Select a product to start your order!
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

509 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (281)

Delivery speed (236)

Price (242)

anthony57339
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery time is a little too long but other then that it’s fine
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ceci_13
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

The customer service is the best. They were super attentive and did exactly what I asked for. So happy with my edibles Andy green also.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Hello there Ceci! Thanks for sharing the love fam! Our team is ecstatic we could provide an exceptional delivery experience 🎉 From fresh flower, juicy joints, tingly topicals, and yummy edibles -- we've got it all -- in one spot -- all for you❣️ Keep an eye on amuse.com/deals for our weekly fire promos and kilos of great savings 🔥 Thanks again for the shout-out and 5-Star WeedMaps review --- we appreciate you!
Official Response3 months ago
facedogg
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Disappointed.

When i signed up for weedmaps, i thought i only had to submit my identification, once, but one of the delivery services asked me to do it again, so i tried it for 30 minutes, and gave up. I was under the impression that i wouldn't have to do this again. I don't get it.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share and provide feedback! At Amuse, we pride ourselves in customer experience and HIGH-level service and are so sorry you experienced anything other than the Amuse way. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 424-403-1847, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting 🙏🏽
Official Response3 months ago
Daone2323
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

Great flower
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Great customer!
Official Response11 months ago
Pancho1189
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

In love

Thanks for the amazing delivery service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Yo Pancho! Thanks for the shout-out and 5 star WeedMaps Review, much appreciated! We appreciate you highlighting our customer-centric cannabis delivery service! At Amuse, we pride ourselves on customer experience with a focus on delivering HIGH-quality cannabis quick and easy from your 👩🏽‍💻 to your 🏡 On top of that, we offer an extensive selection of top-shelf Cali Cannabis and a smooth shopping experience! We are sTOKED to have DOPE customers like yourself! Cheers bro!
Official Response3 months ago
Cecy2907
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery

The delivery was super fast and the price of the weed was amazing!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Yoooo Cecy!!! Thanks for your 5-star rating and the kind words. Happy we could bring you smiles with our customer-focused approach. At Amuse we are all about our DOPE customers 🙌🏽 Looking forward to learning more about some of your personal amuse.com favs! Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Cheers fam!
Official Response4 months ago
Cecy2907
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love how fast and nice they were
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
We appreciate the continued support fam! Customer Service is on of our top priorities, so we're happy to hear we met your expectations! 😉🙌🏆
Official Response4 months ago
LoveDrGreenThumb
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The plug

Love this plug. My go to when needing to re up
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
The team is thrilled to hear you enjoyed the service! We're always here when you need us, or are looking for any recommendations! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website. 😎
Official Response6 months ago
Curedwell
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

William k

Great place
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
#1 customer! 🏆 Thanks for the support fam! 🙌
Official Response8 months ago
facedogg
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Taxes

Everything was great. They taxes make it a little pricey. Other than that, i was very satisfied.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the service 😎🙌. We know taxes are a pain, which is why we're always trying to hook up our patients with the best deals! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website! 😙💨😉
Official Response8 months ago
sweetflea5150
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#1 Delivery Service

Repeat customer and highly satisfied!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
The team is happy to hear you enjoyed the service! We appreciate the 5 stars and hope to continue serving HIGH expectations in the future! 😙💨💨✌
Official Response8 months ago
zpardue
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly, great products

Amuse made the entire process very easy. Also love that they sell "Justice Joints" as they make great stocking stuffers. Our delivery guy was very friendly and pricing was very fair.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Awesome to hear man!! Thank you for the love!! We're happy to hear we came through for the stocking stuffers, that is a great idea! 🎁 Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website 👍
Official Response9 months ago
Edwingarcia554
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good body high
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
YOOO Edwin!! Happy to hear you enjoyed the products 😎 One of my personal favorites is the D33 by Source Cannabis! 🔥
Official Response9 months ago
nrh0427
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Got delivered 4 times already so that just goes to saying, never late on delivery and Bang for your buck.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Hey! Thanks for the postive feedback!
Official Response10 months ago
Pancho1189
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great driver

Jose the driver was amazing
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Hey Pancho!!!! Good to see your name here again, thanks for the love and support bro 🙌🏽 On behalf of the Amuse family, THANK YOU, we appreciate you! Customer experience, quality, and value is what Amuse is all about ✨ STOKED to hear your driver Jose from LA was amazing!!! We will pass on the word 🙏🏽 If you have not already, be sure to also check out our referral program 💜 It's as easy as - refer a friend, they make a purchase, you get a reward 💸 💸 💸 Refer and earn today! Would love to learn about some of your amuse.com favs!!!???! See ya soon 💜
Official Response3 months ago
facedogg
8 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

No communication

Thumbs up
Customer service
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry about your previous experience and would like to hear more, so we can get that to 5 stars. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
Official Response8 months ago
2saulhernandez
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I never received any of your so-called order

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! On behalf of the Amuse family, we are deeply sorry to hear you experienced something other than the Amuse way. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 424-403-1847, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting 🙏🏽
Official Response3 months ago
Kay0000
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Totally disappointed me

For all the balance keeps on changing on me And I try to fix in it and I couldn't when I try to speak to them they told me that there was nothing that they could do about it
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Aw man, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're sincerely sorry for your experience and want to make this up to you. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
Official Response9 months ago
brocha_323
11 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Getting Better

Still slow delivery times compare to rest but good selection and prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We are going to make this right! Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
Official Response10 months ago
brutal_mommy
1 month ago
1 star

Horrible Service!!!

I placed my over $100 order at 6pm and only had the delivery option of 9 to 10pm. I was contacted by the driver at 9:43pm stating he was 17 minutes away and he asked if I was paying with a card. I replies yes, I chose the debit card option. He then texts that his card machine is down and I need to pay through Aeropay or cash. It was too late to head to the bank, so I opted to do Aeropay. He sent me link and I set up an account. I text him asking for my total again and got no response. at 10:06pm I text driver again asking if he was close by. He then text me that he was told to cancel my delivery because he was going to be delivering after 10pm and that he was told customer service was supposed to call me. I didn't get a call from them until 10:46pm! They apologized and offered 20% off next order. I was livid! I waited for hours for them while I could've just ordered from somewhere else! Never ordering from them again! You lost a good customer Amuse, all because of bad customer service
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Hello brutal_mommy, we appreciate you taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience! This is definitely not a representation of our team or our services, and absolutely not the type of experience we want you to have when ordering from Amuse. In terms of customer support, we would love to hear more about how we dropped the ball so we can make it right! In addition to continuing to optimize our process to cut delivery time and reduce delays, our team will be working extra hard with coaching drivers on proper delivery protocol and customer service, thank you for your report! Would love the opportunity to connect, learn more, and hear how we can do better! Please call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and let us know how we can do better! We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response27 days ago