Beat The Dealer

4.3 stars by 68 reviews
delivery Niagara Falls, Ontariomedical & recreational
(289) 668-0272
Open Now11:00am - 8:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.3 stars
rosey123

AMAZING YO

5.0
OKAY where do I even start! We (My bf and I) ordered your Sour Blue Raspberry gummies and your Sour Disel ounce special. The driver came extremely quickly, and we got extra goodies (lighter,RAW papers, and a Tasty THC lanyard!) So amazing, one of the best dispensaries on here!
Celticbudzz

always good and fast

5.0
fast delivery fast response and good products always freindly with good product
MrJMe

Highly recommend

5.0
It was easy to order. Driver came on time with the right product. Thank you !!
russiavsjamaica

Quick!

5.0
Was told my order will be delivered within 2-3 hours, and they came within the first hour! 👏🏼
Connoisseursmoker420

Flower looks like a 1/10

5.0
Quick easy and no headaches. Just wanted gummies and they delivered. 5 star for service.
RoxyR

My Go To

5.0
I order regularly it is ALWAYS a great experience with these guys... will continue to Beat The Dealer
sexilexismokin

4.0
killer prices
Naz101

Garbage

1.0
Weed was bad, really really old. The lady over the phone sounded sketchy. And fucking delivery fat piss of hilbillie guy was so rude because i was 2 minutes late. He even had a fucking bitch with him in the car. !!! get a real job you fucking dick sucker. screw you and screw your company.
Beat The Dealer
Niagara Falls
We are very sorry that you are unhappy with our products and our service, I find this review to be very rude and very inappropriate. Our staff have never ever been rude to any of our customers, I see that your review states that the woman on the phone sounded sketchy and that our driver was rude.The woman that answers our phone is very professional and very helpful to everyone that calls. The driver that delivered your order has never been rude to any of our customers and is also very professional. If you check through the reviews, they say nothing but great things about them. In our info it states that you must be home during the time given for your order and you stated that you were late, also in the info it states that the driver is only to wait 10 minutes before instructed to move on to the next delivery. So with you not being home and showing up late, the driver just reinforced our rules by saying to you that you must be home for your delivery because we cant wait long before we have to leave. I am really not sure how that was being very rude, but i do know that this review is very rude and uncalled for. You have yourself a great day.
Official Response
DailyBlazin89

seeds!!

3.0
I ordered an Oz of the Lemon OG Kush and i mean it wasnt the best quality but definitely not the worst ive gotten from here or others. Now i expect that when a deals on its gonna be a bit lower quality but the amount of seeds in the oz was unreal, almost every bowl was filled with pops and crackles. Ill definitely still order from here but im staying away from the "deals" from now on.
Beat The Dealer
Niagara Falls
We are sorry that you were displeased with the Oz that you ordered and we just want you to know that the lemon was the only batch we had with seeds in it. When we have $100 Oz on sale we try to get the best batches we can for our customers, so please don't think that they are all like that because they are not. Usually our $100 Oz are really good for the price, we appreciate your honesty and your business and hope that you are more satisfied on your next order.
Official Response
Johndeebs19

great product!!!

5.0
I was very pleased on the product I got and at a reasonable time. I got an oz off of others before and was dissatisfied with the weed. I got one of there products on special for $100. For the price wasn't expecting much but they proved me wrong. plus they give you a lighter and papers as a little gesture. The lady on the phone was a pleasure to talk to as well. Pure class!!!!
icantdoit

Mickey p

5.0
very happy excellent service and answered a question I asked promptly and professionally. I will recommend thier service
Noomikush

very pleased with my order.

5.0
they have always been on time within 2 hours. and even if they weren't, I'd still buy from them. as other places won't even reply or the phone will be off the hook. the $100 ounces they offer do the job for a heavy heavy smoker like me. I will be ordering from them again and again. don't listen to the negative reviews.
Marsbryanne

Extremely dry and mostly stems...

1.0
I use to order from them all the time, then one day when I ordered they didn't give me the stain I ordered. they gave something completely different but marked it as what I ordered... I stopped ordering from them for a few months, then yesterday decided to give them a try again... the bud is so dry it crumbles, and more then half the bag is stems... there are SO many pieces of stems that don't even have anything on them... extremely disappointed and thoroughly unsatisfied... especially considering I ordered an OZ. So now I have a oz of mostly stems with some dry bud...
Beat The Dealer
Niagara Falls
We are very sorry that you are unsatisfied with our product, but we have never given a different product to someone and labeled it as something else, if you thought you had gotten the wrong stuff you should have notified us but you didn't. The oz that you ordered was our lower quality bud which is why the price is $100oz, we have sold many $100oz and we have not had any bad complaints. We do have many products on our menu from low grade to high grade which have pictures to allow you to see what you are buying. If you are unsatisfied or think your order isn't correct you should always try to contact us before leaving a review to see if we can do anything to fix your issue, thank you and have a great day.
Official Response
Miller666

Cotton candy

5.0
Fully impressed with the strain. The customer service was top notch, will definitely be a repeat customer. And thanks for the little gift.
Mrs_Towelly

Love them !

5.0
Very polite, always on time and the shatter is awesome
irelandhartee

Great kush!

5.0
have ordered a hq of 4 different strands now and a few goodies.. quick discreet delivery and the deliverer is always chill! this company has a strand for everyone... and all sorts of cool sh*t from smoking gear to t-shirts, flags, edibles, shatter, etc. best place for your buck on weed maps !
Jroc17

lmao

1.0
wtf is that kind of moon rock. lmao
Beat The Dealer
Niagara Falls
Were sorry that you are unhappy with our product, We are always trying new products and we take all the feedback we get so that we can make sure that we always have good products to sell. As a business we strive to make all our customers happy and we can not do so if you do not contact us to let us know of any issues you may have, If there is any issue we always recommend that you contact us before making a decision to leave a review so that we may try to fix the issue.
Official Response
xtian424

Stupid delivery area

1.0
They say they deliver to Smithville AND Welland but can’t go to fenwick. It’s literally right between the two. Absolutely ridiculous. Will never ever recommend. If I could give no stars I would. The original post, they said the deliver to Smithville. And Fenwick is much closer to welland or Fonthill then Smithville. Also, St. CathArines and FonThill. Maybe edit your posts.
Beat The Dealer
Niagara Falls
I'm sorry that you are unpleased with our service, but we do not deliver to Smithville. We specifically state that we do not deliver there, we do go to Welland but you live in Fenwick which is closer to Smithville and we do not go that far. To give us a 1 star rating because we do not deliver there is unfair and very unnecessary but we do wish you all the best and hope you have a great night.
Official Response
Kpaz97

!!!!

5.0
Helpful people! Called them up since this is my first time using this app. Explained how everything work. I was told time frame would be 2-3 hours which i do understand. Patient is key of course! But came a little less than an hour! Quick and great service! Thank you!
Niagara_man

moon landers

1.0
very weak