Becky came in clutch! Amazing flower. Smokes well, tastes good, and the high is great. Thanks for the free J!
      pstarr1105
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Late night

      Just in time for the big storm, Becky’s Buds came through! Thank you so much - this immunocompromised family appreciate your service and we will be back! Thanks for the free pre-roll, too!
      Gfoster1588
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast, accurate, great product!

      Hands down, best company to work with. They are friendly, accurate, and truly appreciate their customers. My go to for all my weed needs!
      longlivelexii
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Just.. WOW!!

      I am SOOOOO pleased with this company!!!! I have never ordered delivery myself so I was nervous. I was told only an hour wait ON NEW YEARS EVE NIGHT, it took 20-30mins max including the drop off! A sweet driver, cheap delivery minimum with free delivery, awesome product, they were open on a crazy holiday, AND they have awesome deals. I never write reviews so this is saying something!!!! I think I’ll be swapping over to Becky’s for most and even possibly ALL of my flower now! Thank you guys so much
      Kayleighjjordan
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      The BEST delivery service I have used.
      Mechjer
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place to work with

      Great prices. The Live cartridges are more tasty and priced well then with happy hour deal makes it a great deal. Service is fast and friendly. Even made suggestions for me that were spot on with what I was thinking. I purchase every week and service is consistently awesome. Thanks guys
      laurams87
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing quality and service

      Outstanding customer service, great communication and quality!
      Dgrd8495
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Awesome service, fast, respectful, and open late! I got a half of the Rolex OG and wasn't dissapointed, but personally I think it should be renamed to "Spicy Tuna Roll" lol I will be trying more strains as time progresses!
      Becky's Buds - WestbrookPortland, ME
      Thanks so much for the awesome review. We greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you back again soon.
      Official response1 year ago