navigateupback to top

Because We Care

Tustin, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 10:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Tustin Delivery - Because We Care

First-Time Patients

Because We Care is now accepting FTP's! FTP's when ordering a Eighth get their choice of strain weighted out to 4.5 grams and a free gift (pre roll, edible, concentrate, gear, etc.) for your first donation! CALL TODAY!!!

Announcement

All Private Reserve Meds 4g 1/8's All orders come with FREE gift (Top Shelf Pre-Roll, Edible, Concentrate, Flower, etc.) **FREE GRAM WITH HONEST REVIEW ON W.M.**

About Us

NEW DELIVERY SERVICE HOURS 10AM TO 10PM 7 days a week!**FREE GIFT WITH REFERAL** ** HONEST REVIEWS ON W.M. ARE APPRECIATED** All Patients MUST have your original Doctor Recommendation and a valid CA Drivers License or CA ID upon every delivery! NO EXCEPTIONS!

NEW DELIVERY HOURS!!!! 10 A.M. to 10 P.M. everyday because we care!!! Because We Care is now accepting FTP's! FTP's get P.R. 8THS AT 4.5 grams and a free gift (top shelf pre-roll, edible, ect.) for their first donation. CALL TODAY!!!! We treat every patient like a First Time Patient, the way we feel it should be! 4g PR 1/8's  everytime and every order comes with a free gift (Top Shelf Pre-Roll, Edible, Concentrate, Flower, etc.). Deliveries: Minimum Donation of $50 to $80 depending upon city. Cities we delivery to for a $50 Minimum Donation are Newport, Tustin, Irvine, Santa Ana, Costa Mesa, and Huntington Beach. $60 Minimum Donation for patients in Lake Forest, Laguna Hills, Aliso Viejo, Foothill Ranch, Laguna Niguel, Corona Del Mar, Anaheim, Westminster and Garden Grove. A $80 Minimum Donation is required for Anaheim Hills, Rancho Santa Margarita, Ladera Ranch, Mission Viejo, and Laguna Beach. If your city is not listed we most like don't delivery in the area but you can always give us a call! All Patients MUST have your original Doctor Recommendation and a valid CA Drivers License or CA ID upon every delivery! **FREE GIFT WITH REFERAL*** **HONEST REVIEW ON W.M.APPRECIATED**

WM ID / Lic #:
413584509
Sunday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Member Since
June 20th, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

th3rol3mod3l
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Because We Care

Great service

Great selection. Amazing products. Amazing service.

kellyvasque00
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Because We Care

👌🏽

Great products and text back fast

smokybehr
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Because We Care

Genrous

Very good pricing and very friendly. Most refreshing first time patient experience I have had in a while. Thanks Victoria the GSC was fire!

Stax Thayer
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
Because We Care

Amazing service...

Love it... First time patient and they made the process easy and pleasant. the prices are decent and the meds are top notch. if you want good meds at a fair price, found it. 👍

th3rol3mod3l
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
Because We Care

Best delivery

I just ordered from them and had the best experience ever. Thank you so much for the best service and the best weed!

OhhCampz
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Because We Care

Shes a pimp

awsome people, with awsome quality things. delivery timing is good as well(:

melmartin22011
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
Because We Care

Rare find! Like a GEM in a pile of costume jewelry

These folks offer the BEST of everything to their patients & treat them like they matter. They really seem to care about helping to lessen their patients suffering through their top-notch, cannot-find-better-out-there meds. Top of the line, CLASS-ACT service at great, competitive prices. I have not used another dispensary in over a year, & am a loyal customer for life (or until they close, God forbid!).

lonestardubplates
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
Because We Care

What in a name?

so the name literally says it all i recently relocated to San Clemente from the San Diego area and they just have gone out of their way to help me theyve been super cool about some minor paperwork issues....I think it's about numbers with a lot of other places unlike these people who actually give a shit....

Twochainz440
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
Because We Care

Up down!

I've alway enjoyed BWC's variety of buds and service, ringing their phone right now!

Because We Care
Because We Care

In response to your complaint I would like to first apologize for any inconvenience and misunderstanding you feel has taken place. When the order was taken by Because We Care it was for an ounce of our Private Reserve Girl Scout Cookies and 6 edibles and a total suggested donation of $340.00. We had the order made up at our office, sealed with a staple (as required by law), and brought over to you in less than 25 minutes (19 minutes is when I believe the driver arrived). Upon the driver arriving we received a text message and call from you stating that "[you] could no longer afford the donation and had to cancel the original order and only had $240.00 to donate". The driver doing the best he could removed 8 grams from one of the half ounce caps, and provided you with the remaining 19.8 grams. We do apologize for the fact that we had to eyeball the meds out for you, but as you should know, our drivers do not carry a scale with them. When we take an order on the phone we expect it to not change. If it does we do our best to accommodate you (come back with new order, or adjust there at your residence). As for your math I recommend you check it. The price per gram for our private reserve is $20.00. We charged you only $12.00 per gram which I thought was more than fair considering we had to make changes once we already arrived. If you were unhappy with the way we handled the situation we wish you would've either told the driver, or called the number to speak with a manager so we could resolve the situation appropriately. HOWEVER, we are okay with your decision to not order with us again. We wish you luck with all your continued medicine needs.

DeansGirl341
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Because We Care

Good Service

They were fast and professional. The guy on the phone was super honest and I liked that. I really wanted Jack Herer and he was like 'honestly, it's the last of the batch and pretty dried out' so he suggested against me getting it rather than just selling it to me. he did do a split 8th for me which was cool. The only thing is, and I know he warned me, but their machine cut stuff was junk. I don't think I will ever get machine cut bud again. it was all stem. Other than that really good service.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Because We Care is now accepting FTP's! FTP's when ordering a Eighth get their choice of strain weighted out to 4.5 grams and a free gift (pre roll, edible, concentrate, gear, etc.) for your first donation! CALL TODAY!!!

Weed Pics

260488 sample 46398
260489 sample 46400
260490 sample 47178
260491 sample 47179
260556 sample 47180
260560 sample 47181
260562 sample 47182
563939 capture
563968 denver cannabis cup
564022 download

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android