Select a product to start your order!
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]

Delivery only
Closedopens 7:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 7:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

282 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (185)

Delivery speed (167)

Price (163)

CanachoA
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cartridge

Good quality cakes & flower.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating fam!!! HIGH-quality is what Amuse is all about 🥳 Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a sweet tooth, we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. So happy you enjoy our top-shelf Cali flower 🌱 We would love to hear more about all your top amuse.com selections!?!?!? Are you a Pacific Stone Wedding Cake lover 🤗 ?!?
Official Response26 days ago
Perci369
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pretty good

Pretty good service good weed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
We're happy to hear you enjoyed the service and are always here when you need us. 😎 Thanks for choosing, Amuse. 💜
Official Response4 months ago
Cshray1316
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Company!

Product, pricing, and customer service are all excellent. Very convenient and user friendly when ordering online. It is always a pleasure when I order from these guys!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
The team is thrilled to hear you enjoyed the service and products! It's always a pleasure serving you. 💜 We look forward to serving HIGH expectations in the future! Thanks for choosing, Amuse! 😎
Official Response4 months ago
ballajandro
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gas

Bomb bud
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
#1 customer!! Thanks for the 5 stars! The team is always happy to hear you enjoyed the service and are always here when you need us! 😎🔥
Official Response5 months ago
ChoforoSFS
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

On time and too easy!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
We're lucky to have loyal customers, like yourself! Customer Service is one of our top priorities, so we're happy we met your expectations! 👍🙌
Official Response6 months ago
lexilouwho333
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Driver was early and very pleasant. Always a great experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Lexi!! The team is always happy to hear you enjoyed the products! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website! 😉😙💨💨
Official Response6 months ago
Rayk1
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service and product

Ordered from amuse a few times now. They are good but their wait times might be inaccurate. They should have better tracking. Give them a shot. They have verified products so you don't get trash weed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Hey, Ray!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We apologize on the delayed times and would like to make it up to you. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. We will forward over your inquiry about a better tracking system, we appreciate it 👍
Official Response7 months ago
lupemorenoo
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing products

Great shop!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
#1 customer! 🏆🔥 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback!
Official Response7 months ago
Kellogoodbye
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super easy and Super Friendly!

I cant believe how kind and professional this service was. I will order like this every time! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
We're pleased to hear you had a great experience! The team is always here when you need us 😇 We look forward to serving you in the future and hope to provide HIGH expectations 😉😙💨💨
Official Response7 months ago
heyjj
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good

Nice service! Delivery could be quicker but other than that everything was good. :)))
Thumbs up
Customer service
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Woo Hoo!! We're thankful you gave us an opportunity to serve you and are happy you enjoyed the service! 👍 We apologize on the delayed time and want to make it up to you. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
Official Response7 months ago
Mr_Practical
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection and prices are good with discount

Ordered a few times from them, prices are good with the discount code as taxes and fees are rough and definitely one of the better selections I've found, they cater to all budgets. The drivers have all been polite and customer service is on point
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Our team is thankful you gave us the opportunity to serve you! We know taxes are a pain, so make sure to check out our deals page and referral program on our website 😙💨💨 Much love to ya ✌
Official Response8 months ago
Rayk1
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ordered and received

Arrived in a timely manner. Fair prices. Correct product. That's all I'm asking. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Thank you for taking the time to share your love for Amuse! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the service and are always here when you need us! 😎 We hope to continue serving HIGH expectations in the future! 👍✌
Official Response6 months ago
ChoforoSFS
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Have had great experiences and friendly interaction with my Amuse delivery people. Great service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Heck yea!! Thank you for the love fam! 🙌 Our team is always here when you need us and looks forward to serving you in the future 😙💨💨
Official Response8 months ago
awae
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

The only problem was my order delivery was delayed overnight, upon arrival I was told by driver to pay more than the discounted price for items being delayed. The order clearly had a receipt with the price I was to pay on it.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize about your previous and would like to speak with you, so we can make this right. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
Official Response6 months ago
Pancho1123
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Concentrates are to pricey

Thumbs up
Customer service
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Aw man, 3 stars? We'd love to hear more, so we can get that to 5 stars! Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
Official Response7 months ago
divadest97
8 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Very poor communication and inconsistent

My first weedmaps order with amuse took 3 hours from start to finish. I was happy with the selection and purchase. But w/ delivery my driver and I were contacting amuse for an updated total with ftp deal. I was requesting this price an hour prior to delivery and again when driver was on their way. My second delivery was fair, but I opted for discrete pick up due to being a house caretaker and the driver pulled up on the curb of my drive way and got out of the car to talk to me. He then lowered his mask to correct the price when I wasn’t able to hear. (I told him I was a caretaker and he did that) he was very apologetic but all together anything but discrete. I say inconsistency because my first delivery was discrete and was done so a house down and in the car they stayed the entire time. This second time it felt very pointless to opt for discrete pick up. Consistent quality is important
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your previous experiences with us, as this is not how we operate. Our team would like to make up for the poor experience and hear more, so we can improve. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. We look forward to speaking with you.
Official Response8 months ago
surfersen
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Only amuse had all the edibles at once so I chose them. Very smooth transaction, great delivery service and on time. Will definitely use them again!
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Thank you for taking the time drop some love and share your feedback fam! We are excited to continue bringing you HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 From fresh Cali bud to top-shelf gourmet edible goods, we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Keep an eye out for our weekly promos and fire savings at amuse.com/deals 🔥
Official Response2 months ago
crn1983
3 days ago
1 star

Waste of time

I ordered maybe 3 hours ago? Delivery never arrived or was even processed. No one bothered to tell me. I had to call for them to tell me my order would in fact NOT arrive and they couldn’t deliver it by an appropriate time in the AM. Had anyone bothered to do their job correctly, I could have avoided wasting time waiting until it’s too late to do anything besides going to some over priced Or dirty dispensary. They offered 20% off and a delivery window of tomorrow. That’s not sufficient or workable for me so no.. I’ll pass. This isn’t my first annoyance with them but I guess it’s my last…
mathewandueza
1 month ago
1 star

Horrible

Sucks never ordering here again took 5 hours.i ordered at 3pm it didnt come til 830
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Santa Fe Springs]Santa Fe Springs
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share. We deeply appreciate the feedback and apologize for your frustration. This is not a representation of the Amuse way and we are deeply sorry to hear about you experience. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 424-403-1847, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting 🙏🏽
Official Response1 month ago
kingofkings0247
6 months ago
5 stars

Always friendly drivers, always great deals!

I can order an ounce at a great price without worrying about the quality like I do at most storefront dispensaries. The drivers are always so friendly and professional that I feel bad if I don't have the cash to tip em out more than $5.