Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

530 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (305)

Delivery speed (258)

Price (265)

      nrh0427
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Got delivered 4 times already so that just goes to saying, never late on delivery and Bang for your buck.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Hey! Thanks for the postive feedback!
      Official response2 years ago
      Daone2323
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Great customer!
      Official response2 years ago
      CHOPCHOPSGV29
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sir Satisfied

      Got some King OG IM HAMMERED. Good customer service good price delivery was on time!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Hey there, CHOPCHOPSGV29! Thanks for the shout-out and the 5-star review! We appreciate you highlighting our extensive product selection and are glad that you found King OG at the best price. You can always count on finding the best deal here at Amuse, and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Deandakim
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      Great service and prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Hey there thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star WeedMaps review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, we really appreciate it! Would love to know what keeps up that glow and endless smiles! What are some of your top Amuse picks?!?! Are you more of an edibles type of person?? We have tons of yummy treats to select from which will keep you smiling and singing the summer away! ✨
      Official response1 year ago
      anthony57339
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivery time is a little too long but other then that it’s fine
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Hey there, anthony57339! Thanks so much for your Weedmaps 5-star rating!! Out of all the options for cannabis delivery in the area, we’re thrilled you chose Amuse and enjoyed the experience. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      Ceci_13
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      The customer service is the best. They were super attentive and did exactly what I asked for. So happy with my edibles Andy green also.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Hello there Ceci! Thanks for sharing the love fam! Our team is ecstatic we could provide an exceptional delivery experience 🎉 From fresh flower, juicy joints, tingly topicals, and yummy edibles -- we've got it all -- in one spot -- all for you❣️ Keep an eye on amuse.com/deals for our weekly fire promos and kilos of great savings 🔥 Thanks again for the shout-out and 5-Star WeedMaps review --- we appreciate you!
      Official response1 year ago
      Pancho1189
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      In love

      Thanks for the amazing delivery service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Yo Pancho! Thanks for the shout-out and 5 star WeedMaps Review, much appreciated! We appreciate you highlighting our customer-centric cannabis delivery service! At Amuse, we pride ourselves on customer experience with a focus on delivering HIGH-quality cannabis quick and easy from your 👩🏽‍💻 to your 🏡 On top of that, we offer an extensive selection of top-shelf Cali Cannabis and a smooth shopping experience! We are sTOKED to have DOPE customers like yourself! Cheers bro!
      Official response1 year ago
      Cecy2907
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivery

      The delivery was super fast and the price of the weed was amazing!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Yoooo Cecy!!! Thanks for your 5-star rating and the kind words. Happy we could bring you smiles with our customer-focused approach. At Amuse we are all about our DOPE customers 🙌🏽 Looking forward to learning more about some of your personal amuse.com favs! Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Cheers fam!
      Official response1 year ago
      Cecy2907
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love how fast and nice they were
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      We appreciate the continued support fam! Customer Service is on of our top priorities, so we're happy to hear we met your expectations! 😉🙌🏆
      Official response1 year ago
      LoveDrGreenThumb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The plug

      Love this plug. My go to when needing to re up
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      The team is thrilled to hear you enjoyed the service! We're always here when you need us, or are looking for any recommendations! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website. 😎
      Official response2 years ago
      Curedwell
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      William k

      Great place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      #1 customer! 🏆 Thanks for the support fam! 🙌
      Official response2 years ago
      facedogg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Taxes

      Everything was great. They taxes make it a little pricey. Other than that, i was very satisfied.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the service 😎🙌. We know taxes are a pain, which is why we're always trying to hook up our patients with the best deals! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website! 😙💨😉
      Official response2 years ago
      sweetflea5150
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1 Delivery Service

      Repeat customer and highly satisfied!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      The team is happy to hear you enjoyed the service! We appreciate the 5 stars and hope to continue serving HIGH expectations in the future! 😙💨💨✌
      Official response2 years ago
      zpardue
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly, great products

      Amuse made the entire process very easy. Also love that they sell "Justice Joints" as they make great stocking stuffers. Our delivery guy was very friendly and pricing was very fair.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Awesome to hear man!! Thank you for the love!! We're happy to hear we came through for the stocking stuffers, that is a great idea! 🎁 Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website 👍
      Official response2 years ago
      Edwingarcia554
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good body high
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      YOOO Edwin!! Happy to hear you enjoyed the products 😎 One of my personal favorites is the D33 by Source Cannabis! 🔥
      Official response2 years ago
      Pancho1189
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great driver

      Jose the driver was amazing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Hey Pancho!!!! Good to see your name here again, thanks for the love and support bro 🙌🏽 On behalf of the Amuse family, THANK YOU, we appreciate you! Customer experience, quality, and value is what Amuse is all about ✨ STOKED to hear your driver Jose from LA was amazing!!! We will pass on the word 🙏🏽 If you have not already, be sure to also check out our referral program 💜 It's as easy as - refer a friend, they make a purchase, you get a reward 💸 💸 💸 Refer and earn today! Would love to learn about some of your amuse.com favs!!!???! See ya soon 💜
      Official response1 year ago
      facedogg
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Disappointed.

      When i signed up for weedmaps, i thought i only had to submit my identification, once, but one of the delivery services asked me to do it again, so i tried it for 30 minutes, and gave up. I was under the impression that i wouldn't have to do this again. I don't get it.
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share and provide feedback! At Amuse, we pride ourselves in customer experience and HIGH-level service and are so sorry you experienced anything other than the Amuse way. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 424-403-1847, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting 🙏🏽
      Official response1 year ago
      facedogg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      No communication

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      We appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry about your previous experience and would like to hear more, so we can get that to 5 stars. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
      Official response2 years ago
      2saulhernandez
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      I never received any of your so-called order

      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! On behalf of the Amuse family, we are deeply sorry to hear you experienced something other than the Amuse way. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 424-403-1847, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting 🙏🏽
      Official response1 year ago
      Kay0000
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Totally disappointed me

      For all the balance keeps on changing on me And I try to fix in it and I couldn't when I try to speak to them they told me that there was nothing that they could do about it
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Lynnwood / South Gate]South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
      Aw man, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're sincerely sorry for your experience and want to make this up to you. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
      Official response2 years ago