Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Bak'd Flowers

Bak'd Flowers

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

5.0

43 reviews

Fredajane2021
10 days ago
5 stars

Great discovery!

Good company with dedicated owners.
Bak'd FlowersSouth Bay
We appreciate the kind words, deeply! We hope to serve you in the future, in the meantime have a great rest of your week!
Official Response6 days ago
ProhibitionEra
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the very few best

The LA courier scene, while abundant, has grown mighty stale. The OG delivery services think that staying open til midnight and being tax free gives them license for horrible, careless service and inflexibility with payments. The new “startups” opening up are clearly run by shoobies who charge insultingly high prices (even if it’s to be compliant) and send out some wet noodle to deliver to you, all in the hopes that, like them, you’ve never smoked in your life. Don’t get bamboozled by either of these dark sides and stick to SUNNY BUDS. Matt is a real, old-school chron-noisseur who knows a ton about cannabis past and present, and it shows in the top quality products they carry and how they go about it. If you keep ordering from them you will be treated like a homie and see consistent gratitude rewards, all while still ordering from a compliant service with a real vision towards the future. I can’t say this enough—if you want the NUMBER ONE shop for cannabis in LA, you will not find a more consistently great one than this. If you don’t know where to start, you can’t go wrong with any of the Luxador flower
ProhibitionEra
2 years ago
5 stars

A Name You Can Trust

Like others here, I have been ordering from Matt for years because he provides the best of both worlds: fast yet personable, non-rushed service and a years-long passion for cannabis. The ‘Northern Cal’ in the logo is there for a reason, and that’s to remind you that Bak’d Flowers is a company true to its roots and seeds. Almost everyone else out there is either too corporate or so casual that they’re illegitimate or just plain unprofessional. Just end your search here and hit up Bak’d!
kellyemdelly
2 years ago
5 stars

Dream delivery service

Only delivery service that’s feels like it’s not sketchy in the area. Always make great suggestions and supporting a business that’s kind makes me feel good. Thanks bak’d flowers!
Bak'd FlowersSouth Bay
You have no idea how big of a natural high boost your comment just gave the Bak'd Flowers staff thank you so much. We look forward to serving you!
Official Response2 years ago
Thekushinator420
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic customer service

Matt was awesome. Very quick delivery with updates. Will order again!
Bak'd FlowersSouth Bay
You're AWESOME! thanks for ordering with us and we look forward to serving you again.
Official Response2 years ago
Ashbashsmokes
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire Kush and Prestine Service

I have ordered from here multiple times, and the drivers always come quickly and are super kind. They always include lighters and give good deals to me. The bud, carts, and edibles are always fire and I really only order from here now. Best service, prices, and weed in my opinion!! 10/10 💗🙏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Bak'd FlowersSouth Bay
If you have any cannabis related questions, please don't hesitate to reach out one of our reps will be sure to have the answers. We appreciate your comment and business and we look forward to serving you in the future stay highly positive.
Official Response2 years ago
Malibucivicsquad
2 years ago
5 stars

Wish I could give them 10 stars

Been ordering from here for a long time. Since back in the day when they were sunny buds, and I have never been disappointed! Great delivery guy, great products , and competitive prices. Delivery has never taken over 30min from where I’m at. Thanks guys!
Bak'd FlowersSouth Bay
Thank You! Have a wonderful weekend we look forward to serving you again.
Official Response2 years ago
jamesinthebu
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Service, Amazing team, and amazing weed

Enough said. My go-to basically no matter what. These guys are the homies
Bak'd FlowersSouth Bay
We always will be your homie, have a great weekend
Official Response2 years ago
thedench02
2 years ago
5 stars

They delivered

pretty fast delivery, the driver was very nice. overall great experience
Bak'd FlowersSouth Bay
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we look forward to serving you again
Official Response2 years ago
erikmv
2 years ago
5 stars

My go-to, would recommend sticking with these guys

Best deliver and honestly best service compared to any storefront place in the area. Prices are better, guy is nice, and free goodies and just all in all Very convent
Bak'd FlowersSouth Bay
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about us on the maps. your kind words are much appreciated and we wish you have a great week. We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response2 years ago
palipoodle
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Matt was great. He answered my questions and delivered quickly.
sadie457
2 years ago
5 stars

Great product

Always good quality.
wellshayden
2 years ago
5 stars

Great product and nice man

Thank you very much!
fukaduc
2 years ago
5 stars

My new delivery company

My friend told me about this place, highly recommend to anyone. Quick response and delivery times, weed is always great quality. Can’t beat these guys.
fclinesmith
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Extremely responsive, great deals, and professional drivers. First time ever ordering from here and I will definitely be ordering from them again. The driver was very communicative and polite. They also have great first time patient deals and provided me with papers and filters.
albaughr24
2 years ago
5 stars

Very reliable

Sunny Buds always hooks it up! Great deals and a very friendly reliable staff
ACL033190
2 years ago
5 stars

Great once again!

I just had to post a review to say I had yet another great experience with Sunny Buds! I didn't even know they were having a special and my package contained a free to shelf joint! Thanks guys!
tinkerbellhwd
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing every time!

I've been receiving deliveries for quite some time and Sunny Buds is one of the few services that are consistently terrific. They're knowledgeable, fast and the quality is out of this world!
LittyShayne
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing and easy

Fast delivery, communication was easy, and very flexible with location change. Amazing
HaelSkram12
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite!

They are the best --- friendly. and super fast. I've used thrm a bunch and every time theyve gone above and beyond. Oh and the quality is excellent!